bar
Hotels in Udonthani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุดรธานี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมเซนทารา แอนด์ คอนเวนชั่น เซนเตอร์ Hotel Udonthani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมเซนทารา แอนด์ คอนเวนชั่น เซนเตอร์ อุดรธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุดรธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุดรธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Centara Hotel
review Centara Hotel
Booking Udonthani 36.16 36.16 US$
Booking  1206 1206 THB

โรงแรมเซนทารา แอนด์ คอนเวนชั่น เซนเตอร์ อุดรธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 277/1 Prajaksillapakhom Rd. Muang, Udon Thani 41000 Thailand
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุดรธานี ( Udon Thani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1206 THB, 36.16 US, 30.63 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Poul Andersen : Visit: 2016-12-21 - Update : 2017-01-19
Very good place to stay in Udon Thani. Very close to shopping and not to fare from the airport
Score by Poul Andersen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Poul Andersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always 100% good!
Review ratchadapalazzo : Visit: 2016-07-05 - Update : 2016-07-08
The shower had either no hot water or very lukewarm water. not acceptable for a hotel of this standard. hotel staff came once to fix it but the next day there was no more hot water at all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ratchadapalazzo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby ratchadapalazzo
Booking on cheapestav.com : always number one
Review Mr. Margin Ulrich & Ms.Margin Sunit : Visit: 2016-01-12 - Update : 2016-02-17
Allways perfect stay at Centara Hotels !!!
Score by Mr. Margin Ulrich & Ms.Margin Sunit: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Mr. Margin Ulrich & Ms.Margin Sunit
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect!!!
Review Gregory James Tarrant : Visit: 2015-12-06 - Update : 2015-12-09
Very pleasant stay, close to everything. Friendly and helpfull staff. I will visit again.
Score by Gregory James Tarrant: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Gregory James Tarrant
Booking on cheapestav.com : A great and secure booking service. I always use this one.
Review Ronald Wyman : Visit: 2015-06-30 - Update : 2015-07-03
Great location. Great hotel and staff. Buffet breakfast is also very good. Beds are very comfortable and rooms spacious.
Score by Ronald Wyman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Ronald Wyman
Booking on cheapestav.com : There is none better to use than Sawasdee.com for reservations in Thailand.
Review Ronald KWyman : Visit: 2015-06-28 - Update : 2015-07-01
Centara is. The best hotel to stay in Udon, great rooms, location, staff and rates.
Score by Ronald KWyman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Ronald KWyman
Booking on cheapestav.com : There is none better than Sawasdee.com. It is always a pleasure using Sawasdee for bookings in Thailand.
Review Ronald K Wyman : Visit: 2015-06-28 - Update : 2015-07-01
Nothing better in Udon
Score by Ronald K Wyman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Ronald K Wyman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Added extra rooms and extended stays..... Never an issue with Sawasdee.com
Review Mr Mark Boucke : Visit: 2014-05-27 - Update : 2014-06-03
We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times since 2007. Returning this time after 3 years, we noticed a marked improvement in several areas. The choice and quality of food on offer has improved. The biggest improvement however, has been the growth in staff Competence in English - they are no longer afraid to approach guests wand offer their help. Room cleanliness, dusting in particular, still leaves something to be desired but it s not a big issue. I suspect some of this improvement could have resulted from the shopping development adjacent to the hotel but we ll done. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Mark Boucke: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Mr Mark Boucke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient despite the bombardment of emails.
Review Julien EVEN : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-05-12
Hotel and breakfast was all right. If you have or request a member card (The 1 Card), you can get special discount, at SPA for example.
Score by Julien EVEN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Julien EVEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Sven Arne Hedell : Visit: 2013-09-09 - Update : 2013-09-12
Air condition not possible to adjust, only on or off (thermostath no function). Got a cold.
Score by Sven Arne Hedell: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Sven Arne Hedell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, as always.
Review Charles Edward Phillips : Visit: 2012-12-05 - Update : 2012-12-08
The room was good but AC was too cold and could be regulated for comfort.
Score by Charles Edward Phillips: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Charles Edward Phillips
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked for 3 nights 22,23,23 Nov and 4 Dec. I extended my stay for additional 4 nights and became ill and had to depart country. I ask if the hotel could apply the night of 4 Dec that I had already paid for to my last night spent at the hotel and I was told NO that the hotel ahd nothing to do with the booking since it was done on line. I was truly disappointed with that outcome.
Review Zahid Mahmood : Visit: 2012-11-19 - Update : 2012-12-25
they have renovate the room and so has increased the price also. central location. have stayed here few times
Score by Zahid Mahmood: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Zahid Mahmood
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Gerda E.S. Joergensen : Visit: 2012-10-27 - Update : 2012-11-11
We had booked three rooms together in April, so we expect to get them seated together, but they seem unprepared for our arrival and asks if we want on the same floor of course we wanted it and side by side We got the same floor but not adjacent to each other. Our key card worked for all 3 rooms until they discovered their mistake, then we came home 2 times where we could not enter the room until we had been down and been encoded our short igen.Synd with these errors, since the hotel is good 0g is good service from the staff. vi havde været nede og fået kodet vores kort igen.Synd med disse fejl, da hotellet ligger godt 0g der er god service fra personalet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gerda E.S. Joergensen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Gerda E.S. Joergensen
Review K. Apirat Parrapob : Visit: 2012-04-26 - Update : 2012-04-29
Must improve of service standard. Room rate quite high but amenity in room was below expectation. Hotel should provide more train staff. My room facing Air Con problem and informed hotel to check aftered I came back Air Con in the room was opened, I though problem was fixed until 1a.m. I felt hot again, I checked at the Air Con found Ice that mean problem was not solved but I have no choice (1a.m.) on the next day I complained to GSA staff and she checked with the answer from ENG dept that they will fix this problem after I check out which made me very upset for the stupid answer.
Score by K. Apirat Parrapob: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby K. Apirat Parrapob
Review Keith Charles William wilson : Visit: 2012-04-23 - Update : 2012-04-28
very friendly helpfull staff,i would recommend anyone to stay here,i will be staying there again soon
Score by Keith Charles William wilson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Keith Charles William wilson
Review Gregory James Tarrant : Visit: 2012-04-18 - Update : 2012-05-28
Our hotel stay at the was very enjoyable.
Score by Gregory James Tarrant: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Gregory James Tarrant
Review Daniel Herzog : Visit: 2011-04-18 - Update : 2011-04-21
big construction work next to the hotel. expensive wifi internet, 300 thb /hour. a lot of mosquitos in the room. but in general ok for one night.
Score by Daniel Herzog: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Daniel Herzog
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect as allways
Review Joerg Fellberg : Visit: 2011-04-16 - Update : 2011-04-23
It seems, that all beds have bedbugs! Good night. I changed the room, but in the other bed there were bedbugs, too. There s a big building site in front of the hotel! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Joerg Fellberg: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Joerg Fellberg
Review Gerald Thomas Keast : Visit: 2011-03-11 - Update : 2011-03-14
Hotel rooms need updating. Staff do their best but more staff needed.The double room requested was, in fact, a twin room with 2 single beds pushed together. Charges like b40 for disposable razor supplied in room and astronomical internet charges are not in keeping with a hotel of this size Fitness centre and pool are quite good as is the location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gerald Thomas Keast: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Gerald Thomas Keast
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick, easy to use and efficient.
Review Mr.William Roy Rogers : Visit: 2011-01-13 - Update : 2011-01-29
This hotel needs major renovations. While the lobby and surrounding areas are well kept but somewhat austere, the rooms are in very poor condition. Furnishings are old, uncomfortable, and well beyond normal user-life. Very disappointed by the lack of free internet service. Considering the daily room rate one would be justified in expecting to receive free internet service, particularly if staying at the facility for business purposes.
Score by Mr.William Roy Rogers: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thaniby Mr.William Roy Rogers
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual, the booking service provided by sawadee.com was excellent.


Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani 277/1 Prajaksillapakhom Rd. โรงแรมเซนทารา แอนด์ คอนเวนชั่น เซนเตอร์ อุดรธานี
277/1 Prajaksillapakhom Rd. Muang, Udon Thani 41000 Thailand
ที่พักในอุดรธานี Udon Thani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1206 THB, 36.16 US, 30.63 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan