bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

จามจุรี วิลเลจ Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ จามจุรี วิลเลจ เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Charm Churee Village
review Charm Churee Village
Booking Koh Tao 71.51 71.51 US$
Booking  2549 2549 THB

จามจุรี วิลเลจ เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Jansom Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2549 THB, 71.51 US, 63.37 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Charm Churee Village ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ANDREY YURIKOV : Visit: 2017-03-11 - Update : 2017-03-13
Отель, как всегда, понравился. Приезжал сюда в 7-ой раз за последние 8 лет. Но вижу несколько негативных изменений: 1) Сотрудники отеля активно пользуются рациями с 6-ти утра, то есть выспаться можно только в обособленно расположенных коттеджах. Раньше ходили, как мыши - сейчас галдят без опаски; 2) На территории отеля стало много змей. За 9 ночей три русские семьи видели у себя на балконе или у коттеджа змею; 3) Почти все кораллы, служившие украшением пляжа отеля, погибли - они все мертвые, то есть смотреть с маской особо нечего - соответственно даже рыб стало значительно меньше. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANDREY YURIKOV: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby ANDREY YURIKOV
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is my best company!
Review Helen Blomkvist : Visit: 2016-01-29 - Update : 2016-02-06
Hotell med bungalowkänsla mitt i djungeln. Närmsta stranden, Jansom Bay mycket trevlig och bra snorkling. Nästa strand paradisisk. Stranden Mae Had var vi inte vid då många båtar lägger till där. Lagom och lugnt uteliv för oss i Mae Had. Om man är ung och vill festa ska man bo vid Sairee. Väldigt fint hotell som vi var jättenöjda med. Blev uppgraderade till superior room. Mycket bra frukost med toppenläge vid havet.
Score by Helen Blomkvist: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Helen Blomkvist
Review Patrycjusz Szczes : Visit: 2015-10-31 - Update : 2015-11-13
Score by Patrycjusz Szczes: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Patrycjusz Szczes
Booking on cheapestav.com : I recommend Sawadee.com and Charm Churee Village, great personel, they help us in everything very well. They organised transport from and to ferry and give also breakfast (take away) great thing!
Review Chalida Jirasupadilok : Visit: 2015-04-13 - Update : 2015-04-16
โดยรวมดีค่ะ แต่ขาดทีวีทำให้เราเหงา
Score by Chalida Jirasupadilok: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Chalida Jirasupadilok
Review Inge Larsen : Visit: 2015-03-22 - Update : 2015-04-08
Beautiful resort, very cozy beach with opportunity for snorkling. This resort requires quite a bit of walking between room/reception/beach/restaurant, and the property is very elevated (much height differences)
Score by Inge Larsen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Inge Larsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking
Review HUANG TAO : Visit: 2015-02-17 - Update : 2015-03-03
Is a comfortable hotel, the room is very characteristics!!
Score by HUANG TAO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby HUANG TAO
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good!
Review Denisova Valentina : Visit: 2014-11-08 - Update : 2014-11-14
Хороший отель в тайском традиционном стиле. Улыбающийся персонал. Уютный пляж с рыбками. в 10 минутах ходьбы городок с ресторанчиками. если пойти в обратном направлении, то в 10 минутах еще один пляж.
Score by Denisova Valentina: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Denisova Valentina
Review Brenda Isabella Parker : Visit: 2014-09-19 - Update : 2014-09-22
We really enjoyed staying in Unit #20, which was right on the beach. In low season, it was like having our own private beach. Not sure how quiet this unit would be in high season. We loved the porch, with reclining chairs, the sun room and outdoor bathroom. Though it was a one bedroom unit, great for 2 people, these other areas made it feel much more spacious. The dive shop accommodated all of our diving requests and had very friendly staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brenda Isabella Parker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Brenda Isabella Parker
Review ARTONNE : Visit: 2014-08-07 - Update : 2014-08-10
absolutely great hotel !!! The must on Koh Tao !
Score by ARTONNE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby ARTONNE
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect booking service !
Review Fiorentino Isabelle : Visit: 2014-07-20 - Update : 2014-07-26
Very nice stay in this wonderful hotel !
Score by Fiorentino Isabelle: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Fiorentino Isabelle
Review GAO WEN LEI : Visit: 2014-06-26 - Update : 2014-07-04
very nice trip @Koh Tao @churee
Score by GAO WEN LEI: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby GAO WEN LEI
Review Qian Guo : Visit: 2014-06-08 - Update : 2014-06-16
the village is very naturel and also modern.we live here 4 days, very comfortable.the staff was very good.and the jansom bay is an amazing place for snokerling.the food was delicisous.the shirmp in the starlight restaurant was fantastic.we will come back next year. P.S. the only unpleasent thing is the nearest moto rent shop is a black shop.we had paid him 3000B to get one passport back.there is no use to call the police. SO DO NOT RENT MOTOBIKE THERE! My suggestion is maybe the VILLA can rent moto to the guests,u know u are in the little moutain. 中国的朋友们这家酒店蛮推荐的,一开始你可能不习惯这种原始风格,但是住2天就觉得很好了.房间各种现代化的设施都有,每天送一盘新鲜水果和3瓶水。餐厅很好吃,私人海湾非常棒,SPA也很不错!服务员会满足各种要求,唯一就是酒店没有租车的,下山不太方便,步行要10-15分钟山路。千万不要在最近的租摩托车的那个点租车!切记~老板是骗子~ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Qian Guo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Qian Guo
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!I will only choose U if I go to Thailand!I send the email asking the contact about free transfer of the villa just several hours before we arrive.and the staff write back very quickly and arranged the transport very well.
Review DE LIGES Pierre : Visit: 2014-03-20 - Update : 2014-03-23
C est la troisième fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel, et bien qu il se soit agrandi depuis la fois précédente, l emplacement et le lieu sont toujours aussi agréables, ainsi que toutes les prestations proposées.
Score by DE LIGES Pierre: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby DE LIGES Pierre
Booking on cheapestav.com : Très bonne facilité de réservation par internet.
Review Christopher Griffiths : Visit: 2014-03-16 - Update : 2014-03-25
Having travelled all over the planet, it is no small comment when I say that our villa at Charm Churree was the best I have ever stayed in. The secluded bay is perfect for relaxing, swimming and snorkelling / scuba. The villas all look into this perfect little bay which is staffed by the friendliest and most helpful staff you could wish for. Our villa had private access straight into the water, and with two private sunlounging areas, we felt little reason to leave the resort as often as we usually would. The restaurant food was great - and you simply could not beat that evening view as you dine overlooking the water. We loved the room, the resort, the bay and the very friendly staff - we will absolutely be returning!!
Score by Christopher Griffiths: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Christopher Griffiths
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always, booking through Sawadee was easy, quick, no problems and provided us with the best price. We also appreciate being able to split the payment which takes a large burden off the payment.
Review Fran. Mack. : Visit: 2014-02-20 - Update : 2014-03-22
Positive: Charm Churee, the place to be in Koh Tao! It s one of the pricey resorts in Koh Tao but highly recommendable. The only thing you should know is that you will have to do a lot of walking! Steep hills and lots of stairs, not recommendable for disabled or very old people. But the pathways are very nice and also the pier and its small town is in walking distance. To get into the main town of the island (Sairee) you will need to hire a scooter but that s no problem as you can do that just around the corner of the reception. We stayed 10 days at cottage 9 which is very close to Jansom Bay and has a nice view through palm trees of the bay. The cottage is spacious, in typical Thai-Burmese style but not very new. There are lots of gaps in between the doors, windows and stairs where animals can sneak inside. Not a problem for us as we are nature lovers but if you are scared of spiders (such as the huntsman spider what visited us in our bathroom) and other creatures you will not be feeling very comfortable ;) The service team is amazingly nice and very helpful! There was not a single person during our stay that wasn t friendly or couldn t help us. When my husband saw the spider in our bathroom he wasn t very much amused but I convinced him to ignore the little one and go back to bed again (it was most probably more scared of us). The next day the staff helped us to find the spider and checked every single corner and curtain of the cottage. As they weren t successful, they gave us a bug spray in case it would appear again. Luckily it kept hiding :) One of the best offers in this resort is the breakfast area. Not just because of the amazing view but also because they offer a wide range of breakfast style. You can get American, French and Thai breakfast, including fresh tropical fruits. We loved to mix the breakfast with Thai food as it simply was delicious! We never ate the same Thai food as they changed the meals daily. But I was very happy to get my favourite sticky rice every morning (I think it s called „Kao tom Matte“). One of the people we liked a lot was Piu (not sure how to spell his name). He was a young Burmese guy with the biggest smile you can imagine! He was clearing the breakfast tables and always available for a small chat. He taught us some burman that helped us a lot to get in contact with other people on the island. Then there was a cute tomboyish looking girl who always greeted us with a big smile and introduced as to Champagne and Lemon (the dogs of the resort). I think we also met the boss of the resort (not sure about that as he didn t introduce himself with his name). He came to us one morning to check if everything is alright and if we enjoy our stay (something I would never expect in a big resort like that). He also explained why the orange boat was in front of the resort for a couple of days. That s how they get the fresh water to the island as it hardly rains. When we left, he even invited us to try his new massage chair overlays in the lobby. We thought that is a great idea for people who arrive at the resort and are exhausted from the trip to the island. The connection to the people of the resort is what made the stay very enjoyable, thanks for that! Negative: You can t book a cottage by its number. We nearly ended up in a cottage we didn t like but were lucky to get number 9. We tried to organise it via email weeks before we arrived at the resort. We don t know if we just were lucky that is was still available or if the reservation via email has worked. Not related to the resort: the prizing on the island is the strangest we ever saw in all of Thailand: bargaining is not wanted! Shops have signs saying: „fixed price, no bargaining“. You have to know where to go to get a decent price or just wait until you are back in Bangkok or on any of the other islands. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Fran. Mack.: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Fran. Mack.
Booking on cheapestav.com : You can t book a cottage by its number. We had a brief contact with sawadee as we received the voucher twice (with different booking IDs) but that was no Problem, they cancelled it straight away
Review Sergey Kovalchuk : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-22
were on the island for two days tao. The hotel is decent. bay in which it is quite narrow (50-70 m), very close to each other are building, both within and on the beach. normal entrance to the sea, sand, granular. superior room is huge, with a huge private balcony overlooking the sea without tv! clean. groomed grounds, the breakfast buffet. normal range of dishes. to the city for about 15 minutes on foot. Sairee Beach walk half
Score by Sergey Kovalchuk: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Sergey Kovalchuk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast! promptly! service as always on top! and the price is lower than the other!
Review CHARPENTIER : Visit: 2014-02-18 - Update : 2014-02-21
Score by CHARPENTIER: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby CHARPENTIER
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was good
Review Виталий Шрейдер : Visit: 2014-02-16 - Update : 2014-02-23
Хороший отель, из минусов только отсутствие горячей воды, что дико за такую цену номеров.
Score by Виталий Шрейдер: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Виталий Шрейдер
Review Lill Langelotz : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-18
We stayed in the two bed room beach cottage. The master bedroom was excellent but the first floor bedroom was not as good. It was more like a basement and felt a bit creepy. The overall impression was fantastic!
Score by Lill Langelotz: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby Lill Langelotz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review TSOI KIN CHUNG : Visit: 2014-01-20 - Update : 2014-02-08
We are not very good in water, the beach is just for them who are good. Our room is dark, not possible to see so much sunlights. It takes 10 minutes to walk to town, and about 40 minutes to Sairee Beach, which is very nice. Probably will not be back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by TSOI KIN CHUNG: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Charm Churee Villageby TSOI KIN CHUNG


Charm Churee Village 30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao จามจุรี วิลเลจ เกาะเต่า
30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2549 THB, 71.51 US, 63.37 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Charm Churee Village ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao