bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????????

List Hotels Province

??? ??????? ??????? Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ??? ??????? ??????? ???????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Blue Diamond Resort
review Blue Diamond Resort
Booking Koh Tao 50.65 50.65 US$
Booking  1805 1805 THB

??? ??????? ??????? ????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24/1 Moo 2, Ban Maehad, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???????? ( Koh Tao, Mae Haad )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1805 THB, 50.65 US, 44.89 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Blue Diamond Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review ZHANG XIAOYU : Visit: 2012-10-18 - Update : 2012-10-29
so nice hotel, near from pier and 7_11. breakfast is good. by the way, the master is so nice^^
Score by ZHANG XIAOYU: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby ZHANG XIAOYU
Booking on cheapestav.com : nice
Review Matthew Colin Chartres : Visit: 2012-09-07 - Update : 2012-09-15
Very impressed with this resort. Staff were very helpful/friendly. Room was well presented and had all the facilities + more that we required. We also rented motorbikes through the resort. We had no problems with damage claims which tends to be a problem in Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Matthew Colin Chartres: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Matthew Colin Chartres
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything I expected, no problems. Would use again!
Review Annika : Visit: 2011-12-28 - Update : 2012-01-25
Verkligen inte värt pengarna. Rummet var väl ok men omgivningen var inte mysig , frukosten var inte bra. Vet inte om det var för att det var en vanlig helg eller för att det var julafton men den natten var det hög musik långt in på småtimmarna så att man inte kunde sova så bra. Skulle inte åka dit igen, Sensi Paradise som ligger bredvid var så mycket mysigare. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annika: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Annika
Review wangbin : Visit: 2011-10-08 - Update : 2011-10-16
海景无敌
Score by wangbin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby wangbin
Review CHEN JING : Visit: 2011-10-06 - Update : 2011-10-10
Blue Diamond Resort is one of the most clean and beautiful hotel I have ever stayed. The stuff there are very warm, seem like our family members. It s a wonderful holiday at Blue Diamond Resort. If we go to Koh Tao, I would like to choose this hotel again.
Score by CHEN JING: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby CHEN JING
Booking on cheapestav.com : Reply quickly and explained clearly. It s very convenient to book hotels on sawadee.com.
Review Nina Bishop : Visit: 2011-09-03 - Update : 2011-09-10
The Blue Diamond did not live up to the reviews that I read. Maybe the owners were having a bad time. They were having problems with their dive boat engine. Just not friendly, which is a must for solo travelers at least.
Score by Nina Bishop: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Nina Bishop
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient
Review stefano bracciali : Visit: 2011-08-20 - Update : 2011-08-27
Buona location per rilassarvi rispetto alla più movimentata sairee beach (raggiungibile con 100b a persona con i pick up).Localetti per bere e mangiare nel vicinissimo villaggio. Movimento notturno poco. Resort carino,casette in legno nel verde a due passi dalla spiaggia.Consiglio di prendere la stanza con A/c. Il mare rispetto alle altre spiagge non è un gran che, pulito pero in Koh tao ci sono spiagge migliori. Se tornassi in Koh tao forse andrei in resort piu attrezzati con spiagge private verso il nord o sud. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by stefano bracciali: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby stefano bracciali
Review Lauren Whitney Gray : Visit: 2011-01-01 - Update : 2011-01-04
Loved this Resort! It is run by the sweetest Thai family who are always happy to help. They picked us up from the pier when we arrived and dropped us back off when we left. The restaurant is delicious and beach front. We enjoyed fruit and muesli for breakfast every day. It has its own little private beach. The room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lauren Whitney Gray: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Lauren Whitney Gray
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very helpful and reliable!
Review Traveller : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-24
We enjoyed our stay. We mostly ate at the other end of the road, because they offered whole fish and very affordable. We found Tanote Bay as a good place to snorkel (also Nangyuna island), although we didn t try other bays.
Score by Traveller: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Natalia Klestova : Visit: 2010-02-19 - Update : 2010-03-09
Blue Diamond is a good place, especially if you take second floor room in a main building with sea view- they have two balconies, though the one facing the sea is shared between 3 rooms, it is 5 times bigger than room itself! :) Rooms are clean and personal is very freindly and helpful. AND! If you go diving with them, you get about 30% discount on your room rate! The only thing we did not like is their beach- without sun beds, without ambrellas, but this is not something surprising for diving hotel. Would definitely recommend it for divers, as pier is only 3 min walk away from the place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Natalia Klestova: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Natalia Klestova
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usually- great, nothing to complain at all!
Review Linda Dunstone : Visit: 2010-01-30 - Update : 2010-02-01
The accomodation was very good, clean and set in lovely gardens and the staff very friendly. Situated right at the end of the beach snorkelling and swimming good.
Score by Linda Dunstone: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Blue Diamond Resortby Linda Dunstone
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient


Blue Diamond Resort 24/1 Moo 2, Ban Maehad, ??? ??????? ??????? ????????
24/1 Moo 2, Ban Maehad, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักใน???????? Koh Tao, Mae Haad
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1805 THB, 50.65 US, 44.89 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Blue Diamond Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao