bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

คอรัล วิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ คอรัล วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Coral View Resort
review Coral View Resort
Booking Koh Tao 21.45 21.45 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

คอรัล วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 50 Moo 3, Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Sai Daeng )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 21.45 US, 19.01 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Coral View Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Marie Luneau : Visit: 2017-02-13 - Update : 2017-02-16
Hôtel situé sur une des plus belles plages de l île... eau limpide... difficile d accès en scooter (pente très raide!) mais pour les expérimentés des deux roues, on s en sort tres bien! L hôtel est charmant et le personnel tres accueillant... le restaurant sur la plage est parfait et l équipe féminine est au top!!! nous avons séjourné à trois adultes dans une chambre en bas à gauche (front beach) sur la plage... les chambres sont propres mais pas tres bien insonorisées... ce n est pas très grave lorsque l on est bercé par le bruit des vagues... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marie Luneau: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Marie Luneau
Booking on cheapestav.com : Super!
Review joung couple : Visit: 2014-09-14 - Update : 2014-09-23
This resort is paradise come true. We had a lovely island hut, overlooking the bay and beautiful tropical gardens. It is totally secluded, idyllic and very private, beautifully illuminated in the evening. The restaurant and bar serve great Thai and international cuisine at reasonable prices, and you can relax on one of the two verandas clinging to the steep hill overlooking shark island. The staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean. The bay itself is great for snorkeling, due to the corals reaching up to the beach I d not recommend it for swimming and small children. If you snorkel around sundawn or sunset you have great chance of seeing the baby sharks! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by joung couple: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby joung couple
Booking on cheapestav.com : very comfortable, easy booking, pick up and reservation worked perfectly
Review Bridget Mastino : Visit: 2014-02-21 - Update : 2014-02-26
We absolutely loved our stay here. It does not claim to be a luxury resort, so do not expect it to be. We stayed in a basic thai hut with fan and cold water shower but it was clean and comfortable and for 900THB per night more than sufficient. Food in the restaurant and beach bar were good. Western food is obviously more expensive than the Thai food but the Thai food was great! The road into Coral View is very steep so only accessible by 4x4 hence the reason it can be a bit more expensive than normal to get a taxi, but bargain a little and you can easily get one for 300THB. Sadly the reefs are now all largely dead but there are conservation efforts to regenerate it and there are several areas in the bay where coral is now growing again. Even just snorkelling you can see plenty of beautiful fish. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bridget Mastino: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Bridget Mastino
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use and good prices!
Review Richard Hanmer : Visit: 2014-02-08 - Update : 2014-02-11
Clean and perfectly located hotel for relaxing break
Score by Richard Hanmer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Richard Hanmer
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy and smooth
Review Nora Claire Valkenburg : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-06
coralview resort.iff you are in for relaxing at a place where you also can enjoy snorkling,as well feel the sand at yor feet,then coaralview is the place to be,we visit every year because its the most beautifull spot on koh tao. best spot on koh tao.beach-view-etc
Score by Nora Claire Valkenburg: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Nora Claire Valkenburg
Review Wehner/Miller : Visit: 2013-11-22 - Update : 2013-11-25
Sehr schöner Strand und Gärten, leider waren im November Tauchbasis und Massage geschlossen- schade! Der Weg dorthin ist teilweise sehr steil, was mit dem Motorbike nur für Geübte empfehlenswert ist. Taxi zum Pier 2x am Tag pro Person 100 Baht ansonsten 300 pro Person und Richtung. Kein AC- kein Hot shower...WI-Fi nur im Restaurant+Bar.Bei ruhigem Wetter schön zum Schnorcheln- wir hatten Glück und sahen einen recht großen Schwarzspitzenriffhai. Empfehlenswert für Ruhesuchende!
Score by Wehner/Miller: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Wehner/Miller
Review CARROZ : Visit: 2013-01-22 - Update : 2013-01-27
very good hotel, simple but close to nature and employees very kind. second stay and not the last!
Score by CARROZ: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby CARROZ
Review JUAN GARCIA NIETO : Visit: 2012-09-03 - Update : 2012-09-13
The hotel is in a nice beach if you are looking for relax. The coral was bad, but this is common in a lot of beaches of Koh Tao. The worst thing was the treatment in the hotel. The staff was really disagreeable. They didn t look at you when they talked to you and didn t make you feel good in the hotel. We talked with some guests of the hotel and all thought the same way. We all avoided to have lunch or dinner in their restaurant and we all went to another restaurant just a few meters from the hotel where food and treatment was much better. We would not recommend the hotel, but the beach is nice. If you want to go to this beach, we recomend to go to the other hotel/restaurant in the same beach (New Heaven huts). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JUAN GARCIA NIETO: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby JUAN GARCIA NIETO
Review Dr J McGovern : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-15
Absolutely fabulous place! Small private cove, great swimming and snorkelling. Food excellent at restuarant on the beach, and diningroom. Management and staff were warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. Would return and spend a longer period there. The diving was also excellent with a very competent and helpful dive team. overall just fabulous! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dr J McGovern: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Dr J McGovern
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent.
Review Claire McGovern : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-13
This is a great spot on Ko Tao. Rooms are good, food is great, lots of ambience with bar on the beach. Great spot to relax for a couple of days and good for snorkelling if the sea plays along. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Claire McGovern: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Claire McGovern
Booking on cheapestav.com : super, no hassles.
Review Iuliia Kovalska : Visit: 2011-09-02 - Update : 2011-09-16
Super!!This is a cozy, quiet place in which you want to come back!
Score by Iuliia Kovalska: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Iuliia Kovalska
Review Stephen Livingstone : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-08-25
My family and I had a truely wonderful time. The 10 days were too short. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food is excellent, especially the local dishes. It won t be everyone s cup of tea though. Facilities and roads are quite basic and it all runs to Thai time. If you want European standards, stay in Europe. If you can be relaxed, you can t do better at these prices. Diving is good and Neil, who runs the dive show, is very helpful and has outstanding instructors.
Score by Stephen Livingstone: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Stephen Livingstone
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review jordan thomas : Visit: 2011-06-27 - Update : 2011-07-02
very great location, quiet in the unhabitant part of island, the road is very up and down on a very dirty road track, you need a 4X4 to go there about 4km from the pier, but great seesight when you are on top of the hill; our bungalow was great, on the hill with sea view and little terrace, good bed, fan, but a very small bathroom, with very dangerous stairs, very slippy. the restaurant is quite good but not at the level of the hotel, and expensive. the bar on the beach is great. But bad point the staff is very up and down. I went there to dive on shark island, but in 4 days impossible to find the staff of diving and to book a dive. the hotel taxi to pier is 100bth/way/pers and just 2 (8h30-13h30) hour to town, just incredible sometime 8pers on, THey make money with! an outside taxi is 300bth, and no other solution to go outside. that s a problem, you have to eat at the hotel or to take a night taxi from town, so much expensive. we had a problem with some staff, they didn t make our room in 2 days they wait the 3 when we took the taxi to the pier. but no chance i put my padlock on the door, before taking the taxi i saw 2 guys trying to open it with many keys and after a moment open it. I run and ask the taxi to wait me, and go to see this men who had open my room. Very furious i want an explication and how they opened the door. they asked me that they are here to make the room, and they had open the door with a key they didn t found. I aswer what a joke, if i put my padlock i have reason, and you don t have material (towel etc...) to do the room. So i close the door with my padlock and go to town. When i came back, what a surprise, the room is lock, not my padlock i have the key, but the door, and the key is inside. i go to reception very furious, to see what happen, i explain the situation sure with bad english, i was furious!!, they made like they don t understand and made exuses sorry to clean the room Sir. i answer But how you had open my padlock, and why you came twice and lock the door, why you came with no material? Sorry to clean the room Sir, we think that you leave the hotel. I aswer stop playing my T-Shirt and my short are outside to take sun. It s not a good explication. Sorry Sir to clean the room. Ok, they give me a new key, so i go back in the bungalow. The room wasn t clean, just new bottle of water. no i m sure they came twice, new bottle, the door lock it s not me or my girl friend. We did a check up of our stuff nothing miss. But we leave this Hotel the morning after. To strange for me, and i don t looking for problem like this. TO resume great location, nice room, bad staff, expensive restaurant, and far from town. Good to relax and do nothing but take care to your stuff, and the bill if you put your order on it. It s not my case i always pay cash after order, but they tried to play with some order i didn t made on bar (it s impossible to have a ticket), no chance me and my girl friend always write what we order in a little note book. I don t like this, we go away, fuck the place was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by jordan thomas: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby jordan thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy, and good job
Review Saltiel Philippe Jacques : Visit: 2011-02-22 - Update : 2011-03-05
The location is pleasant but not easy to reach; Once there you are a little trapped. So the day free was spent on a boat for snorkeling. The restaurant is average and the welcome a little abrupt.
Score by Saltiel Philippe Jacques: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Saltiel Philippe Jacques
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient and simple.
Review Marie Arnet : Visit: 2011-02-19 - Update : 2011-02-23
The hotel is located in a beautiful cove. the Island Hut are simple and comfortable, but the cleanliness is poor. The musty beds and fans are too low. Nice restaurant, menus correct, very nice beach bar. Taxi to the city essential in view of road conditions, but pays off! Rental fee of masks and snorkels which is a little aberration. Dive club very professional and friendly dive in small groups. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marie Arnet: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Marie Arnet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Samui-Info is a site very professional, warm and efficient. Good advice about hotels and easy booking.
Review Omer Egriboz : Visit: 2011-02-16 - Update : 2011-03-04
Nice resort, a bit out of the way but i knew this before i booked. Yep we got to see the black tip sharks aswell:)
Score by Omer Egriboz: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Omer Egriboz
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Chevalier- Irsch Jacqueline : Visit: 2011-02-16 - Update : 2011-02-19
bon rapport qualité-prix.joli emplacement,bien à l écart du bruit.Se faiire récupérer au ferry.route délicate.
Score by Chevalier- Irsch Jacqueline: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Chevalier- Irsch Jacqueline
Review Sareyaporn : Visit: 2011-02-10 - Update : 2011-03-01
A room was ok, although it was a bit warm!! The beach is not only for hotel guests, but also some come from somewhere for visit as a day trip. It is not really silent beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sareyaporn: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Sareyaporn
Booking on cheapestav.com : It might be easier for a custumer if we can book more than one hotel at a time.
Review claire slaughter : Visit: 2011-01-02 - Update : 2011-01-05
This resort was so lovely and we d definitely stay there again. one of the nicest beaches on koh tao, extremely friendly and helpful staff and a fantastic dive course. If you want peace and quiet, you ll love this place. Taxis into town take about 15 minutes and cost 4-500 baht on average. If you take Coral View s taxi (twice a day) it s 100 baht each. If you want to party every night then you ll have to pay a bit to get in and out of town, so bear that in mind. Loved it here!!!
Score by claire slaughter: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby claire slaughter
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very quick and efficient
Review Khemika Ratanakul : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
Very good resort, cozy, relax.. will visit again next year for sure.
Score by Khemika Ratanakul: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coral View Resortby Khemika Ratanakul
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent as always


Coral View Resort 50 Moo 3, Koh Tao คอรัล วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
50 Moo 3, Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Sai Daeng
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 21.45 US, 19.01 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Coral View Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao