bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ไดมอน เคฟ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไดมอน เคฟ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Diamond Cave Resort
review Diamond Cave Resort
Booking Krabi 20.39 20.39 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

ไดมอน เคฟ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 36 Moo 1, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach East )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Diamond Cave Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review MARTIN BOREK : Visit: 2017-01-30 - Update : 2017-02-04
Terrible. Everything was bad. In hotel say to me that received no reservation for me. My rooms was not free. I paid to you for three nights and after first night we must move to another hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARTIN BOREK: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby MARTIN BOREK
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was bad. In hotel say to me that received no reservation for me. My rooms was not free. I paid to you for three nights and after first night we must move to another hotel.
Review Maria Mattsson Mabrouk : Visit: 2014-02-17 - Update : 2014-02-20
Score by Maria Mattsson Mabrouk: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Maria Mattsson Mabrouk
Booking on cheapestav.com : The hotelstaff didn t really know that you could make a reservation at other agents than booking.com. BUT they were really helpfull and fixed everything :)
Review Zara Melin : Visit: 2013-12-27 - Update : 2014-01-03
Concrete was falling to the floor, there was a smell of mold at the room and our throats got sore. Staff was unprofessional, they were standing laughing during breakfast, the receptionist walked off when we wanted help. There was NO Wifi in the room which is one of the reasons for our booking at this resort and the Wifi in the reception was really slow. Breakfast was a disapointment. It was nice with a pool but this place has seen it´s best days! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zara Melin: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Zara Melin
Review Klaus Ueberhofen : Visit: 2013-01-06 - Update : 2013-01-17
Beautiful Hotel and Bungalow. Not really a 75,- euro / 100 $ room, but high season, what can you do.
Score by Klaus Ueberhofen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Klaus Ueberhofen
Review Geir Horvik : Visit: 2011-01-11 - Update : 2011-01-21
A bit far to walk from the west to the east to the hotel. Stayed in bungalow, ok quality, not to happy with the breakfast though. Nice location if you want to go to the Phranang beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Geir Horvik: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Geir Horvik
Review Martin Ljungdahl : Visit: 2011-01-05 - Update : 2011-01-25
Nice resort almost all over but oddly enough not everywhere. Details in rooms broken and a big dam infront of the rooms totaly left in oblivion . Sad but true , it should have been as nice as the rest of the garden.
Score by Martin Ljungdahl: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Martin Ljungdahl
Review Hans : Visit: 2010-12-10 - Update : 2011-01-10
Placed on East Railey. There was very many longtailboats so it were never any problems to go wherever you want. Diamond Cave had an nice resturant close to the water. The rooms were very good, the bungalows looked very nice and the poolarea was very good.
Score by Hans: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Hans
Review Louise Langford : Visit: 2010-08-05 - Update : 2010-08-09
The resort is a bit tired but as we got an upgrade from old bungalow to main building we were not complaining. Pool OK and 10 minute walk to lovely beaches. Beware of monkeys if leaving anything outside!!!
Score by Louise Langford: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Louise Langford
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always
Review Terese : Visit: 2010-03-25 - Update : 2010-04-21
Bodde i bungalows för 1650 Bath/natten. Det var ett av dom dyraste vi bodde i under våran resa. Men den enda med kackerlackor i badrummet på natten... I priset ingick frukost, den var ingen höjdare. Det vanliga, rostat bröd, juice, te, kaffe, yoghurt med cronflakes eller frukt. En liten pool finns, men inte mycket plats vid den, om man ska ligga vid poolen så var det på förmiddagen fram till mitt på dan sen var det skugga där. Det var lite drygt att man bodde på fel sida när man skulle till stranden. Stranden (east) på den här sidan är ingen höjdare. En kväll blev vi av med en badhandduk som hängde ute på tork... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Terese: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Terese
Review Mats Johan Wass : Visit: 2010-02-13 - Update : 2010-03-03
It was our second time at Diamond Cave and we were very satisfied with our staying and we will come back...
Score by Mats Johan Wass: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Mats Johan Wass
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything worked and we will use this service again.
Review Helena Johansson : Visit: 2010-01-07 - Update : 2010-02-20
We had booked a bungalow. Which was ok. Got a problem with a water leak in the AC: n. Hotel manager arranged so that we could change rooms. Was upgraded to a much better place in the hotel section. Recommend to book there instead of the bungalow if you want something better standard. Trivia This was the service a bit so there, not super nice person, but hotel manager who was very service minded. But good location, very pleasant on the east side than the other. Since we only stayed one night in a bungalow so I do my analysis in the hotel room [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helena Johansson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Helena Johansson
Review Anniken Hagen : Visit: 2010-01-06 - Update : 2010-01-16
Ok location, the rooms, especially the bathroom, was pretty sad. Good breakfast.
Score by Anniken Hagen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Diamond Cave Resort & Spaby Anniken Hagen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good


Diamond Cave Resort & Spa 36 Moo 1, Tambol Ao Nang, ไดมอน เคฟ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
36 Moo 1, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach East
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Diamond Cave Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi