bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

เทวาศรม หัวหิน รีสอร์ท Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เทวาศรม หัวหิน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Devasom Hua Hin Resort
review Devasom Hua Hin Resort
Booking Cha Am 115.96 115.96 US$
Booking  4133 4133 THB

เทวาศรม หัวหิน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1446/23-31 Petchkasem Rd.(KM.207) Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 4133 THB, 115.96 US, 102.76 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Devasom Hua Hin Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Stevens : Visit: 2015-02-14 - Update : 2015-02-17
Best staff ever
Score by Stevens: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Stevens
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Sandra Ward : Visit: 2014-06-27 - Update : 2014-06-30
Second time here at the Devasom in 8 weeks, fabulous place with tranquil views and the staff are superb. Will definitely be back again.
Score by Sandra Ward: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Sandra Ward
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and trustworthy site to use. Excellent communication. Will definitely book with sawadee.com again in the future.
Review Simon Newman : Visit: 2013-06-21 - Update : 2013-06-24
We stayed at this hotel for some peace and relaxation, and that is what we got. Superb location away from the hustle and bustle of Hua Hin but close enough if you want dinner out. Courteous service, excellent accomodation and e decent restaurant if you want dinner in.
Score by Simon Newman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Simon Newman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Trouble free service.
Review HUANG HSIAO-JUNG : Visit: 2013-04-27 - Update : 2013-05-08
Good place
Score by HUANG HSIAO-JUNG: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby HUANG HSIAO-JUNG
Booking on cheapestav.com : good~
Review Yao Xiaohong : Visit: 2013-02-19 - Update : 2013-02-22
地点很偏远,出去吃饭不方便。酒店饭店不便宜。离华欣中心大概开车需要20分钟。打的单趟50-60人民币 酒店设施非常不错,美式田园的装修。很清静。 我们带了个三岁的孩子去,结果有一天晚上尿床了,然后酒店说要收我们500人民币床垫损坏费,我们觉得这个不合理,跟他们商量了,结果酒店老板娘说:你们准备付多少?有点讨价还价的感觉。后来经理说,床垫虽然有尿渍,但没有味道就算了。但是心理还是不太舒服。这样的服务不能信服人。
Score by Yao Xiaohong: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Yao Xiaohong
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient
Review Mark Leighton : Visit: 2012-11-17 - Update : 2012-12-29
Absolutely lovely hotel, staff were very pleasant, rooms gorgeous
Score by Mark Leighton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Mark Leighton
Review James M Stein : Visit: 2012-08-03 - Update : 2012-08-12
Great place, staff exellent,peace ane quiet. loved every thing about the hotel. We booked it because it was out of the way, and it was.
Score by James M Stein: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby James M Stein
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always, Sawasdee will be my first choice.
Review Alexander Boertje : Visit: 2012-08-01 - Update : 2012-09-28
Lovely small hotel. I can really recommend the beach villa s. Staff really friendly, food perfect. Would definitely stay there again. Small oasis in Hua Hin. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexander Boertje: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Alexander Boertje
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. No problems what so ever.
Review Ricky DCosta : Visit: 2011-06-24 - Update : 2011-06-28
A wonderful experience, lovely resort. A great place for a relaxing holiday. The owner is a lovely lady who we enjoyed chatting to. About 10mins from Hua Hin town but no issue if you hire a motorbike. Would definitely return. Ricky/Jenny. Macao China.
Score by Ricky DCosta: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Ricky DCosta
Booking on cheapestav.com : Have used sawadee before and again no problems at all. Very smooth.
Review Peter Ash : Visit: 2010-10-17 - Update : 2010-10-25
We stayed at the Devasom for 6 nights. I did realise where it was and it would require transport either to Hua Hin or Cha Am for a night or day out. The hotel shuttle service is not adequate in my view and taxi transport adds to the cost considerably if you want to venture out. A small factory outlet is however within walking distance and is worth a visit. In fact for some there is no need. The Devasom is ideal for a romantic weekend or a honeymoon where you don t want to be disturbed. The staff are lovely. The Thai food is of very high quality and the service perfect. The Devasom is a lovely place to stay. One criticism is on the photos it shows a small private beach but in fact while we were there it was not evident due to the high water level. In fact it didn t have a beach. However the pool is lovely split into three one part perfect for children. I like to exercise (particularly to run) and the opportunities for this are limited as the main road soon becomes boring and the beach is not accessible. The hotel could improve this by adding some fitness facility under one of the bungalows where there is adequate room available. But stay there again I would. The owner is a quite incredibly lovely Thai lady who really wants to make her guests feel special. The hotel is spotless and clean. The service fantastic. the pools lovely and welcoming the gardens perfect the staff helpful and friendly. The Thai food is among the best you can get and very reasonable in price. The hotels western food does need some attention both to quality and to pricing. But I have no doubt the management will be quick to improve this area and have given me assurances they want the hotel to offer the best of west and east. I loved the place. We loved the Thai food. It deserves to do well but at present I feel its a little over priced. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Ash: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Peter Ash
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent no problems as usual
Review Ms.Niphawan : Visit: 2010-07-26 - Update : 2010-07-30
บรรยากาศดี สวย ห้องสวย classic ดีค่ะแต่รู้สึกแอร์ที่ห้องจะมีปัญหาอ่ะค่ะ
Score by Ms.Niphawan: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Devasom Hua Hin Resortby Ms.Niphawan


Devasom Hua Hin Resort 1446/23-31 Petchkasem Rd.(KM.207) เทวาศรม หัวหิน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ
1446/23-31 Petchkasem Rd.(KM.207) Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 4133 THB, 115.96 US, 102.76 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Devasom Hua Hin Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin