bar
Hotels in Nan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in น่าน

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เทวราช Hotel Nan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เทวราช น่าน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน น่าน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ น่าน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dhevaraj Hotel
review Dhevaraj Hotel
Booking Nan 30.07 30.07 US$
Booking  1003 1003 THB

โรงแรม เทวราช น่าน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 466 Sumonthevaraj Road, Nan 55000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท น่าน ( Nan, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dhevaraj Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Chan Tak Wai : Visit: 2015-07-29 - Update : 2015-08-01
Good location in the town. Breakfast acceptable if you are in a small town. The staff english need improve but not too many foreigners come. The room is confort
Score by Chan Tak Wai: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dhevaraj Hotelby Chan Tak Wai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. My original booking is in april, i adjust to july. And i add one more booking for my friends in june. No mess in booking. Very good.
Review JEAN MARIE NGUYEN : Visit: 2010-01-16 - Update : 2010-01-22
I must say that we have been disappointed with this hotel. The VIP room is too small and the bathroom also.
Score by JEAN MARIE NGUYEN: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dhevaraj Hotelby JEAN MARIE NGUYEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Frank Horst Biwer : Visit: 2010-01-05 - Update : 2010-01-31
I booked deluxe double bed room by sawadee.com ! But my friend say to me he not like double bed room! I arrvied and say to stuff, sorry I like a twin bed room. The stuff changed my romm in the hotel, but I think I become not the room in the same quality! I think this i not okay! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Frank Horst Biwer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dhevaraj Hotelby Frank Horst Biwer
Review Andy : Visit: 2010-01-03 - Update : 2010-01-09
On route to Chiangrai had to stay one night. This hotel is very old, at least 40yrs and never renewed. But didn t expect much from Nan. Not recommend.
Score by Andy: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dhevaraj Hotelby Andy


Dhevaraj Hotel 466 Sumonthevaraj Road, โรงแรม เทวราช น่าน
466 Sumonthevaraj Road, Nan 55000
ที่พักในน่าน Nan, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dhevaraj Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai