bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ดีวาน่า พลาซ่า กระบี่ อ่าวนาง Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ดีวาน่า พลาซ่า กระบี่ - อ่าวนาง กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Deevana Plaza Krabi   Aonang
review Deevana Plaza Krabi   Aonang
Booking Krabi 47.03 47.03 US$
Booking  1676 1676 THB

ดีวาน่า พลาซ่า กระบี่ - อ่าวนาง กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 186 Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8 Aonang Beach, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1676 THB, 47.03 US, 41.68 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonang ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review NEIL RICHARD DAVIES : Visit: 2015-02-11 - Update : 2015-02-26
Most expensive accommodation on my holiday this year but the most disappointing.Hotel & staff very nice but the levels of noise throughout the stay was excessive with poor soun proofing.Constant banging and stamping from rooms above and either side.Large groups of ignorant Chinese shouting 24 hours a day without any thought for other guests.Stay away from Chinese New Year if you want some peace and quiet!
Score by NEIL RICHARD DAVIES: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby NEIL RICHARD DAVIES
Review STIG BJARNE SANDOY : Visit: 2015-01-31 - Update : 2015-02-09
Very good hotel - we stayed here for the 3rd year running. Good value for money, a bit expensive breakfast is a slight negative though. Swimming pool has few sunbeds, and has a layout that could be better - but very godd for a calming dip after a day out on the islands/beaches. Clean, good service and the best (softest) beds we have experienced in Thailand. 5 minute tuk tuk ride to Ai Nang Beach is part of the fun
Score by STIG BJARNE SANDOY: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby STIG BJARNE SANDOY
Booking on cheapestav.com : Have booked 3-4 times on sawadee.com, never experienced any problems
Review TT : Visit: 2014-07-30 - Update : 2014-08-02
7-11, eating places and tour agents a mere 5 minutes away. Walk to McDonalds is about 30 minutes (Can take tuk-tuk or rent bike). Wifi can be tricky to access, may disconnect at times and poor access during peak hours. Internet speed is acceptable. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and spacious room. No mosquitoes and smell. Poor variety of tv channels. Excellent staff service, able to speak good English. Very responsive and accommodating. Would return to this place again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by TT: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby TT
Review Gill Nisse : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-13
We loved the layout of the Mercure Krabi Deevana, fab swim up pool and we always found a lounger in the sun. Our room was upgraded on arrival to a corner suite and with an early check in before midday we were really pleased. We had requested a high level floor which we hoped would be quieter and this was taken into account. The hotel manages to be an oasis in Thailand, the perfect place to relax and unwind after a day on the longtail boats to the various islands. The surrounding area is under development but imagine within a few weeks the development outside the hotel will be open with new restaurants and shops. About 10 minutes away we stumbled across a great street housing some very good restaurants - Busaba Thai (best roti and thai beef salad we d ever tasted), Lae Lay Grill - fab for sunset (who collect you from your hotel) and Cafe del Mar plus Carnivore (which we didn t eat but queues outside every night gave a good indication). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gill Nisse: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby Gill Nisse
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com had the best rate available and allowed us to hold the room for 24 hours while we confirmed our travel plans, this was very useful. They also found us a room on 1st January when all other websites, including the hotels had no rooms available. Very happy with their service.
Review Hanh Quyen Pham : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-17
Score by Hanh Quyen Pham: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby Hanh Quyen Pham
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great booking service from Sawadee.
Review Syed : Visit: 2013-11-28 - Update : 2013-12-01
The hotel have nice interior and have a clean environment. Hotel staff is friendly and also helpful. Will recommend our friends to visit Krabi for their holidays and stay in Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel and would also like to suggest that the hotel restaurant should have Halal Certified food. Nevertheless, our stayed in Mercure Krabi Deevana was filled with great memories and an enjoyable holiday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Syed: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby Syed
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient.
Review Norazurah Binte Ahmad : Visit: 2013-10-05 - Update : 2013-10-08
I booked a 4 days stay (wish it was longer) with mercure krabi deevana for my boyfriend and myself.. Booked a pool access room and i was very satisfied with everything. We were greeted as soon as we got out of the vehicle and was given a refreshing welcome drink.. I reached at about 11.30am and i just had to wait for 10minutes before getting my room.. When our room was ready, the frontdesk lady showed us our room and at the same time showed us other amenities that we can use.. We got a room right behind the pool bar and all the staffs are super friendly. Because we were kind of lazy to go out and look for food, we decided to order in and what amazed me is that, we waited less that 30mins for our food to be sent to our room. We will go out of our room atleast twice a day and the housekeeping staff will come into our room everytime we are out to ensure that our room will be kept clean when we return from where we are.. The only down side is the mosquitoes inside the room.. But it could also be the rain.. I will definitely be back.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Norazurah Binte Ahmad: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonangby Norazurah Binte Ahmad


Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonang 186 Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8 ดีวาน่า พลาซ่า กระบี่ - อ่าวนาง กระบี่
186 Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8 Aonang Beach, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1676 THB, 47.03 US, 41.68 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Deevana Plaza Krabi - Aonang ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi