bar
Hotels in Chumphon. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชุมพร

List Hotels Province

ชุมพร คาบาน่า แอนด์ ไดว์วิ่ง รีสอร์ท Hotel Chumphon Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชุมพร คาบาน่า แอนด์ ไดว์วิ่ง รีสอร์ท ชุมพร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชุมพร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชุมพร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chumphon Cabana
review Chumphon Cabana
Booking Chumphon 44.60 44.60 US$
Booking  1487 1487 THB

ชุมพร คาบาน่า แอนด์ ไดว์วิ่ง รีสอร์ท ชุมพร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 69 Thung Wua Laen Beach, Saplee, Pathiu, Chumphon 86230
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชุมพร ( Pathio, Thungwualaen Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1487 THB, 44.60 US, 37.77 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Merethe Presthus Holden : Visit: 2015-03-11 - Update : 2015-03-18
The beach is stunning but the resort is very run down and very few guests. A little spoky. Good breakfast and fantastisk view from the restaurant. Our bungalow OK. When we left they charged us for one bungalow with see view. 500 B a night entra. Our reservasion was just garden view and we did not ask for upgrade. At last they let us go with 50 % payment. This was our 4. Stay there and the last one. There are several much better resorts on this beach and demanding extra payment made us angry and don t want to come back.
Score by Merethe Presthus Holden: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Merethe Presthus Holden
Review Terence John Mercer : Visit: 2012-04-12 - Update : 2012-04-15
Other than the swimming pool there was no entertainment for my two 10 year olds. The Thai food at the beach side restaurant was excellent unfortunately the two staff who were doing there best to keep up with orders just wasn t enough. No great reason to stay there again!
Score by Terence John Mercer: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Terence John Mercer
Review Maria : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-25
Отель очень своеобразный, атмосферный . Политика отеля - защита и сбережение окружающей среды. Ландшафт территории видоизменен минимально - корпуса и бунгало стоят прямо в джунглях, везде маленькие прудики с рыбками, протока, которая уже превращается в болотце :(. Интересные инсталляции на тему тайского земледелия. На пляже запрещено размещение лежаков (они стоят под пальмами, перед пляжем), еда, езда на мотоциклах и т.п. В общем, пляж - первозданный. Широкий, длинный, вход в море пологий. Вода в море - чистейшая, прозрачная. В общем, пляж идеален, кроме одного - кусачие мухи (sandflies). Мы жили в номерах в одном из 3 корпусов. Номера очень приличные, большие, хотя мебель обшарпанная. Бассейн большой и глубокий (3 м), есть детский бассейн. Бассейны ежедневно чистятся и убираются. Завтрак - шведский стол, есть все - и европейская еда, и тайская, и китайская. Персонал очень услужлив и контактен. Народ приезжает, в основном, вечером (тайские компании, какие-то мероприятия проводят), ночует и утром уезжает. Весь день отель пустой. На самом пляже Thung Wua Laen масса кафешек и забегаловок, чтобы поесть. Отель рекомендуется любителям природы для тихого отдыха, ночной жизни в поселке нет. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Maria
Booking on cheapestav.com : Отлично.
Review Jose Antonio Pascual Isus : Visit: 2011-05-28 - Update : 2011-06-08
Te Location is Perfect in a very nice and quaiet place. The Room is Poor but at least is clean. The Services are so bad and expensive: * Restaurant: Far from hotel, A little food, the Breakfast better no eat (I decide to eat out). * Internet: No have wifi in the rooms, must go to the Loby (is free but so many mosquitos and No have even 1 fan or table) or go to the Restaurant (here have to pay expensive and only can use when the restaurant is open). * Swiming-pool: Nice and big, but you are not aloud to birng food or dinks in (must order from the restaurant at very expensive prices). I only stay 1 day in my way to Puket, but at the day that I coming back I prefer to lose the room and the money pay for it than repeat at the same place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jose Antonio Pascual Isus: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Jose Antonio Pascual Isus
Booking on cheapestav.com : I use alrready the service from sawadee.com almost for 3 years alrready, once every 2 months. I a perfect web to book your hotel. Fast service and No Hiden Charges. Only 1 word: Excellent
Review Khun Pawinee Suwanchana : Visit: 2011-05-02 - Update : 2011-05-08
ห้องพักมีกลิ่นอับ มียุงเยอะ และมีแมลงสาบด้วย สระว่ายน้ำเหมือนไม่ค่อยได้ทำความสะอาด ตอนเย็นสั่งอาหารที่ร้านอาหาร ได้ช้ามาก ส่วนอาหารเช้าดีค่ะ บรรยากาศหน้าชายหาดดีมากค่ะ ติดใจทะเลที่นี่มาก ทรายสวย น้ำใส สุดๆ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khun Pawinee Suwanchana: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Khun Pawinee Suwanchana
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดีมากค่ะ รวดเร็ว ทันใจ
Review Ritter : Visit: 2011-05-02 - Update : 2011-05-07
hotel very well located but it begins to be old
Score by Ritter: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Ritter
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Takanobu Matsuki : Visit: 2010-12-30 - Update : 2011-01-04
Location is perfect, next to the beach, quiet. We love the beach there even it was in low season, long and white beach. We definitely go there again.
Score by Takanobu Matsuki: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Takanobu Matsuki
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient, easy and fast
Review Susanne Rubin : Visit: 2010-12-16 - Update : 2010-12-21
Detta hotell var det värsta jag upplevt under allamina resor. Alla rum luktade fukt, lakanen var våta. Det var ett hotell som såg ut som ett öststathus. Det var en djungelmiljö med alla dessa insekter som finns där. Massor med sandflygor,tusenfotingar osv. Under de tre dagar vi var där flytta fyra personer eftersom de var helt sönder bitna av sandflygorna. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Susanne Rubin: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Susanne Rubin
Review Eric Donald Ramstetter : Visit: 2010-08-16 - Update : 2010-08-20
This place is abosolutely gorgeous and was a great value for money. The beach and resort grounds are wonderful and well kept. The beach is really unique in Thailand, because they keep all umbrellas and furniture off of it---wonderful for beach lovers. The room was nothing fancy but still quite good. Pools are also nice. The restaurant is good and there are several good eating & drinking alternatives a short walk down the beach road. The only problem was the prevelance of bugs---especially the flies in the restaurant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eric Donald Ramstetter: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Eric Donald Ramstetter
Booking on cheapestav.com : After using Sawasdee 15-20 times in the last 4-5 years, this was the first time Sawasdee made a mistake regarding my reservation. The mistake involved misstating the length of my stay in a fax to the hotel (that I did not see until the hotel showed it to me). It took about 20 min for the hotel to cross check their books with my (correct) voucher and then another 5 min to confirm the fax s mistake by phone with Sawasdee. It was a small waste of time, but everything worked out.
Review Tony Potts : Visit: 2010-04-27 - Update : 2010-05-14
Had a really good time, beach cottage very nice and clean. Resort is great as long as you remember that it is an eco or green type resort. Great position right on the beach, it is great to have breakfast with your toes almost in the beach sand
Score by Tony Potts: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Tony Potts
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as always with Sawadee
Review Anoop : Visit: 2010-04-18 - Update : 2010-04-30
Friendly staff, a good breakfast spread. Quiet, and great beach.
Score by Anoop: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resortby Anoop


Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort 69 Thung Wua Laen Beach, Saplee, ชุมพร คาบาน่า แอนด์ ไดว์วิ่ง รีสอร์ท ชุมพร
69 Thung Wua Laen Beach, Saplee, Pathiu, Chumphon 86230
ที่พักในชุมพร Pathio, Thungwualaen Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1487 THB, 44.60 US, 37.77 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chumphon Cabana & Diving Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in chumphon and hotels in chumphon | chumphon