bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

ช้าง ปาร์ค รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ช้าง ปาร์ค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chang Park Resort
review Chang Park Resort
Booking Koh Chang 56.06 56.06 US$
Booking  1869 1869 THB

ช้าง ปาร์ค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 40/6 Baan Man Kang Khao,Tambol Koh Chang, King Amphur Koh Chang,Trat 23120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1869 THB, 56.06 US, 47.49 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chang Park Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Markus H. : Visit: 2016-03-20 - Update : 2016-03-23
Nice Hotel,Palmpark and Pool.Beach very stony,no access! Room ok,but badroom in poor condition,need renovation! Staff friendly and helpful.Braekfastbuffet ok.
Score by Markus H.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Markus H.
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems on booking service.
Review DONCHENKO MARGARITA : Visit: 2015-10-20 - Update : 2015-10-30
This hotel is a few months is not working. The staff is absent. The hotel room is not settled because it is in poor condition. Settling in another villa. Villa also without repair, sockets fall of the wall, mold on the ceiling, a step on the ladder rotten. The pool is closed, the beach is not cleaned, garbage cans full of garbage. We were almost alone in the hotel.Thanks to the Russian-speaking manager, who always tried to help us and we were served breakfast even himself, as there was no staff. The hotel is being renovated, building materials are everywhere. We were told that this hotel no longer exists on its territory will be built condominium. But we booked six months ago, why we were not warned in advance, we would be able to book another hotel. For what we paid 530 dollars? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DONCHENKO MARGARITA: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby DONCHENKO MARGARITA
Review Sergei Kalkaev : Visit: 2015-03-01 - Update : 2015-03-20
2 года назад отель был лучше. Сейчас выглядит запущенным. По крайней мере бунгало. При заселении посмотрели 3 домика, во всех какие-то косяки. В целом, если цена до 1500бат, то терпимо. В целом отель на 3
Score by Sergei Kalkaev: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Sergei Kalkaev
Review Stefan Norelius : Visit: 2013-03-01 - Update : 2013-03-14
Possitive things; Close to the ocean, own part of the beach. Very quiet and calm hotel and beach side. Nice pool close to the sea side, well suitable for families with children. Close up to the shopping street, and allot of restaurant close to the hotel. Also speedboats and elephant tracking rather close to the hotel. Negative; Do not choose to live in the bungalows, we heard allot of people that had to shift from ordered bungalow in to the hotel building were we lived.
Score by Stefan Norelius: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Stefan Norelius
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked fine, no problems.
Review Ulrika Törnqvist : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-11
Good things were: Beach, pool, staff, breakfast. Things that could improve: We were upgraded at arrival to American House as the bunglows we reserved was already occupied!? Due to that I cannot complain as we had much larger rooms than we paid for, but still they rooms needed renovation. It was not possible to flush the toilets, and the plaster in the ceiling was falling down. A/C was first not working at all, and after staff were fixing it it was cold as a freezer with no other possibility to regulate the temarature than to swith it off. Too many russian guests.
Score by Ulrika Törnqvist: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Ulrika Törnqvist
Review Max Wenger : Visit: 2012-12-31 - Update : 2013-01-08
Most overpriced hotel ever! Very expensive (English villa and Frensh villa)and totally run down. Many years since last renovation but still prices as it was newly built. Don´t stay here unless you get a really low price. Very good location. Very often a line at the reception with people complaining on a variety of problems. Expensive food, beer and laundry. Buy this just outside hotel area instead to much better prices. Hotelmanager blamed everything on owner in Bangkok. I don´t know whos fault evrything was but manager could´t help me, the customer, in a satisfying way. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Max Wenger: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Max Wenger
Review Anneli Birgitta Johansson : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-01
We had made a bungalow reservation, but it was in a very bad condition, we try to upgrad first but it was not so easy. But after a wile we got a dubbelroom in the hotelbuilding. That was ok but we have to pay a lot more. So I will NOT recommend the small bungalows, but the thaihouse was good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anneli Birgitta Johansson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Anneli Birgitta Johansson
Review Mr. David Tachezy : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-15
Very pleasant resort. Good value for money. Very service-minded staff and great with kids.
Score by Mr. David Tachezy: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Mr. David Tachezy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy reliable booking via kohchang.se
Review Anita Höglund : Visit: 2010-12-17 - Update : 2011-01-12
Vi bodde två nätter i ett av hotellrummen och 4 nätter i en bungalow. Båda var prisvärda alternativ. Fin pool och bra strand med tillräckligt med solstolar. Lunchbuffen bjöd på det mesta. Skulle gärna bo där igen.
Score by Anita Höglund: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Anita Höglund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fungerade mycket bra. Bra presentation och snabb hantering.
Review Bigler Gerard : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-20
Very quite place, nice park, people are always helping you. Breakfast is good quality. But... check comments below and ask yourself why all quotations/rating of other customers have been deleted? The hotel is very charming but was build with poor quality material. Means that you will have trouble with air conditioning, water supply, electricity. But it is clean and employee are helpfull. I gave a 2 to room quality [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bigler Gerard: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Bigler Gerard
Booking on cheapestav.com : should not be possible to delete comments and rating given to an hotel?
Review Sven Blomqvist : Visit: 2010-01-03 - Update : 2010-01-16
Bra läge, trevlig personal, allt för många Ryska familjer vilka uppträdde otrevligt mot personalen, som alltid gjorde sitt bästa.
Score by Sven Blomqvist: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chang Park Resortby Sven Blomqvist


Chang Park Resort 40/6 Baan Man Kang Khao,Tambol Koh Chang, ช้าง ปาร์ค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
40/6 Baan Man Kang Khao,Tambol Koh Chang, King Amphur Koh Chang,Trat 23120
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1869 THB, 56.06 US, 47.49 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chang Park Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang