bar
Hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in นครราชสีมา

List Hotels Province

ชญาดา รีสอร์ท Hotel Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชญาดา รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน นครราชสีมา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ นครราชสีมา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chayada Resort
review Chayada Resort
Booking Nakhon Ratchasima 19.11 19.11 US$
Booking  637 637 THB

ชญาดา รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 131/4-9 Soi .Wadthatago Mittapab Road, T.Naimuang A.Muang Nakornrachasima 30000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา ( Nakhon Ratchasima, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 637 THB, 19.11 US, 16.19 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chayada Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Manfred Schueler : Visit: 2014-12-29 - Update : 2015-01-23
The terrain is designed very carefully and you feel from the first instant very comfortable. The departmental is very quiet situated away from the main traffic road. However, the roosters nerves in the neighborhood, as they almost crowing all night. I would in any case come back here if I am again in Korat. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Manfred Schueler: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby Manfred Schueler
Review Peter Francis Bird : Visit: 2012-10-13 - Update : 2012-10-27
Thank you for the opportunity. It was very disappointing, so much so that i checked out early. There was only one person who barely spoke English and so it was difficult to communicate. the hotel is NOT a resort, and as such is misleading. The restaurant was dreadful and the food below par. All in all, not a good experience. I would certainly never go back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Francis Bird: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby Peter Francis Bird
Review James Graham : Visit: 2011-09-29 - Update : 2011-10-02
first time i have stayed here. well located for central korat and main roads north and south. one hour from chok chai farm. no problems will stay again. bedroom includes sitting area.
Score by James Graham: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby James Graham
Review Laura Perry : Visit: 2009-12-22 - Update : 2009-12-24
Chayada was a very comfortable hotel and an excellent value. It is nice to have a living area separate from the bedroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and included breakfast was a good simple meal. The location was good off the main road and highway but very close to it and convenient. The map on the website (thankfully in both English and Thai) took us straight to it. I would definitely stay there again.
Score by Laura Perry: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby Laura Perry
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee was very efficient.
Review Apichet : Visit: 2009-11-29 - Update : 2009-12-01
The clealiness is below expectation and we notice that resort didn t prepare room properly. When get in the room it s dusty and there are ants in the second bedroom also the front door light is out of order. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Apichet: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby Apichet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service is good and fast.
Review Sharon Craig : Visit: 2009-07-23 - Update : 2009-09-05
This hotel was a little hard to find as there was no sign in English. About 100 metres back from the main Khon Kaen turnoff there is a yellow banner like thing that goes across above the entrance of the soi, turn down there then turn left again then follow the road around. We had a car so it was a good location for us. We stayed in the two story town house as we have 2 small children and needed a little extra room. I did expect to have some cooking utensils or even a jug as the town house had a kitchenette. We never asked for any so don t know if they supply things. Breakfast was very average but we didn t have to pay for the kids. There is a laundy service about 100 metres just down the road and it s very cheap. We will definately stay at Chayada Gardens again as it was definately value for money. They have free internet also. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sharon Craig: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chayada Resortby Sharon Craig
Booking on cheapestav.com : great, will use them again.


Chayada Resort 131/4-9  Soi .Wadthatago  Mittapab Road, ชญาดา รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา
131/4-9 Soi .Wadthatago Mittapab Road, T.Naimuang A.Muang Nakornrachasima 30000
ที่พักในนครราชสีมา Nakhon Ratchasima, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 637 THB, 19.11 US, 16.19 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chayada Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan