bar
Hotels in Koh Ngai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะไหง

List Hotels Province

โคโค่ คอทเท็จ Hotel Koh Ngai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โคโค่ คอทเท็จ เกาะไหง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะไหง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะไหง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review CoCo Cottage
review CoCo Cottage
Booking Koh Ngai 59.59 59.59 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

โคโค่ คอทเท็จ เกาะไหง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 109/77 Moo 9 T. Khoklor Muang, Trang 92000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง ( Trang, Koh Ngai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : CoCo Cottage ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review JAMES MCMAHON : Visit: 2017-02-06 - Update : 2017-02-13
Of all the many places we have stayed in a one month journey through Thailand Coco Cottage was our favorite. Most excellent helpful staff, our cottage looking out to the beach made us never want to leave and we absolutely had the most wonderful time. We will be sure to return to this paradise and it s wonderful staff.
Score by JAMES MCMAHON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby JAMES MCMAHON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ever so helpful and efficient. Thank you for your excellent service.
Review JAMES MCMAHON : Visit: 2017-02-06 - Update : 2017-02-24
A magical experience from start to finish. We cannot thank you enough for making our time on the island an experience we will never forget. We loved everything about Coco Cottage and will not hesitate to visit again.
Score by JAMES MCMAHON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby JAMES MCMAHON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is the best of the best for booking in SE Asia.
Review Brian Topel Barry : Visit: 2016-08-21 - Update : 2016-08-29
After 2 very hectic weeks CoCo Cottage was a welcome relief before setting off to Bangkok. We were the only guest as it was the off season and the staff was friendly and helpful. The food was some of the best we had on our trip to Thailand and the cost and proportions were a great value. I would recommend CoCo Cottage for anyone wanting to get away from the crowds at other resorts, and the 3 days we spent there helped us relax before continuing our journey. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brian Topel Barry: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Brian Topel Barry
Review Markus Rosenberger : Visit: 2015-02-04 - Update : 2015-02-13
Das CoCo Cottage ist in jeder Hinsicht empfehlenswert. Die ruhige Lage am Ende des Strandes ist sehr gut. Lediglich das Baden ist bei Niedrigwasser sehr schwierig und ohne Wasserschuhe fast nicht möglich. Unser Bungalow war sehr geräumig und das Moskitonetz leistete ganze Arbeit. Auch das Badezimmer mit der offenen Dusche war sehr großzügig und schön gestaltet. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr umfangreich und es gab für Thailand einen sehr guten Kaffee. Das freundliche, zuvorkommende und gut ausgebildete Personal hat das alles dann noch abgerundet. Einziges Manko sind die nicht vorhandenen Sonnenliegen. Es gibt nur Klappstühle auf denen man aber nicht liegen kann. Aber es bleibt ja noch der Boden ;-)) Alles in allem ein sehr gut! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Markus Rosenberger: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Markus Rosenberger
Booking on cheapestav.com : Alles bestens.
Review Heidi Rääsiö : Visit: 2014-03-15 - Update : 2014-03-31
We had very pleasent stay
Score by Heidi Rääsiö: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Heidi Rääsiö
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Vicki Grierson : Visit: 2014-02-21 - Update : 2014-02-24
Coco Cottage is a wonderful resort on a beautiful island. We enjoyed every single minute of our 3 days/nights there. It was such good fun relaxing, swimming, walking up and down the beach and watching the long-tail boats deliver clients to and from the resort, wading through thigh deep water if the tide was low! Our cottage, SS5, was ready for us when we arrived from the ferry around 11.30am. We were very impressed by the design of the cottage, the quality of the furniture and fittings, the wonderful outdoor shower and the position on the front row. We consider it was well worth paying extra for the front row. All the staff we had contact with were excellent, friendly, happy, smiling, attentive and helpful but not over-the-top. The food at Coco Cottage was of a high standard with a good selection on the menu and for breakfast and, considering the location where everything has to be brought to the island, very reasonably priced. We thought that 3 days was probably the right length of time on Koh Ngai as there isn t much to do but left thinking we had never stayed anywhere so perfect, a really idyllic paradise on our crowded planet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vicki Grierson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Vicki Grierson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, efficient, helpful as we originally booked for 2 nights but increased it to 3 later.
Review Tina Elisabeth Hagqvist : Visit: 2014-02-20 - Update : 2014-03-05
Coco cottages was a great and relaxing experience. The cottage Green delight was very comfortable and clean. Shower was very nice and had good water pressure. Cleaning every day and fast laundry service. Only bad thing about cottages (ours in the back row) was that when the weather was still there was some smell from the toilets coming inside. The restaurant served good food and drinks. The breakfast is very good. The staff of Coco is very nice and smiling, which is not obvious anymore in Thailand. We had a great 3 night stay in february, although I think the place was fullybooked, we didn´t feel it was too crowded because of the nice quiet location. I would highly recommend Coco cottages! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tina Elisabeth Hagqvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Tina Elisabeth Hagqvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : Pleased with the booking service with possibility to book and pay next day.
Review Erik Theissen : Visit: 2014-01-22 - Update : 2014-01-25
Nice locaton, good rooms, friendly staff. The breakfast is a bit boring (not too much choice and no day-to-day changes)
Score by Erik Theissen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Erik Theissen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything worked smoothly.
Review Kirsten Holst-Eklund : Visit: 2014-01-21 - Update : 2014-02-23
As the name says a beautyfull place with bungalows placed between lots off coconut palms. It s a nice experience to take a shower in the open air bathroom looking upp in the sky with lots of palmtreetops. Very nice restaurant, but a bit expensive. Go futher down the beach to Koh Hai Seafood instead. Very nice food and value for money.
Score by Kirsten Holst-Eklund: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Kirsten Holst-Eklund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as always.
Review Lise Emanuelse : Visit: 2013-12-16 - Update : 2013-12-27
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Okay food.
Score by Lise Emanuelse: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Lise Emanuelse
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect.
Review Carty Maria : Visit: 2012-12-24 - Update : 2013-01-04
lovely, relaxing place with kind and lovely people working there
Score by Carty Maria: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Carty Maria
Review brittlouise stenvall : Visit: 2012-02-24 - Update : 2012-03-16
We were parents with a teenager girl.We had booked just one night bur werw able to get one more, but after that it was full-booked. We enjoyed our stay att coco; calm and nice and very cosy, friendly staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by brittlouise stenvall: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby brittlouise stenvall
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Kirsten Holst-Eklund : Visit: 2012-02-10 - Update : 2012-03-23
Very nice resort in a tropical garden with lots of palms. Very nice standing in the outdoor bathroom and looking upp in the sky and palmtrees. The staff are very proffessionel and especielly Moo in the restaurant was fantastic.
Score by Kirsten Holst-Eklund: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Kirsten Holst-Eklund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as always.
Review Jonas Robert Lundell : Visit: 2011-12-15 - Update : 2011-12-18
Excellent hotel and service. Nice rooms and good food. The only negative I have to say is that it was a lot of mosquitos late in the evening. Well worth à visit!
Score by Jonas Robert Lundell: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Jonas Robert Lundell
Review Gerrit zwiggelaar : Visit: 2011-08-13 - Update : 2011-08-16
Paradise! Beautiful resort, very kind, helpfull and funny staf. Food is great and snorkeling perfect. It telt like a honeymoon. Recommend the boattrip to the Emerald Cave!
Score by Gerrit zwiggelaar: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Gerrit zwiggelaar
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice and easy
Review dubreuil : Visit: 2011-03-24 - Update : 2011-04-02
a beautiful and quiet island. The garden cottage are ok. Very near to the beautiful beach.
Score by dubreuil: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby dubreuil
Review Irmgard Breidenstein : Visit: 2010-04-05 - Update : 2010-04-08
Coco Cottage is a wonderful place to stay! The island is very calm and beautiful and also the resort s well kept garden with it s many trees and flowers. Nice bungalows and a very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay very much and will return as soon as possible!
Score by Irmgard Breidenstein: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Irmgard Breidenstein
Review Helen Braxenholm : Visit: 2010-03-07 - Update : 2010-03-15
We had a great time at Koh Ngai and our hotel was very good. We had a familybungalow and were very pleased with that, also the children thought it was fun to have a room on their own. The restaurant and the food was one of the best at Koh Ngai. We tried different every night but Coco was best. The staff was very helpful and kind. If we come back we will stay at coco again.
Score by Helen Braxenholm: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Helen Braxenholm
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was very easy to book the room and the payment too.
Review malin bengtsson : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-02-26
This is paradise! Fantastic place with fantastic staff. We will absolutely go back and stay there longer next time!
Score by malin bengtsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby malin bengtsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booked om internet no complaines
Review Uffe : Visit: 2010-02-02 - Update : 2010-02-13
Nice place if u wanna relax.The big minus was the beach,u can not swim all day,because of the tide u have to walk over the corals to reach the water.
Score by Uffe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review CoCo Cottageby Uffe
Booking on cheapestav.com : Never problem with sawadee.


CoCo Cottage 109/77 Moo 9 T. Khoklor โคโค่ คอทเท็จ เกาะไหง
109/77 Moo 9 T. Khoklor Muang, Trang 92000
ที่พักในเกาะไหง Trang, Koh Ngai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ CoCo Cottage ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst