bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

ช้าง คลิฟ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ช้าง คลิฟ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chang Cliff Resort
review Chang Cliff Resort
Booking Koh Chang 18.09 18.09 US$
Booking  603 603 THB

ช้าง คลิฟ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 16/14 Moo 4, White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 603 THB, 18.09 US, 15.33 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chang Cliff Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Marcela : Visit: 2015-03-28 - Update : 2015-03-31
Misto je úžasný velmi blízko trhům, jídlu atd. Hotel nemá pujcovnu motorek jak slibuje na stránkách a snídaně byla špatná. Pokud hledáte klidný hotel s nádherným výhledem je to dobrá volba. Doporučuji pokoj typu: ocean view
Score by Marcela: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Marcela
Review Aaron David Grecynski : Visit: 2015-03-21 - Update : 2015-04-02
Great value for the money. Nice room not right on the beach but rent a scooter and ull save a a good amount of money. It was clean and had a little balcony which I liked. Was quiet and away from all the noise. There was a nice setup at the back of the resort with a great view a stairway and balcony and a place to fish. I ll stay here again.
Score by Aaron David Grecynski: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Aaron David Grecynski
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy!
Review Nicolaas van Toorn & Natalia Bondareiva : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-23
This is really a little jewel on koh chang. The seaviewrooms (we stayed in S8) have the most romantic view, the rooms are nice, little spartan, bed is great (good and not too hard mattress) and bathroom is standard but good. This resort is surrounded in a weltered beautiful park, stairs go down to terraces. It s really beautiful and tranquil. Breakfast is good, much better as expected from other reviews... The buffet gives you a choice of 2-3 asian dishes, continental standard and fruit. The service is great here, all are very friendly and most can speak basic english. You should rent a scooter (as we did) to go to beach (15 min. walk) or to the other beautiful places on this island. You get a decent scooter for 200-250Bath a day... Traffic on this island is little so if you drive normally even an unexperienced driver could handle this. For us it was our most memorable stay (8 of 21 nights) in Thailand and we can recommend this hotel to everyone who wishes a romantic stay on koh chang. Tips: Rent bike(drive carefully - you want to enjoy holiday and not land in hospital), visit beaches (although Whitesand beach is the best), visit waterfall (great little trip and amazing swimming) and take a sailing trip on a catamaran (Just an amazing day - sea adventure koh chang, best booked over Facebook!!) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nicolaas van Toorn & Natalia Bondareiva: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Nicolaas van Toorn & Natalia Bondareiva
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always good
Review Tatiana Chesalina : Visit: 2015-01-12 - Update : 2015-01-15
Отель хороший и соответствует заявленной стоимости. Хорошая территория в зелени, достаточно хорошие завтраки. Мы были в этом отеле почти месяц и не разочарованы. Дружелюбный персонал. отзывчивый. Неплохая трешка . Если вы рассчитываете на этот уровень отеля, то не разочаруетесь. Нет бассейна и до пляжа минут 20 пешком - это недостатки. Но если вы без маленьких детей или есть возможность аренды авто или мотобайка, это не проблема) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tatiana Chesalina: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Tatiana Chesalina
Review Bumgyu Kim : Visit: 2014-05-13 - Update : 2014-05-16
전반적인 호텔은 깨끗하고, 전망 좋고, 조식도 적당한 수준, 친절한 직원들. 다만 수영장의 부재와 위치가 번화가와는 조금 떨어져있는 점. 다만 직원에게 요청하면 리어카?오토바이로 데려다주고 데려오는 듯 함. 본인은 오토바이를 빌려 이용해 보지는 못했으나 몇 번 이용하는 것을 봤음. 전반적으로 크게 불만이 없는 리조트 였음. 다만 근처에서 다른 곳이 공사중이라 현재 마운틴뷰는 낮에 조금 시끄러움 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bumgyu Kim: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Bumgyu Kim
Review KOCHEVA EVGENIIA : Visit: 2014-03-22 - Update : 2014-04-26
Отдыхали в марте 2014 с мужем. Брали номер с видом на море. При всех особенностях отеля (нет бассейна, нет ресторана, отдаленность от пляжа) отель отличный и подойдет для тех туристов, кто хочет уединения и любования природой. Для этого созданы все условия! Прекрасный ландшафт, отлично оформленные места для отдыха. Можно часами сидеть в шезлонге под кронами деревьев и любоваться с утеса видом океана. Незабываемо! Наполняемость отеля 30%. С нами по соседству жила семейная пара из Скандинавии, которые были в этом отеле в январе с детьми, но, вероятно, не насладились отдыхом и уже в марте приехали вдвоем. Завтраки вас удовлетворят. Примерно 4-5 основных блюд, фрукты, овощи.. Чувствуется, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, однако, все было ОК. Один совет: особенно вечерами много насекомых (мушки, комары и т.д.) запаситесь защитными средствами.
Score by KOCHEVA EVGENIIA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby KOCHEVA EVGENIIA
Review Rune Doehlen : Visit: 2014-03-05 - Update : 2014-03-08
Good oceanviewrooms with a fantastic view over the Ocean and sunset. Very helpful staff and good service.
Score by Rune Doehlen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Rune Doehlen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Marika Jager : Visit: 2014-02-09 - Update : 2014-02-12
Quite nice hotel, if you are looking for ocean view on a cliff. Guess there are about 7 rooms with really nice view. Probably the bests are S7, S8 and S9. But be aware that there are no pool and no beach! About a 15 minutes to the beach.
Score by Marika Jager: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Marika Jager
Booking on cheapestav.com : All good.
Review Bettina Tiemann : Visit: 2014-01-15 - Update : 2014-01-18
Nice bungalows with big window / terrace and great view! Big bathroom and nice furniture. Small detail: no good / separated light for reading.
Score by Bettina Tiemann: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Bettina Tiemann
Booking on cheapestav.com : correct, quick, fine!
Review Allen Chase : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-04
This was our second time staying at Chang Cliff Resort, and would stay again. The location is good as a base for exploring White Sands Beach and Koh Chang. There is a 1km walk to get to public beach access. Room fees without breakfast is perhaps a better option, as I m not sure that $17 for the breakfast is of value. Overall very happy with the resort and staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Allen Chase: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Allen Chase
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee makes booking for Thailand very easy.
Review Rudolf Schaer : Visit: 2013-04-23 - Update : 2013-05-01
Score by Rudolf Schaer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Rudolf Schaer
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking was easy and worked out perfect
Review Ossi Viik & Teija Karlsson : Visit: 2013-04-15 - Update : 2013-04-19
Beutiful, silent and well keeped hotel. We was in Ocean View- room and that was very nice. To Mask&Finns diving school is just a 5 minutes walk.
Score by Ossi Viik & Teija Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Ossi Viik & Teija Karlsson
Review Henric Karlsson : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-11
Nice hotel but poor breakfast. If you add the rent of a motorbike it´s the perfect stay. White sand beach close and klong phrao beach on the other side. The wiew is the best...
Score by Henric Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Henric Karlsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked perfect, no problem
Review ALLEN CHASE : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-03
Excellent location at the south end of White Sand Beach. Walking distance to all attractions on beach; recommend motorcycle rental for visiting other beaches. Staff were friendly and helpful, and breakfast buffet was decent. Would stay again, but recommend suites S1, S2, S3, S7, S8 for their views. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ALLEN CHASE: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby ALLEN CHASE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee has always been a trusted booking service!
Review Johannes Brens : Visit: 2012-12-10 - Update : 2012-12-13
The first day I arrived my room was not available for some odd reason and I was put into an other lessor room, the next day I was moved to my booked room. Beside this unfortunate incident I recommend this hotel for their ambience, service, friendly staff, clean rooms and helpfulness. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johannes Brens: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Johannes Brens
Review Idalina : Visit: 2012-11-15 - Update : 2012-11-18
Probably one of the best views on the island. Absolutely stunning! We stayed in one of the sea view rooms, where everything was better than expected! Great staff, friendly and helpful. Although the breakfast was poor, we were expecting buffé. And though we were aware of the facts that there was no pool and that the hotel was located 15 min walk from the beach, these facts made us choose another hotel for the rest of our stay.
Score by Idalina: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Idalina
Review Mazhirina Svetlana : Visit: 2012-03-02 - Update : 2012-03-14
fascinating view from the room to the ocean! nice staff! delicious breakfasts. everything concerning the hotel was good, except services they offer (laundry - we have to wait 3 days for our goods to be washed- and taxi- it was late and we have to go to the road to find it ourselves)
Score by Mazhirina Svetlana: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Mazhirina Svetlana
Review Dmitriy Levadnyy : Visit: 2012-02-27 - Update : 2012-03-14
For 3 stars hotel was very good. A bit far from the sea about 10 minutes walk but very lovely with a brilliant ocean view. Its located on the hill and they have nice panoramic place to walk and enjoy sunset on the different levels! Rooms are very clean, towels changed every day in the shape of flowers or elephants. Breakfast is small but everything you need was there, something new everyday! I suggest!)
Score by Dmitriy Levadnyy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Cliff Resortby Dmitriy Levadnyy


Chang Cliff Resort 16/14 Moo 4, White Sand Beach ช้าง คลิฟ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
16/14 Moo 4, White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 603 THB, 18.09 US, 15.33 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chang Cliff Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang