bar
Hotels in Pattaya. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พัทยา

List Hotels Province

ดี วารี จอมเทียน บีช พัทยา Hotel Pattaya Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ดี วารี จอมเทียน บีช พัทยา พัทยา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พัทยา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พัทยา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Booking Pattaya 33.13 33.13 US$
Booking  1105 1105 THB

ดี วารี จอมเทียน บีช พัทยา พัทยา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 457 Moo 12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พัทยา ( Jomtien Beach, Pattaya )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1105 THB, 33.13 US, 28.06 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review SAYOOMPORN WONGCHAN : Visit: 2015-05-16 - Update : 2015-05-19
request high floor and hotel send me to very high.Thank you. sea view from room. My mom like this place and She say, we must to came back again.
Score by SAYOOMPORN WONGCHAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby SAYOOMPORN WONGCHAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : staff are good communication for any help. Thank you.
Review K. Natchari Samphaokaeo : Visit: 2015-04-18 - Update : 2015-04-21
ทุกอย่างดีหมดดีมากกกกก ห้องพักมองเห็นวิวทะเล อาหารอร่อย มีสระว่ายน้ำเห็นวิวทะเลสวย พนักงานดี ยกเว้นคนจีนที่พักห้องข้างๆเสียงดังมากกกกก เพราะห้องมีประตูเชื่อมระหว่างห้องเรากับห้องคนจีน ถ้าคราวหน้าไปจะขอห้องที่ไม่มีประตูเชื่อมระหว่างห้อง [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by K. Natchari Samphaokaeo: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby K. Natchari  Samphaokaeo
Review Bjørn Fotland : Visit: 2015-03-08 - Update : 2015-03-11
Good stay. 4 nights. Very good breakfast. Good service. Expensiv WIFI
Score by Bjørn Fotland: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby Bjørn Fotland
Review Robert : Visit: 2015-01-06 - Update : 2015-01-09
Flott hotel med en super beliggenhet mitt på Jomtien Beach. Vi bodde i 26 etg med utsikt mot havet, noe som man burde ha. Frokostbuffeten var veldig bra med mye forskjellig og velge i.
Score by Robert: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby Robert
Review Otto Wittmann : Visit: 2014-02-15 - Update : 2014-02-18
schöne Hotelanlage, saubere Zimmer, sehr schöner Meerblick aber leider fehlt auf dem Balkon eine komplete Sitzgruppe.
Score by Otto Wittmann: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby Otto Wittmann
Review Nopphawan Mundi : Visit: 2013-12-23 - Update : 2014-01-11
To much russian, no good, no free WiFi Bad very bad....
Score by Nopphawan Mundi: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby Nopphawan Mundi
Review คุณ มัลลิกา ไชยทิพย์อาสน์ : Visit: 2013-10-23 - Update : 2013-11-08
We booked two & one room, the hotel upgraded for us to one family room and one deluxe room. The family room is the last room at the conner which the seaview is at your right eye-sight. But if your room is in the middle the seaview will be in front of you. However we all like the so big living room with the curve sofa. Especially on the second day that my mom got fever we all laid lazily on the long curve sofa watching big screen TV, getting fresh air from raining outside. We also like the L counter for preparing food for my mom. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by คุณ มัลลิกา ไชยทิพย์อาสน์: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby คุณ มัลลิกา ไชยทิพย์อาสน์
Booking on cheapestav.com : Helpfully until 8-9pm.
Review Roger THORES : Visit: 2013-09-11 - Update : 2013-09-24
The staff and service was excellent. Everything perfect....Congratulations! For your hotel, we really had very good time. We will certainly come back again one day.
Score by Roger THORES: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattayaby Roger THORES
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual no problems at all.


D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya 457 Moo 12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, ดี วารี จอมเทียน บีช พัทยา พัทยา
457 Moo 12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Pattaya, Chonburi 20150
ที่พักในพัทยา Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1105 THB, 33.13 US, 28.06 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ D Varee Jomtien Beach, Pattaya ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in pattaya and hotels in pattaya | pattaya