bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เซ็นทารา แกรนด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า กระบี Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เซ็นทารา แกรนด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า กระบี กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Centara Grand Beach Resort
review Centara Grand Beach Resort
Booking Krabi 123.50 123.50 US$
Booking  3969 3969 THB

เซ็นทารา แกรนด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า กระบี กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 334 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Pai Plong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3969 THB, 123.50 US, 104.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Guy Edri : Visit: 2015-09-28 - Update : 2015-10-04
Grate place, some go the best we ever visit!! The location seems like heaven The facilities and food is the best The room was like a dream
Score by Guy Edri: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Guy Edri
Booking on cheapestav.com : The best place ever!!
Review Dean Ward : Visit: 2014-11-26 - Update : 2014-11-29
Absolutely amazing peaceful clean and friendly resort. Can t wait to return one day.
Score by Dean Ward: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Dean Ward
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent to deal with
Review Mahesh Sambamoorthy : Visit: 2014-06-02 - Update : 2014-06-15
Pros: The resort was very nice and comfortable. Beautiful location. Fantastic private beach. Excellent service. Nice wildlife (monkeys, monitor lizards, etc.) as the resort is surrounded by a forest reserve. This is an ideal resort for those wanting to get away from it all. Cons: I think we were just unfortunate to experience an electricity outage for about 2 hours. The backup generator serving our block was not functioning but to be fair I think they got down to repairing it the very next day. We did not realise at the time of booking that the resort was inaccessible by road. The only way in and out of the resort is by boat. This made it a little inconvenient to head to town whenever as we wanted because the boat had to be booked in advance.
Score by Mahesh Sambamoorthy: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Mahesh Sambamoorthy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review John Stanlake : Visit: 2014-04-06 - Update : 2014-04-09
Hotel is awesome and worth the money
Score by John Stanlake: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby John Stanlake
Review Nico Frey : Visit: 2014-02-25 - Update : 2014-02-28
Hotelservice entspricht nicht Standard. Check in im Fruehstuecksraum, draussen und unsauber. Anlage zu gross fuer das kleine Arral, Liegen am Strand/Pool alle belegt. Wasser nicht sehr sauber. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nico Frey: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Nico Frey
Review Ronald LOUIS : Visit: 2014-02-21 - Update : 2014-03-17
This is the second time we go to Centara Grand Beach ; this time again we appreciated the quality of this excellent hotel, perfectly maintained and located in a wonderful setting! We ll be back! ... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ronald LOUIS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Ronald LOUIS
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always so good
Review Andres TorbadoQuiñones : Visit: 2012-10-28 - Update : 2012-11-01
Great location, acceptable levels of service (willing to helps but sometimes lacking formation), extremely slow restaurant services, too high food and drinks prices especially compared to prices in Ao Nang. Using the first 24h offer to buy credit in the hotel is a must. Swimming pool needs a better filtering system. Rooms are big, clean and well equipped Beware of cheeky monkeys. The Dive centre is a joke. There is not a Dive centre, just a desk selling dive services from a pier far away from the hotel.
Score by Andres TorbadoQuiñones: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Andres TorbadoQuiñones
Booking on cheapestav.com : Flawless
Review LOUIS Ronald : Visit: 2012-03-09 - Update : 2012-04-01
Excellent hotel situé dans un site exceptionnel et paradisiaque ;son isolation en fait un lieu de villégiature privilègié avec cependant possibilité de visiter les environs sans difficulté soit en bateau ou par un escalier,un peu raide pour certains, afin de rejoindre la belle plage de Ao Nang,mais le Paradis se mérite ! Excellente restauration ,l ensemble du Personnel trés souriant et aux petits soins. Un seul souhait :Y retourner !...
Score by LOUIS Ronald: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby LOUIS Ronald
Booking on cheapestav.com : Trés bon service de Beachthailand.com depuis la réservation jusque l hotel , avec acceuil à l aéroport puis transfert à l hotel en bateau via le taxi .Trés bonne organisation et réel sentiment d avoir sur place un interlocuteur.
Review Arnaud Bouf : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-25
Very nice hotel, great room but room service was under expectations. We stayed 6 nigths and every time we asked to change our towels, the lady forgot to put new one. The choice of food was really limited. And the problem we got was the shuttle service. It was very difficult with kids to reach Ao nang beach as we couldn t book the previous day the shuttle cos you don t know sometimes what will be your schedule with the kids and the weather. You have the choice of the monkey tray but very hard with kids under 3. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Arnaud Bouf: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Arnaud Bouf
Review TALAL TH GH ALMUTAIRI : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-07-13
Enjoyable And wonderful experience
Score by TALAL TH GH ALMUTAIRI: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby TALAL TH GH ALMUTAIRI
Booking on cheapestav.com : They are doing a good job.
Review edward mcinnes : Visit: 2011-07-03 - Update : 2011-07-12
We stayed in the 2 bedroom ocean villa. the villa was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful . We had access to the club and the personalised service and food were very good.The location is beautiful and spectacular. This location suits those who like a relaxing holiday . Access to the local town of Ao Nang was not ideal but was an adventure by speedboat or the monkey trail . we also tried a long tail boat once . Would recommend this resort and we plan to return
Score by edward mcinnes: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby edward mcinnes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy , efficient and no problems
Review David Cox : Visit: 2010-10-02 - Update : 2010-10-05
This resort is fantastic. Situated under massive cliffs,partially covered by rainforest and literally right on the beach,you couldn t find a better location. The service is amazing, with everyone saying hello to you and genuinely wanting to help. There are activities for all tastes, although most are for those who enjoy being outside. We enjoyed swimming,boating, learning Thai, yoga, seeing monkeys, and just relaxing on the deckchairs. Tours are available to see elephants, or dreamlike tropical islands, and Ao Nang is a quick walk over the headland,or by boat, for those who want a bit of entertainment, a massage, or shopping. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Cox: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby David Cox
Booking on cheapestav.com : really good,thanks
Review Dmitry Fedorov : Visit: 2010-07-11 - Update : 2010-07-15
- Very hard to get it! - prices inside are very expencieve! + The nature is awesome! + The service is fine
Score by Dmitry Fedorov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabiby Dmitry Fedorov
Booking on cheapestav.com : fine


Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabi 334 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang, เซ็นทารา แกรนด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า กระบี กระบี่
334 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Pai Plong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3969 THB, 123.50 US, 104.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Centara Grand Beach Resort &Villas Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi