bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เฉวง บัดเจ็ท Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เฉวง บัดเจ็ท เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chaweng Budget Hotel
review Chaweng Budget Hotel
Booking Koh Samui 35.93 35.93 US$
Booking  1198 1198 THB

โรงแรม เฉวง บัดเจ็ท เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach, T.Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Chaweng )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chaweng Budget Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review SCHOOFS JAN : Visit: 2017-05-02 - Update : 2017-05-07
The budget hotel ,room on the street side, little noise,the showercabine can better clean, you can swimmming in the Chaweng Cove Hotel ,breakfast buffet was ok.Staf friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SCHOOFS JAN: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby SCHOOFS JAN
Review PICOZZI PAOLO : Visit: 2016-06-30 - Update : 2016-07-03
Very good! I have had reserved room in chewing budget hotel, but its was closed for renovation, but chewing cove have give me wonderful room at same price! Very wonderful
Score by PICOZZI PAOLO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby PICOZZI PAOLO
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very ok, none problem!
Review PICOZZI PAOLO : Visit: 2015-07-12 - Update : 2015-07-16
Very good hotel,you can be use the amenities of the Chaweng Cove resotel, breakfast in Chaweng Cove hotel very various, delicious and good service, very good quality/price, i full recommended!
Score by PICOZZI PAOLO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby PICOZZI PAOLO
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good nobody problems!
Review judith libbey : Visit: 2014-03-29 - Update : 2014-04-01
the hotel is at the bottom end of chaweng beach over the road from it,s sister hotel [ the chaweng cove, where you eat breakfast,use the pools beach ect.] this hotel has no lifts and from the outside looks rather run down,but once inside it is kept really clean and tidy the staff are really good & will help if they can you get 2 free bottles of water per day but keep away from the mini bar as we thought the prices were a bit steep 1 more thing there is a list in the bedroom near the shower door that had us really worried,it was the price list for any damage,,accidental or otherwise you may cause it is the biggest mark up of ANY damage list we saw in our travels around thailand try the crepes from the vendor outside the front door they are great.
Score by judith libbey: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby judith libbey
Booking on cheapestav.com : really easy to book and kept us upto date with e mails superb service,cheers.
Review WU TING : Visit: 2014-01-28 - Update : 2014-02-20
worth the money, room is nice, location is good.
Score by WU TING: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby WU TING
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Jerfreedin Sandai : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-19
Pro 1.Very comfortable mattress 2.Very clean room 3.Good location Con 1.Water ponding at bathroom around toilet seat
Score by Jerfreedin Sandai: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Jerfreedin Sandai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Superb
Review Tan Kim Meng : Visit: 2012-02-14 - Update : 2012-02-22
we have a pleasant stay here, on the evening of our arrival, we were told that they havea over book so we was move to the beach resort, nice of the reception staff to do that,the room is of value , however the stair case to the rooms were a bit disapointing as we have to climb up and down the stairway to go to our rooms. Overall it s a good value hotel to stay in, We do have a very good memories here in Samui [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tan Kim Meng: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities / Location / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Tan Kim Meng
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and accurate.
Review XIAO YAN : Visit: 2012-01-18 - Update : 2012-01-26
neatness room,kindly service. The location is ok at north of Changwen beach. Breakfast is plenty with good sea view. 7-11,Thai Massage and Thai food shop is very close. Provide a mattress for my child due to no twin bed room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by XIAO YAN: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby XIAO YAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : prompt feedback and dependable reservation
Review Ann Chipperfield : Visit: 2012-01-14 - Update : 2012-01-17
Best hotel I stayed in in Thailand. Price excellent and room clean and well appointed. Had access to beach and pool on its more expensive sister hotel, chaweng cove resort which was an added bonus. Rooms quiet, staff helpful and friendly and great location as it was not in the really noisy and busy section of chaweng but close in terms of walking everywhere. If I go back to koh samui, that is where I will stay again. Perfect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann Chipperfield: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Ann Chipperfield
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service easy to use. And email confirmation fast.
Review Prachai Lertkunakornkit : Visit: 2011-07-21 - Update : 2011-07-24
Hotel room is value for money but need more cleanliness
Score by Prachai Lertkunakornkit: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Prachai  Lertkunakornkit
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service is great cause everything is in order.
Review Boris Shumov : Visit: 2011-06-18 - Update : 2011-07-04
Отдыхали в этом отеле в конце июня пляж был один из немногих где можно было купаться из за отливов. Сам отель чистый, номера новые, уютные. Завтраки одни из самых разноообразных в тайланде (из всех 3 звездных отелей где мы отдыхали). Теперь из того что может смутить: WiFi платный, чтоб пройти на завтрак необходимо перейти дорогу, в номерах со стороны дороги относительно шумно. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Boris Shumov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Boris Shumov
Review Edmond Raoul Sabas : Visit: 2011-05-22 - Update : 2011-05-29
I was very satisfied on many points, but it remained a very bad point, when I checked out, i.e the Internet connection and the rates of it, too expensive, as I said it to the manager...
Score by Edmond Raoul Sabas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Edmond Raoul Sabas
Booking on cheapestav.com : I agree that others may red my comments
Review Ronnie M. Feagin : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-07
this is a great hotel for the price. its much cheaper the the cove but you get the pools and the beach that cove offers snese they are owned by the same person. great location big rooms for being in asia. great service [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ronnie M. Feagin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby Ronnie M. Feagin
Booking on cheapestav.com : the only problem was i booked a double room which means 2 beds. when i got there i had a single bed room. i talked to them about it and they told me all the 2 bed rooms were booked. I told them that i was one of those people that booked one. Any ways they offered to move another bed into my room but i told them forget about it the room i was in was not big enough for that. so next time i would call a few days before hand to clearify what room they are really holding for you. still this is a great hotel
Review kurt camilleri : Visit: 2010-08-03 - Update : 2010-08-07
pitty that this hotel is called chaweng budget hotel because it deserves a better name. rooms are modern, nice and clean whilst the staff is brilliant and helpful. the only drawback is that there is no lift within the premises but the acess to chawng cove facilities compliments for the sweat spared for the stairs. brilliant hotel would definately stay there again and recommend this hotel to friends
Score by kurt camilleri: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Budget Hotelby kurt camilleri
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent service kepp up the good work !


Chaweng Budget Hotel 17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach, T.Bophut โรงแรม เฉวง บัดเจ็ท เกาะสมุย
17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach, T.Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Chaweng
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chaweng Budget Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui