bar
Hotels in Koh Lipe . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ???????????

List Hotels Province

???????? ??????? ????? ?????? Hotel Koh Lipe Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ???????? ??????? ????? ?????? ??????????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ??????????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ??????????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Bundhaya Resort
review Bundhaya Resort
Booking Koh Lipe  40.52 40.52 US$
Booking  1444 1444 THB

???????? ??????? ????? ?????? ???????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 147 Moo 7, Koh Lipe T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Satun 91000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ??????????? ( Satun, Koh Lipe )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1444 THB, 40.52 US, 35.91 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Bundhaya Resort & Villa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Chan Wai Soon : Visit: 2016-12-07 - Update : 2016-12-09
Good hotels
Score by Chan Wai Soon: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Chan Wai Soon
Review ANG SEH HOU : Visit: 2015-03-14 - Update : 2015-03-17
Nice location at Pattaya Beach, walking street nearby with just short walking distance, but cons is our family bungalow kind of smaller as we expected, no telephone in the room, bathroom is big but without bath tub. Quality breakfast but lack of choices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANG SEH HOU: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby ANG SEH HOU
Booking on cheapestav.com : Hopefully can make reservation first then just pay upon the check in date.
Review Kelly sullinger : Visit: 2015-01-30 - Update : 2015-02-02
This was the most amazing and beautiful place I have ever been The online pictures are all correct. The staff felt like family by the time we left. Food everywhere was great. Excellent breakfast. Clean and quaint rooms. Thank you for great time and making our time there special We will be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kelly sullinger: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Kelly sullinger
Review Soille : Visit: 2015-01-14 - Update : 2015-01-26
hôtel vraiment joli mais l accueil laisse à désirer.Le personnel n est pas du tout aimable
Score by Soille: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Soille
Review Maria Strandqvist : Visit: 2014-12-23 - Update : 2014-12-26
The location is great but the service and food below what to expect of this kind of hotel.
Score by Maria Strandqvist: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Maria Strandqvist
Review Chesnokov Dmytro : Visit: 2014-12-05 - Update : 2015-01-26
For this money try to choose Mali Resort. Distance to Walking Street a little bit more, but you get much better conditions to stay. Bundhaya s rooms in superior bungalows has very very hard and corrupted bed (despite I like hard mattresses), bad-working aircon, and minimum place for you goods. Not worth for the money at all. Only beach side is the best at Bundhaya. Breakfast is ok. Other - nothing to write [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chesnokov Dmytro: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Chesnokov Dmytro
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review lee pek yee : Visit: 2014-11-19 - Update : 2014-11-22
Very good location
Score by lee pek yee: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby lee pek yee
Review Keijo Salonen : Visit: 2014-10-23 - Update : 2014-11-11
Wonderful days I spent in this hotel, Bundhaya Resort is a beautiful hotel, very good service for me and my wife, clean room,very kind staff always smiling and helping us, breakfast was good and the beach was the most amazing beach ever. I definitely want to come back again to Koh Lipe next year.
Score by Keijo Salonen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Keijo Salonen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service and efficient.
Review Changnum Nichakamon : Visit: 2014-10-18 - Update : 2014-10-21
I went with their speedboat to the beautiful island of ko Lipe and it was nice and ok
Score by Changnum Nichakamon: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Changnum Nichakamon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Muhammad Danial : Visit: 2014-10-08 - Update : 2014-10-12
Transfer from Pak Bara was over-crowded from Bundhaya transfers.
Score by Muhammad Danial: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Muhammad Danial
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and no frills!
Review Duan Juan : Visit: 2014-08-14 - Update : 2014-08-18
nice location, the hotel is close to the walking street. very convinient
Score by Duan Juan: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Duan Juan
Review Portay Madeleine (13AV67570) : Visit: 2014-08-13 - Update : 2014-08-23
Super hotel très sympa proche de la Main Street, personnel souriant (sauf à la réception !!!) buffet petit déjeuner avec du choix. Je suis très satisfaite de mon séjour 16 jours. Je vous le recommande !!!
Score by Portay Madeleine (13AV67570): Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Portay Madeleine (13AV67570)
Booking on cheapestav.com : parfait rien à redire
Review POLLY HUI : Visit: 2014-04-20 - Update : 2014-04-23
Good location - easy access to beach, imigration, shops and restaurants
Score by POLLY HUI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby POLLY HUI
Review Anders Mikael Lantz : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-02-25
Perfect situated on the white sand beach rooms and breakfast okey.
Score by Anders Mikael Lantz: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Anders Mikael Lantz
Review Britt-Mari Svensson : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-28
A good hotel with a good living accommodation, but it is going old and need a restoration. Clean beachtowels everyday. There is not sunbeds for all the guests. Recommend this hotel.
Score by Britt-Mari Svensson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Britt-Mari Svensson
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as allways
Review Wei Xuan : Visit: 2014-02-05 - Update : 2014-02-10
good
Score by Wei Xuan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Wei Xuan
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Qiaoliyong : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-10
The hotel has a very beautiful beach, and patient service staff, comfortable rooms, breakfast is very delicious.
Score by Qiaoliyong: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Qiaoliyong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thanks to Sawadee help us choose this hotel,you are doing good job.
Review Madeleine Tuhkanen : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-02-23
We re so happy with our stay at Bundhaya. Good, comfortable bungalows. Good food in the resturant and nice drinks in the bar. Next time we re going to Lipe we re definitely staying here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Madeleine Tuhkanen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Madeleine Tuhkanen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good and simple
Review JANA KOCOVA : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-31
Nice island and clean resort. But: Bathroom in the deluxe cottage wrong. Breakfast could be improved. Overall resort is not responding price.
Score by JANA KOCOVA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby JANA KOCOVA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good very
Review Marie Anette Bergström Byröd : Visit: 2014-01-18 - Update : 2014-01-21
I love the location of this hotel, directly on the fantastic beach. A bit noisy parts of the day with the speedboats landning and leaving, but no big problem, siince i ts only twice a day. Very friendly personell. The bungalow was lovely and very comfortable.
Score by Marie Anette Bergström Byröd: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bundhaya Resortby Marie Anette Bergström Byröd
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very Easy To book online, great service when I had forgotten to pay the booking in time. Most likely that I ll use this sajt again.


Bundhaya Resort & Villa 147 Moo 7, Koh Lipe ???????? ??????? ????? ?????? ???????????
147 Moo 7, Koh Lipe T. Koh Sarai, Muang, Satun 91000
ที่พักใน??????????? Satun, Koh Lipe
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1444 THB, 40.52 US, 35.91 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Bundhaya Resort & Villa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst