bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เทวมันตรา Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เทวมันตรา กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dheva Mantra Resort
review Dheva Mantra Resort
Booking Kanchanaburi 59.59 59.59 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

โรงแรม เทวมันตรา กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/99 Moo 3, Tambon Tha Makham Amphoe Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( City, Kwai Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dheva Mantra Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Jetanasiri Tragoonthaipichit : Visit: 2016-07-18 - Update : 2016-07-21
ที่พักดีมาก กว้างขวางเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน. พนักงานบริการดีมีใจบริการ แต่อาหารเช้าธรรมดามากค่ะ. มีโอกาสจะไปพักอีกค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jetanasiri Tragoonthaipichit: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Jetanasiri Tragoonthaipichit
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดีมากค่ะ
Review Katie Skinner : Visit: 2013-08-08 - Update : 2013-08-22
Outstanding Resort. Beautiful grounds and services. A little too much Highend Resort attitude for us. If this is what you like than this is definately your place! They provide no area information, i.e. restaurants, how to get around etc. This is because they want to momopolize you with THEIR services only. THEIR tours, THEIR driver. And YES its is more through them than if you wander out on your own. WE hired an independent taxi and had a blast on our own, own agenda, own time. But the grounds are beautiful and it was a definate safe haven. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katie Skinner: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Katie Skinner
Review Ken Skinner : Visit: 2013-07-19 - Update : 2013-07-24
The Dheva Mantra Hotel is a large, beautiful and well appointed home away from home. It s secluded location away from the main centre of Kanchanburi makes it a real oasis that makes you enjoy the amenities of a true resort. But if you want to go sightseeing or shopping you can take a taxi, the hotel s shuttle bus or a long tail speed boat to the Bridge over the Kwai river or beyond.The staff are well trained and will do anything to make a very memorable stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ken Skinner: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Ken Skinner
Booking on cheapestav.com : A very prompt and professional service that I would use again. Thank you for the special deal that was on offer and the easy to use website.
Review Nathalie LAUBIER AMBROIS : Visit: 2013-01-02 - Update : 2013-01-15
Very nice hotel on the river Kwai, very quiet; Nice room, good food.Maybe the mattress of the extra bed should be review... Kids didn t complain about it but it was very thin.
Score by Nathalie LAUBIER AMBROIS: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Nathalie LAUBIER AMBROIS
Review Diana Clarke : Visit: 2012-06-27 - Update : 2012-06-30
Beautiful resort in quiet surroundings overlooking the river Kwai. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The pool is fantastic. Staff found the English language a bit hard to understand. The only downside was the lady who made up the rooms knocked on your door even when you had do not disturb sign on it at 9.30. My son was ill the first day and needed to sleep and when he didn t answer the door a man rang up to see if she could make it. Very strange I thought! My son wasn t impressed. Next morning she caught us in our PJs at 9.30! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Diana Clarke: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Diana Clarke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic as always.
Review Diana Jensen : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2011-12-29
This is one of the Best places in Thailand. This is Nice and relaxing. Love the pool and the Nice surroundings. The service is very good, and the staff is super. This is defently a place mé and my family Will go back to.
Score by Diana Jensen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Diana Jensen
Review Thawee Tangchansiri : Visit: 2011-12-05 - Update : 2011-12-08
I have stayed in this hotel several times and this is the worst. Why? Answer - In my rooms, I found that the rooms were not well prepared. The bathroom floor was dirty with some kind of dust. The slippers and sandals are dark, but neatly arrange in the closet. It s difficult to think that the cleaners didn t see the condition. They should take them to clean and put a new one. The bar area was also dirty. We had to ask for a new rooms, but unfortunately there wasn t, so we had to leave the room to let them clean the rooms again.During waiting for the rooms to be re-cleaned, we went to have dinner. At first, we d like to have Thai food at the floating restaurant. Unfortunately, it was totally booked. But someone told us that we could have Thai food at The Tiara, the Italian restaurant. So we went there. I personally would like to have some steak, so I asked the waiter. The answer was they didn t have. They had only Salmon, Seabass, a piece of porkchop and some pasta left. It s because there was a party the night before, so they were out of food. Unbelieveable!! the night before and now I was having dinner on the next day? This is really poor management. Actually, this restaurant did not impress me since the first time I stayed due to the food was not that good and the service was not quite professional. Next morning, we went to have breakfast at around 9 am (the service is end at 10 am). We found most of the plates were almost empty. We had to wait a while for the new food coming. I understand that there was some seminar, so plenty of guests, but if this is the reason, the hotel should prepare more food than usual, not letting guest waiting for food. Anyway, there was one impressive service. There was a chef happily helping us cook some plain boiled rice and boiled egg for my baby every morning (2 days). I really thanks him for his action. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thawee Tangchansiri: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Thawee Tangchansiri
Review Pennapa : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
ข้อดี โรงแรมสวยดีค่ะ พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี สระว่ายน้ำก็ใช้ได้ ข้อเสีย Bell boy น้อยไปหน่อย ต้องหอบกระเป๋าเอง ลิฟต์ไม่มี อาหารในโรงแรมค่อนข้างแพง ไดร์เป่าผมไม่มี ห้องแฟมิลี่มีหมวกอาบน้ำแค่ 1 ใบ แปรงสีฟัน ยาสีฟันไม่มี [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pennapa: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Pennapa
Review Matthew Silvester : Visit: 2010-09-19 - Update : 2010-09-30
This was our second trip here - which speaks enough for itself I suppose. What brought us back were the frindly staff, good amenities, and REALLY good food. The only criticism I owuld have is that the housekeeping came by at about 8pm to turn down the beds, and the beelboy check out service was poor..... but that is a pretty minimal complaint really.
Score by Matthew Silvester: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Matthew Silvester
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems - very good.
Review Matthew Thomas Silvester : Visit: 2010-07-26 - Update : 2010-08-02
The hotel was lovely, as were the staff, who were all very warm and friendly. The pool is beautiful, and ideal for all ages - young and old alike. Food is good too - both Thai and Western. If you want to explore the town at night, and have a few drinks, then the hotel is not within walking distance - however it is only 5 mins in a car. All round, highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Matthew Thomas Silvester: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dheva Mantra Resortby Matthew Thomas Silvester
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was in order.


Dheva Mantra Resort 9/99 Moo 3, Tambon Tha Makham โรงแรม เทวมันตรา กาญจนบุรี
9/99 Moo 3, Tambon Tha Makham Amphoe Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี City, Kwai Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dheva Mantra Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi | kanchanaburi