bar
Hotels in Chiang Mai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เชียงใหม่

List Hotels Province

บอสโซเทล อินน์ Hotel Chiang Mai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บอสโซเทล อินน์ เชียงใหม่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เชียงใหม่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เชียงใหม่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Bossotel Inn
review Bossotel Inn
Booking Chiang Mai 25.27 25.27 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

บอสโซเทล อินน์ เชียงใหม่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 10/4 Railway Road Chiang Mai 50000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เชียงใหม่ ( City, Railway Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 25.27 US, 22.39 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Bossotel Inn ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ronald Mackintosh : Visit: 2014-10-27 - Update : 2014-10-30
This is the second time we have used this hotel, so to return says it all. We actually had the same room as we had the last time, which is large, clean and must have the best air con we have found anywhere. The restaurant which is next to hotel serves its breakfast which is asian but you are in asia so is filling if you eat that kind of food. The pool is closed for upgrades but hotel arranged use of other hotels pool. Great place right next to train station.
Score by Ronald Mackintosh: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Ronald Mackintosh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Took a bit of time to receive confirmation of booking. Contacted about pool and you contacted hotel but we had resolved with hotel ourselves
Review Judith Harmer : Visit: 2014-08-25 - Update : 2014-08-28
Enjoyable stay, great staff, Kate the tour guide operating out of the front foyer wonderful, speaks great English! Location was good for us, right near railway station and reasonably close to night market. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Judith Harmer: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Judith Harmer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and efficient
Review Juliet N.A Guya : Visit: 2012-11-27 - Update : 2012-11-30
The hotel is right across the street from the railway station and from the front you have a good view of the street. I was first given a room a room at the front with two beds even though I booked a single bed! At my request I was then moved to a room with a single bed but the view from the window was a dilapidated building at the back and also i could see the pool.I liked the room very much but the view was disheartening. The swimming pool is in an adjacent apartment building.One needs to exit the building,walk past the car park and few shops to get to the building where the pool is. On the first night, after a storm, the electricity went out! I am not sure if the hotel has a backup power generator but we were without electricity the whole night!By morning, electricity was restored. On the next day I was out for most of the day but upon my return at around 6pm, I found the electricity out again!! This time it was returned after around 40 min, I don t know how long it was out for before I returned. For fear of an outage when I was in the lift, I decided to take the stairs. The stairway though clean, is in desperate need of recarpeting and painting of the walls. The hotel is far from town and the tourist areas such as the night market but you can access by tuk tuk which are always available outside the railway station. The staff were very helpful and courteous but their communication in English is very limited. My stay was pleasant but I recommend that they invest in a backup power generator, I dreaded going back to the hotel or even entering the elevator for fear that the power would go out. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Juliet N.A Guya: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Juliet N.A Guya
Booking on cheapestav.com : I made my booking quite late but I was able to find a suitable hotel through the service. I will definitely use this service for my future vacation plans.
Review Paul O`Shannessy : Visit: 2010-04-06 - Update : 2010-04-26
Perfect if you are getting to Chiang Mai by train, 2 min walk out of station into hotel. Were able to book in early as train arrived about 9am. Old style hotel, but well maintained. Only draw back was that you use an adjoining hotel pool
Score by Paul O`Shannessy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Paul O`Shannessy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service as always.
Review Nicholson : Visit: 2010-03-25 - Update : 2010-04-01
Very good value for money. Stayed in Railway wing and room was very good. Free wireless Internet in room . A little disappointing that most of Breakfast was not hot except egg or omelet specially cooked. Would stay again
Score by Nicholson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Nicholson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as usual
Review Dmitry Turevskiy : Visit: 2010-02-03 - Update : 2010-02-05
Hotel located right by the railway station, perfect place for one night stay if you arrive to Chiang Mai by train. 5 minutes and 20 baht songthew travel to city center. Breakfast was set, choice of American, Continental or Asian, with salad and fruit buffets. Tourist deck at lobby was very helpful in planning personal trip to Chiang Rai and booking minivan.
Score by Dmitry Turevskiy: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bossotel Innby Dmitry Turevskiy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect


Bossotel Inn 10/4 Railway Road บอสโซเทล อินน์ เชียงใหม่
10/4 Railway Road Chiang Mai 50000
ที่พักในเชียงใหม่ City, Railway Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 25.27 US, 22.39 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Bossotel Inn ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in chiangmai and hotels in chiangmai | chiangmai