bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เช็ค อินน์ รีเจนซี่ ปาร์ค กรุงเทพ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เช็ค อินน์ รีเจนซี่ ปาร์ค กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkok
review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 26.89 26.89 US$
Booking  958 958 THB

โรงแรม เช็ค อินน์ รีเจนซี่ ปาร์ค กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 12/3 Sukhumvit 22, Soi Saunamthip, Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Road, Soi 22 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 958 THB, 26.89 US, 23.83 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Check Inn Regency Park Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review David Mcdonald : Visit: 2016-01-06 - Update : 2016-01-10
There is big alterations just know, but it does not affect your stay, rooms have been done up since the last time we stayed there, a very pleasant surprise, they have security safes back in the room which is good, a cleaner in to do you room every day if you require it,dining room was very busy every morning we were there, we stayed 9 nights, and we will be back again, and good Wifi,
Score by David Mcdonald: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby David Mcdonald
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as always.
Review Ian Thomas : Visit: 2015-05-28 - Update : 2015-05-31
stayed many times value for money good brreakfast
Score by Ian Thomas: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Ian Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : no promblem at all
Review Chin Ting Kee : Visit: 2014-11-24 - Update : 2014-11-27
The hotel is located within walking distance to Asok and Sukhimvit station. If you choose to walk and shop, you can walk from Asok station via the sky walk linking from Terminal 21 shopping mall all the way to MBK. We find this convenient as to avoid ourselves caught in the heavy traffic along Sukhumvit Road. There is family mart, massage parlours, food restaurants, and bars within the close proximity of the hotel. The room is big, clean and comfortable beds. Air-condition may be slightly noisy. The breakfast is generally acceptable however with limited choices. Overall it is worth its value of money, I shall recommend it to friends who love to do shopping along Sukhumvit road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chin Ting Kee: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Chin Ting Kee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very experienced and reliable booking agency.
Review Kiri Ward : Visit: 2014-09-18 - Update : 2014-09-23
Air con was up and down internet was poor sheets had either holes or burn marks on them and booked a twin share but got a king bed, there was rats in the dining room and cockroaches in the hall, the bath tub had paint flaking off it and was not very clean. Most nights it was very noisy from drunk guests. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kiri Ward: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Kiri Ward
Review Ian Thomas : Visit: 2014-05-26 - Update : 2014-06-01
good price upgraded hotel been staying there many years
Score by Ian Thomas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Ian Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy
Review Kent Lennart Hansson : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-11-26
The Hotel was okay! Maybe you should have more information about how things works out. I thought there was some thing wrong with the flash in the toilette, since water came back up. I m not use to those things. I didn t know to put the keyhoder into the wall to get light and Power. This things should have been good to know about.
Score by Kent Lennart Hansson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Kent Lennart Hansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked wrong day and had to rebook and it worked out very well, I m very pleased about how that worked.
Review David McDonald : Visit: 2013-11-08 - Update : 2013-11-11
The hotel is still under renovation, no hot water for 3 days, room was clean good room service, breakfast was OK, I enjoy Thai breakfast a buffet, once all the renovations are done this is a great hotel for the price, good location close to Sky Train and the Emporium, this is the 5th time we have stayed here, only disappointment was, they have done away with the safe for the valuables in the room.
Score by David McDonald: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby David McDonald
Booking on cheapestav.com : we do all our bookings through Sawadee.com. always a great service
Review LON : Visit: 2013-10-24 - Update : 2013-10-27
位置在兩站BTS中間,雖各距約800M左右,但所在位置是非常熱鬧方便的Soi22.7-11 及全家就有各兩間,日常所需之吃喝玩樂幾無不便. 該路段似乎是日本地盤,所有的按摩均有日文. 按摩價位普遍都在250B/H.如有做傳統按摩者要注意會有性暗示. 房間部份-地板是塑膠地板,還算乾淨.冷氣太冷.有浴缸但很髒,只能用來淋浴.很安靜. 人員部份-櫃台人員很酷不帶笑容.清潔人員很棒,請敬業! 早餐部份-不豐富.蛋-火腿-炒飯-麵-湯.牛奶-玉米片.咖啡-果汁.水果兩樣.烤土司沾醬.就這樣,沒了. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LON: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby LON
Review Randolph Deans : Visit: 2013-10-11 - Update : 2013-11-02
This is the only hotel in Bangkok that has charged me for checking in early. I arrived after a long flight to be told check in time is 2pm and I must pay 500 baht, I had payed for the room already online so I had no choice. The hotel had many free rooms including mine, this was a simple rip off. Do not stay here, there are many tourist friendly hotels in Bangkok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Randolph Deans: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Randolph Deans
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee excellent as always.
Review kaymike : Visit: 2012-11-03 - Update : 2012-11-06
hotel is really value for money with nice breakfast . clean room and staff is friendly. location is good and 5 mins walk to skytrain. many food outlets bistrols outside hotel
Score by kaymike: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby kaymike
Booking on cheapestav.com : as usual fast and hassle free very easy and safe
Review McBain James : Visit: 2012-09-15 - Update : 2012-09-18
I have stayed at the Regency many times over the years, but this was my first time back in over a year, Hotel has gone downhill drastically since my last stay, wont be going back, anyway thanks for the good service on previous visits.
Score by McBain James: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby McBain James
Review Dr Chris Pearson : Visit: 2012-03-31 - Update : 2012-04-03
Value for money and service, look no where else. Service fantastcaly polite and I was never let down. Location would depend on the intent of your visit to Thailand. The Sky train is a short walk to get out of town to see some real sites and country side. If you go in the opposite direct you are in the city centre in 5 minutes. Coudn t ask for any more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dr Chris Pearson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Dr Chris Pearson
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking was mmade via email and it all worked very well
Review Dmitry : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-26
Отель соответствует своим тайским звездам. Бронировал через Sawadee.com, останавливался в отеле на 2 дня – с 31 декабря по 02 января 2012. Вход в отель немного трудновато найти – спрятан среди других заведений, находящихся в этом здании. Комната была средней ценовой категории – слегка обшарпаны стены, мебель, шланг душа протекал очень сильно при заселении – но во время уборки персонал поменял сам на следующий день, мы про это ничего не говорили. В номере была кровать, большой стол, телевизор, вид из окна (четвертый этаж) на многоярусную парковку в 10 метрах от окна. В номере есть сейф, но замок к нему с ключом (именно так, а не просто ключ) выдают на ресепшен. При заселении требуют залог 1000 бат, возвращают при выезде если не пользовался минибаром, телефонной связью и т.п. Завтрак средний весьма, излишеств нет, сок не натуральный, проходит в холле гостиницы на 3 этаже. В отеле было очень много индийцев, русских не встречал. В номере убирались хорошо. Видел много постояльцев, которые приводили с собой местных тайских девушек, видимо, пускают без проблем. Плюсы отеля: - хорошее расположение (Sukhumvit Road), рядом две станции BTS (Skytrain) и Benjasiri Park, найти и добрать без проблем - доброжелательный персонал - доступная цена - в номере чайник, чай, кофе, кружки, вода. Минусы: - отель не новый - скудный завтрак - вид из окна В будущем для коротких остановок воспользовался бы отелем, если никого со мной вместе, кто захочет более возвышенного. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dmitry: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Dmitry
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Eric Browning-Larsen : Visit: 2011-11-28 - Update : 2011-12-01
Things got off to a bad start when I took a shower and water started spraying out everywhere from the shower cord and the faucet pulled off. It was clear that this had been a longstanding problem but had never been fixed until I complained and asked for a room change. The room change didn t happen but they did replace the cord. No fix for the faucet, however, so the repair budget must be tight. On check-out, they asked me about a couple of items from the mini-bar that were missing. I informed them that I didn t drink the apple juice or consume one of their chocolate bars--no need given nearby 7-11s with the same products at a quarter of the cost--but this seemed to create some accounting problems for them. The check-out process itself took over 20 nervewracking minutes since I needed to catch a taxi to the airport. Won t stay at this hotel again and won t recommend it to my friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eric Browning-Larsen: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Eric Browning-Larsen
Review Raymond Dougherty : Visit: 2011-09-04 - Update : 2011-09-07
Staff were very helpful and room was good.
Score by Raymond Dougherty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Raymond Dougherty
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service from sawadee.com
Review Tan EC : Visit: 2011-06-03 - Update : 2011-06-06
Hotel location good. very easy to get taxi. Fittings a bit old but okay. Still charging for internet, should look to provide FOC. Breakfast at 330 baht is too expensive in view of the quality of food.
Score by Tan EC: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Tan EC
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem at all.
Review Raymond Dougherty : Visit: 2011-05-16 - Update : 2011-05-19
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will book again on my next trip to Bangkok.
Score by Raymond Dougherty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Raymond Dougherty
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com was good as always
Review Raymond Dougherty : Visit: 2011-03-13 - Update : 2011-03-13
Good value for superior room. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. I actually wound up staying there for 5 nights instead of the initial 2.
Score by Raymond Dougherty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Raymond Dougherty
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual, sawadee.com did a great job
Review Raymond Dougherty : Visit: 2011-03-13 - Update : 2011-03-16
superior room was very nice.
Score by Raymond Dougherty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Check Inn Regency Park Bangkokby Raymond Dougherty
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee.com were good as always. I use them often.


Check Inn Regency Park Bangkok 12/3 Sukhumvit 22, Soi Saunamthip, โรงแรม เช็ค อินน์ รีเจนซี่ ปาร์ค กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร
12/3 Sukhumvit 22, Soi Saunamthip, Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Road, Soi 22
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 958 THB, 26.89 US, 23.83 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Check Inn Regency Park Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok