bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

เฉวง ชาเล่ย์ Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เฉวง ชาเล่ย์ เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chaweng Chalet
review Chaweng Chalet
Booking Koh Samui 35.68 35.68 US$
Booking  1189 1189 THB

เฉวง ชาเล่ย์ เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 162/79 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Chaweng Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1189 THB, 35.68 US, 30.22 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chaweng Chalet ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Lang Manfred : Visit: 2017-04-24 - Update : 2017-04-27
Ein sehr schöner Urlaub, sehr entspannend, Dank des Personals, welches jederzeit hilfsbereit war!
Score by Lang Manfred: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Lang Manfred
Review Legeret francine : Visit: 2015-11-26 - Update : 2015-11-30
Nourritre excellente, personnel très sympathique, Un des 2 bungalows était de qualité nettement inférieure pour avoir payé le même prix, surtout la salle de bain et la terrasse,
Score by Legeret francine: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Legeret francine
Review LRS : Visit: 2015-04-03 - Update : 2015-04-07
Was very beatiful place, good food at the resturant and only few step at the beach you have the ocean, BUT the front desk was so rude, I got discount from sawadee and when i arrived and check in i had to pay for i got in discount. Motorbike rental was great. Next time i dont stay at this place
Score by LRS: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby LRS
Booking on cheapestav.com : Amazing as allways!
Review Mr HE : Visit: 2015-02-27 - Update : 2015-03-02
The room is simple but comfortable. The staff are very nice and helpful. We love the beach breakfast, and the seaview is great.
Score by Mr HE: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Mr HE
Review Guido Nagel : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2014-12-31
Das Hotel streckt sich sehr schmal fast von der BeachRoad bis zum Strand. Am Strand ist dann das Restaurant. Das Frühstück ist einfach. Das sonstige Esel im Restaurant ist sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Ruhig und nur ein paar Schritte bis zu den wichtigsten Punkten des Ortes. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Guido Nagel: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Guido Nagel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ich hatte keine Probleme...
Review Tommas : Visit: 2012-12-27 - Update : 2012-12-30
front desk was very rude
Score by Tommas: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Tommas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.. Get the hotel the other dont have
Review Jessica Blandford : Visit: 2012-09-15 - Update : 2012-09-19
Great hotel, booked a building room but was upgraded to a bungalow room which was really spacious and had a super comfy bed. The staff were very nice, friendly and helpful with booking our onward travel. The restaurant looked nice although I didn t eat there but had cocktails which were great, especially at happy hour. The section of beach that the hotel is on isn t the nicest but it s a short walk down to where it does get nicer, a bit closer to Ark Bar. As another reviewer mentioned the mini bar is well stocked and not overpriced. I d stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jessica Blandford: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Jessica Blandford
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com is great - cheaper than most booking sites.
Review Jean Pinson : Visit: 2012-08-18 - Update : 2012-09-06
I really my stay in Chaweng Chalet. Clean standart room. I have been upgraded for a few nights in a bungalow which was really spacious and nice. Reception staff very helpfull. Very good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jean Pinson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Jean Pinson
Review Lars Anders Lövgren : Visit: 2012-03-16 - Update : 2012-03-27
Score by Lars Anders Lövgren: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Lars Anders Lövgren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very nice hotel, perfect service and very helpful staff
Review Mr B.M.Remers : Visit: 2012-03-04 - Update : 2012-03-07
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean,good sized and the mini-bar is great value. The fruit for breakfast was lovely on the beach! I d happily recommend this hotel for very good value.
Score by Mr B.M.Remers: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Mr B.M.Remers
Review KAK : Visit: 2012-02-29 - Update : 2012-03-07
OK hotel for the price paid. Close to everything:-)
Score by KAK: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby KAK
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem
Review Speijers : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-02-29
Great room, very clean and spacious, but the beach is very small and narrow.. Not recommended if you have small children, we relocated. But if you are a backpacker its great. Good staff, very friendly [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Speijers: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Speijers
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great! Love sawadee.com
Review Jan Lindtner : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-18
Large rooms , one double bed and one single bed . Clean room and bath room . Some of the rooms has small balcomy . Close to the beach , OK food
Score by Jan Lindtner: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Jan Lindtner
Review Charlotta Wänerskär : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-21
Great hotel with everything you need in the room! Best hotel we had during our 3 weeks vacation around Thailand. Perfect location right on chaweng beach and the Italian restaruant that s connected to the hotel serves great food.
Score by Charlotta Wänerskär: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Charlotta Wänerskär
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service is easy and quick!
Review Mr. Tongfu Fan : Visit: 2010-09-14 - Update : 2010-09-24
The location of the hotel is very good.Very close to beach and street. The receptionist is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is not bad.I can not understand why there charge 20B for keeping passport, it is suppose to be the content of service. We rent motobike from hotel,it is a little bit expensive than outside shop, but hotel did not request any deposit. very convenient. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. Tongfu Fan: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Mr. Tongfu Fan
Review Dominic Harris : Visit: 2010-08-14 - Update : 2010-08-24
Good location even if the beach isnt the best on the island. Staff friendly...sometimes. Good value for money but u can haggle a better deal elsewhere if u dont want to book in advance. I was a little surprised that i had to pay 200 THB extra for when my girlfriend joined me! i presumed a double room was for 2 people!?!
Score by Dominic Harris: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Dominic Harris
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review TAN SHANYONG : Visit: 2010-07-26 - Update : 2010-07-30
good
Score by TAN SHANYONG: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby TAN SHANYONG
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Jan Jinnelöv : Visit: 2010-03-26 - Update : 2010-03-29
Good location near central Chaweng Beach. Comfotable room with everything except for hairdryer. Safetybox in reception cost 20B per locking and we think such things shall be without cost. normal breakfirst in cooporation with Aqua restaurant. Small pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jan Jinnelöv: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Jan Jinnelöv
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and with good function.
Review Mauro Scarpa : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-06
I will be back there next year for sure!
Score by Mauro Scarpa: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Mauro Scarpa
Review Pia-Helene Hjort : Visit: 2010-01-01 - Update : 2010-01-03
We stayed for five days around new year, and all the time we felt so lucky that we ended up here. We used sawadee.com to send a lot of requests to different places, but it was very hard to find a place in the peak season. So we got the Chaweng Chalet, and after seeing some of the other places during our stay, we just knew we won the lottery! This place really got a great ambience. It s all easy and so quiet, just in the middle of the noisy town. When you walk from the main street down the small alley to your bungalow, it s like entering into another world. So location was absolutely fab -and so close to the beach as well. The bungalow was fantastic, and we loved to spend time at the small terrace there. If we ever return to Koh Samui, the Chaweng Chalet will definately be our choise. Tille and Pio (Denmark)
Score by Pia-Helene Hjort: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaweng Chaletby Pia-Helene Hjort
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and smooth -works very nice.


Chaweng Chalet 162/79 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, เฉวง ชาเล่ย์ เกาะสมุย
162/79 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Chaweng Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1189 THB, 35.68 US, 30.22 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chaweng Chalet ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui