bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ชาวัน รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชาวัน รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Cha Wan Resort
review Cha Wan Resort
Booking Krabi 34.56 34.56 US$
Booking  1232 1232 THB

ชาวัน รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 159 Moo 3, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1232 THB, 34.56 US, 30.63 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Cha Wan Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Wang, Hui-Chen : Visit: 2015-10-10 - Update : 2015-10-13
Huge room, king sized bed,the bed was comfortable. We loved the hotel,small and homey. Breakfast was nothing fancy but great value!(a buffet bread,coffee,salad,and 4 options of different breakfast) We had our son with us and they offered him free breakfast too. The only drawback is the room smells moldy,and nothing they can do about it. Will recommend it to friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wang, Hui-Chen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Wang, Hui-Chen
Review david joyce : Visit: 2014-04-14 - Update : 2014-04-18
First impressions were good of this hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful. After a night in hotel following a really nice breakfast myself and my wife agreed that the room we were in which was room 2 was very noises as it was next to the road. It was a real shame as the hotel was a gem. The room was by far the nicest room in Thailand on our stay. Also not very baby proof for our 1 year old daughter. Danger present everywhere for her to fall no where for her to walk about. Apart from that for a couple no kids great little hotel great staff good breaky. Thanks. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by david joyce: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby david joyce
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good.
Review Richard V Clarke : Visit: 2012-04-16 - Update : 2012-04-19
Large room ..very nice. Room 10 away from the road, there is a generator in the Hotel next door which creates a background noise, though okay for us. Staff very friendly, service and food was good. About 10 min walk to the town, no problem, taxi back 20 baht each. You can easily get boats to the islands which r lovely, just make sure u go am (risk of rain pm) and low tide so that u can enjoy sand banks....we enjoyed our stay at the Cha Wan [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Richard V Clarke: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Richard V Clarke
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always excellent
Review Russell William Cato : Visit: 2012-01-15 - Update : 2012-01-19
Great place to stay. Small & quiet, no young families so very good for older travellers. Short walk to main street & beach but far enough away to be a retreat. Fantastic service, staff so helpful. Rooms were excellent but did notice that a leak came from air conditioner. Would stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Russell William Cato: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Russell William Cato
Review Håkan Sundbom : Visit: 2011-12-18 - Update : 2011-12-21
Great small place with wonderful staff. Clean big rooms. Well worth the money!
Score by Håkan Sundbom: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Håkan Sundbom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as always
Review Reynald Beaule : Visit: 2011-12-09 - Update : 2011-12-12
Excellent all over. Huge delicious breakfast.3 minutes to the beach by taxi.Very secluded and quiet. Highly recommended. Rey
Score by Reynald Beaule: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Reynald Beaule
Review Janet Lynn Leffingwell : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-10
We absolutely loved our stay at the Cha Wan Resort. The room was beautiful and huge and all aspects of the hotel were very clean and well kept. Included breakfast on our patio was always right on time, abundant and delicious. Very friendly and helpful staff. Spotless swimming pool. We would highly recommend the Cha Wan to anyone visiting the Ao Nang area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janet Lynn Leffingwell: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Janet Lynn Leffingwell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great selection of hotels, easy booking, no complications.
Review Jonathan Harris : Visit: 2011-06-14 - Update : 2011-06-17
Cha Wan was a great place to stay. The room was large and clean. Daily breakfast delivered to the room was super. The staff was extra friendly and went out of thier way to make sure we had what we needed. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jonathan Harris: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Jonathan Harris
Review Julie Philippou : Visit: 2011-05-05 - Update : 2011-05-10
Pool area, restaurant and rooms very good, especially rooms. Staff and service excellent
Score by Julie Philippou: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Julie Philippou
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient
Review STEINAR LINDSTROEM : Visit: 2011-03-11 - Update : 2011-03-31
What a nice suprise. Only 10 rooms. Nice people, nice breakfast, dinner and lunch. Smile, smile, smile. 12 min walk from Ao Nang center or 3 minutes in a taxi. Good value for your money.Steinar & Karin, Norway March 2011
Score by STEINAR LINDSTROEM: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby STEINAR LINDSTROEM
Review s potts : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-03-02
excellent hotel in goog location good staff fabulous rooms highly recommended would stay here again
Score by s potts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby s potts
Booking on cheapestav.com : will use again we had no issues at all i was really pleased with how smoothly it all went
Review John Graham Austin : Visit: 2011-01-24 - Update : 2011-02-08
The Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is huge but always very nice. The meal we had in the restaurant was delicious. It is quite a walk to the main shopping area of Ao Nang but we knew this and enjoyed the exercise. I would suggest when booking you request an upstairs room as our downstairs room was very dark and stuffy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Graham Austin: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby John Graham Austin
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems would use again.
Review Kenth Gustafsson : Visit: 2010-12-03 - Update : 2010-12-30
Fantastiskt mysigt med personlig service. Frukosten fick man till rummet om så önskades. Familjär stämning. Lugnt och lagom avstånd, bara 10 min att gå till centrum. Vi kommer definitivt att bo här igen om vi kommer tillbaka.
Score by Kenth Gustafsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Kenth Gustafsson
Review Maria Helena Högberg : Visit: 2010-11-15 - Update : 2010-11-29
Ett jättefint och mysigt litet hotell. Underbar service med frukost på den egna stora balkongen. Det är lite långt till stranden och shopping men det är inga problem då det finns Tuk Tuk som du åker in till stan för 20 baht/person. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria Helena Högberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Maria Helena Högberg
Review katharine cannon : Visit: 2010-10-26 - Update : 2010-11-04
What an amazing place. Service excellent, rooms beautiful and cleaned daily, relaxation areas wonderful. We even got a free spa treatment from the hotel and it was glorious. Breakfast, order what you want they have everything and what they don t have they will get the next day for you. Any questions you have just ask reception and they will organise anything for you. We only had one dinner there but it was very nice. This is really a boutique style hotel only 10 villas. The place has so much charm. We hired a bike whilst we stayed here to get around and see all the different areas. Take long boats to the islands it s amazing. Thank you Cha Wan for making our holiday so special for us. Bruce and Kathy
Score by katharine cannon: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby katharine cannon
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem as usual thru Sawadee
Review ding ling Jiang Qin : Visit: 2010-08-15 - Update : 2010-08-18
very good stylish thailand villa. My wife and I have enjoyed the time. breakfast is very good. but the location is a little far away from town centre and beach. good for the couple ;-)
Score by ding ling Jiang Qin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby ding ling  Jiang Qin
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good service. I have booked everything shortly. But I have not any problem. I will use this service in the further.
Review David : Visit: 2010-08-13 - Update : 2010-09-11
I have stayed at Cha Wan Resort several times over the last few years, and I shall be returning again next year. Very nice rooms, good location, great breakfast, and excellent staff.
Score by David: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby David
Review Alisa Walters : Visit: 2010-05-08 - Update : 2010-05-12
What a fantastic little resort- a home away from home. Beautiful big rooms, great food, wonderful service from lovely staff. The only slight issue was the swimming pool which went a bit green after a few days. Apart from that excellent. Another tip- rooms 5 and 6 seemed the best located, and if travelling request the groung floor, where the balcony is enclosed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alisa Walters: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Alisa Walters
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent .
Review Mr Steven McWilliams : Visit: 2010-04-09 - Update : 2010-04-17
What can I say except what a little gem, and the staff are amazing. Would most definately recommend this place, and we will return.
Score by Mr Steven McWilliams: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Mr Steven McWilliams
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and smooth booking. Only gripe was resort not advised of special requests however resort staff did try to rectify.
Review Merete Gotsaed Falkenstroem : Visit: 2010-01-30 - Update : 2010-02-17
We had a wonderful stay at Cha Wan resort. The service was extraordinaryly good and the location is nice - a little walk away from all the noice at the central street, yet just 15 min from the beach. We stayed there with our kids (2 and 7 years old) and it was perfect: the room was large and even better, the private balcon was so big, the kids could easily play there during the hottest hours of the day without getting sunburned. Especially for small children, it is perfect with a closed balcony so you don t need to bother if the kids are running too close to the pool etc. Also they deliver every meals to your room if you wish so - again perfect with children who don t like to sit on a chair waiting for the food and waiting for the parents to finish eating - they could just play on the balcony whenever it suited them. Two things could be better: the first couple of days we stayed in a room just next to the street - and there were quite some noise from scooters etc - try to avoid that, in the other rooms there are no problems. And our son complained when he had been in the pool, I am not sure it was very clean. But overall: VERY good value for money, we will definitely return another time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Merete Gotsaed Falkenstroem: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cha Wan Resortby Merete Gotsaed Falkenstroem
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems at all, everything went fine!


Cha Wan Resort 159 Moo 3, Ao Nang ชาวัน รีสอร์ท กระบี่
159 Moo 3, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1232 THB, 34.56 US, 30.63 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Cha Wan Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi