bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ชายา รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชายา รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chaya Resort
review Chaya Resort
Booking Krabi 38.23 38.23 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

ชายา รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 149 Mo.3 T. Aonang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chaya Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Life Ironbranch : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-08
Not the best hotel in Ao Nang area. Guess we had some bad luck with our room. Air Condition where set to minimum 25 degrese celsius otherwise it leaked water on the room floor. Toilets and showers was close to okey. There is a pool but it s not so good! The hotel is placed in a calm area close to the beach. But it is not that beach you go to when you are i Ao Nang. Breakfast was okey but nothing more. Toast, ham sasauge and fried egg was served on a plate from kitchen. Coffee and the was to to get from a table with tiny ants that found there way into the jars. This hotel is a bit to spartan for my taste! I ll have another hotel next time! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Life Ironbranch: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Life Ironbranch
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy and went smooth!
Review Knut Harald Olsen : Visit: 2012-04-09 - Update : 2012-04-12
We stay at Chaya resort for 2 days. The location is good and close to the beach. The service was very good and friendly. The breakfast was rather simple but good. We are satisfied with our stay! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Knut Harald Olsen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Knut Harald Olsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as usual
Review ROLF WEIFFERT : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-03-27
Friendly and serviceminded personal
Score by ROLF WEIFFERT: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby ROLF WEIFFERT
Review Inge Fanny Jensen : Visit: 2012-03-11 - Update : 2012-03-14
Nice, clean and quiet resort. Thèrese are only 10 bungalows. It is placed next to a long and wide Beach. There is only 15 minutes walk to Ao nang.
Score by Inge Fanny Jensen: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Inge Fanny Jensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comments
Review Ingo G Storck : Visit: 2011-12-01 - Update : 2011-12-08
Rooms fair value for price. Breakfast a bit poor. Close to the beach. Resort lacks a bit greenery.
Score by Ingo G Storck: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Ingo G Storck
Review Christian Risby Mortensen : Visit: 2011-11-19 - Update : 2011-12-01
Resort need better (written) information to guests regarding general issues, eg breakfast, internet, etc, due to staff limited English abilities
Score by Christian Risby Mortensen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Christian Risby Mortensen
Review Amirah Hanani Binti Abdullah : Visit: 2011-11-04 - Update : 2011-11-07
i booked for for a 4 days, 3 nights stay for a room with breakfast.however, i was very shocked to found out that no breakfast are actually provided except for some facility for drinks. it was some how very frustrating. other than this, it was a good holiday. great service and superb ambient. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Amirah Hanani Binti Abdullah: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chaya Resortby Amirah Hanani Binti Abdullah
Booking on cheapestav.com : hassle-free!


Chaya Resort 149 Mo.3 T. Aonang ชายา รีสอร์ท กระบี่
149 Mo.3 T. Aonang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chaya Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi