bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

จินตคีรี รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ จินตคีรี รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chintakiri Resort
review Chintakiri Resort
Booking Koh Tao 58.61 58.61 US$
Booking  1954 1954 THB

จินตคีรี รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 19/59 - 77 Moo 3, Chalok Baan Kao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Chalok Baan Kao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1954 THB, 58.61 US, 49.65 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chintakiri Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Thierry Fonteix : Visit: 2015-07-28 - Update : 2015-08-01
L hôtel chintakiri est un très beau resort qui dispose d une vue splendide sur chalok baie.les chambres sont jolies et très confortables. Le personnel est aux petits soins et le restaurant délicieux. Piscine qui surplombe la mer...je recommande vivement cet hôtel! C est le paradis. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thierry Fonteix: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Thierry Fonteix
Booking on cheapestav.com : Réservation en ligne sans difficulté. Le site n est pas toujours très lisible cependant . Bons conseils échangés par mail.
Review Nicolai Frost Kolborg Jacobsen : Visit: 2014-08-06 - Update : 2014-08-16
Really friendly staff, good rooms and great for the price, the view at the restaurant was stunning, the food was good and the service brilliant. Would definitely recommomend
Score by Nicolai Frost Kolborg Jacobsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Nicolai Frost Kolborg Jacobsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Went smoothe and quick
Review Heyer nathalie : Visit: 2014-04-12 - Update : 2014-04-20
Bon hôtel, bon accueil et restauration très bonne. Globalement bien, à recommander.
Score by Heyer nathalie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Heyer nathalie
Review Hyvernaud : Visit: 2014-02-09 - Update : 2014-02-12
Très bien situé ,personnel super agréable et disponible,le restaurant est de très bonne qualité La chambre est très belle Hôtel de qualité que nous recommandons vivement Par contre l accès est un peu difficile il faut vraiment être véhicule
Score by Hyvernaud: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Hyvernaud
Review Dominique FERRE : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-19
Accueil parfait, personnel gentil, souriant et à l écoute. La chambre est raffinée et spacieuse avec terrasse privative et vue imprenable sur la baie. Les petits déjeuner sont copieux et variés. Le service restaurant est disponible toute la journée, à la demande. Les plats que nous avons goutés sont excellents et à un tarif tout à fait honnête. La piscine bien que petite est charmante et très agréable pour un plouf avec vue imprenable. Chaque bungalow est indépendant donc pas de bruit de voisinage. Sachez que vous pouvez demander à l hôtel une navette gratuite pour l arrivée et le départ en ferry, les taxis sur l île sont très chers et ce service est donc fort appréciable. Attention pour les familles avec enfants en bas âge ou pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, il faut grimper grimper (et ce n est pas rien de le dire) pour accéder à ce petit paradis. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dominique FERRE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Dominique FERRE
Booking on cheapestav.com : très bien
Review S and R Clare : Visit: 2014-01-09 - Update : 2014-01-13
It is a great little place up on a steep hill with lots of stairs and great views. I had a bad leg while staying their and the staff were very helpful getting me up and down the stairs. The food and service could not be faulted. We loved our four day stay.
Score by S and R Clare: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby S and R Clare
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy to make and the deposit and finals payments was good. Could not fault booking online.
Review Vaughan Redfern : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-27
What an amazing place. Shared the family suite with 4 friends and were blown away - even extended an extra night we liked it so much We ve said that if we go back to Thailand, we d go back to Koh Tao and stay at Chintakiri. Beautiful place and beautiful resort. Also worth a trip to the High Bar just up the (very steep) hill Amazing views [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vaughan Redfern: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Vaughan Redfern
Booking on cheapestav.com : No probs with booking at all, and managed to change a couple of things over email beforehand
Review Maryam Badiuszaman : Visit: 2013-12-04 - Update : 2013-12-08
The room had dated decor, but other than that it was a pleasant stay with staff communicating in good English which is good. The only downside is the steep road climb up to the resort-before facing even more steps up to the hotel and rooms!. It needs to have better accessibility in this respect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maryam Badiuszaman: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Maryam Badiuszaman
Review Gustavo Mora : Visit: 2013-08-31 - Update : 2013-09-03
I’d like to start saying that the staff of the hotel is very friendly and kind. The views over the beach are breath-taking and even if the way up to the hotel is a little bit hard, the location is convenient. However, an unfortunate incident happened during my stay that made me feel very disappointed of the hotel: one day I was standing by the swimming pool and suddenly the grating around it broke and I felt, hurting myself very bad. My leg was very scratched and hurt in several different points. The lady from the reception came with some disinfectant and bandages and cleaned it. And that was it, nothing else from the hotel. They didn’t propose to look for a doctor or even a nurse; as I said it could have been even worse than it was and I could have broken my leg very badly. I was very surprised that days passed by and I never received an official apology from the manager of the hotel (I don’t even know if they were aware of it) nor a goodwill gesture. Nothing, even if they saw me every day with my big open scar and limping. I know that accidents happen and I don’t blame the hotel for this malfunction (even if at the end it is actually their fault) but I’m very disappointed of the very unprofessional and uncommercial way this situation was treated. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gustavo Mora: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Gustavo Mora
Review Tania : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-10
Adorable hotel with a great view ! Rooms were so nice and clean and staff very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend it and go back.
Score by Tania: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Tania
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service, very efficient.
Review Fischer, Heiko : Visit: 2012-04-13 - Update : 2012-04-16
Very helpful stuff and a gerat View from the Room. The Beach isn t nice as the others at koh tao and it s hard to Walk up from there to the Hotel because the Way is very,very cliffy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Fischer, Heiko: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Fischer, Heiko
Review Torben Therkildsen : Visit: 2012-04-09 - Update : 2012-04-14
We really liked staying in Chintakiri. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff are very serviceminded, nice and smiling. Breakfast is great. The view from the resort is fantastic.The road up to the hotel is very steep, so you need to be in good shape to manage. The beach in Chalok Baan Kao was not very good. You need to go to Sairee Beach or one of the other small bays on the island. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Torben Therkildsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Torben Therkildsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good - efficient and quick with Pay Pal
Review Agnieszka Nakwaska : Visit: 2012-03-21 - Update : 2012-03-30
I fully recommend this resort: very helpful staff, wonderful view, clean and spacious rooms, beautiful surrounding (garden), vast choice of breakfast menu. I regret we couldn t stay longer. I would definitely go there again.
Score by Agnieszka Nakwaska: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Agnieszka Nakwaska
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was perfectly fine. Very well organised, no misunderstandings.
Review Thomas Hans Weber : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-03-09
Amazing view
Score by Thomas Hans Weber: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Thomas Hans Weber
Review JESUS LINARES ACOSTA : Visit: 2011-09-16 - Update : 2011-09-19
relaxation and peace ..
Score by JESUS LINARES ACOSTA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby JESUS LINARES ACOSTA
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Slawomir Betkier : Visit: 2011-08-23 - Update : 2011-09-01
Hotel service is really very very good - everything is no problem . It is a perfect place to rest.
Score by Slawomir Betkier: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Slawomir Betkier
Review Eloise Brefort : Visit: 2011-06-13 - Update : 2011-06-20
Le Chintakiri propose une vue extraordinaire sur la baie de Chalok, un accueil particulièrement chaleureux, un sens de l hospitalité et du service ainsi qu une cuisine de grande qualité qui vous donnent envie d y poser vos baguages pour toujours!!
Score by Eloise Brefort: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Eloise Brefort
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficacité et rapidité
Review YANG FAN : Visit: 2011-03-27 - Update : 2011-04-03
非常非常要感谢酒店里的所有工作人员,包括前台、餐厅、司机等等,尤其感谢前台的两名热情善良的女士。在这里永远留下了一次难忘的经历。我们遇上了泰国的海洋风暴和洪灾,从25-30日之间一直都是暴风雨,看新闻已经造成泰国南部地区极大的洪水灾难,涛岛和苏梅也没有逃过此劫,27日-30日造成苏梅所有航班和泰国弯所有岛屿口岸的船舶停运,因此滞留在涛岛一千多名外国游客,包括我们在内。涛岛也被暴雨冲垮了部分房屋和街道,我们酒店附近的7-11也被淹,由于这个酒店在山上,所以很安全,没有受到水灾影响。在被困的4天中,酒店的所有人都给与了我们最大的帮助,尤其前台的两名女士,一直都在帮助我们联系机场、船务公司、码头,随时获得最新的消息,并帮助我们设计其他离岛路线,最终在3月29日晚,她得到消息说有政府派来的皇家海军航空母舰来营救我们,及时通知我们,并带领我们去指定地点登记,30日6:00就起床帮我们处理早餐外带、checkout、用大塑料袋子给所有行李做防雨处理、带领我们去KohTaoResort的临时码头集结,并陪伴我们等待政府人员的一切应急安排,期间还细心的为我们搞到了雨披,解决了我们一整天站在外面受雨淋的麻烦。我们实在不忍心再让她们跟我们一起在外面淋雨,就请她们回酒店了。30日的早上8:00我们就此告别了。也非常感谢司机帮我们扛着沉重的大行李,跑前跑后的陪我们在临时码头等待被救援。30日我们顺利登上航空母舰,并被平安的送回曼谷,4月1日顺利回到中国北京。非常感激酒店员工的大力帮助,愿好人一生平安。 酒店建在山上,规模不是很大,但是房间很宽敞,依山而建,内部是错层的,餐厅的饭菜很可口,价格可被接受,有个小游泳池。服务规范、人员友好、很干净。酒店房间的视野很好,能看到下面整个beach。更值得一提的是,他们非常理解我们所处的困境,跟酒店老板申请了优惠价格给我们,使得我们最后被困几天节省了宝贵的费用,勇于应急处理其他事情。free wifi也给了我们很好的帮助,能及时了解事态的变化。总之,我们永远记住了在这里的难忘经历,如有机会,我们还会回来的,也同时推荐给大家,绝对是个不错的酒店。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by YANG FAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby YANG FAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : 非常好,很及时,很可靠,很友善。希望能多增加一些酒店加盟,给游客更多的选择。
Review John Poole : Visit: 2011-02-17 - Update : 2011-02-20
Great staff very helpful easy going all with a smile. And last but not least peaceful.
Score by John Poole: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby John Poole
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking with the Pay Pall facility is the only way to go in my opinion we were met at the boat with name card easy and well organized great.
Review Georgina Gallagher : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-01
An excellent choice with gracious and friendly staff. Views are fabulous and the hill is worth climbing even if we did complain at times. Special thanks to Kan.
Score by Georgina Gallagher: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chintakiri Resortby Georgina Gallagher
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick responses.


Chintakiri Resort 19/59 - 77 Moo 3, Chalok Baan Kao จินตคีรี รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
19/59 - 77 Moo 3, Chalok Baan Kao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Chalok Baan Kao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1954 THB, 58.61 US, 49.65 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chintakiri Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao