bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????????

List Hotels Province

????? ????? ??????? Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ????? ????? ??????? ???????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dusit Buncha Resort
review Dusit Buncha Resort
Booking Koh Tao 55.89 55.89 US$
Booking  1992 1992 THB

????? ????? ??????? ????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 31/3 Moo 1 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???????? ( Koh Tao, Laem Yai Nee )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1992 THB, 55.89 US, 49.53 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dusit Buncha Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Marco Boni Hjoellund : Visit: 2017-04-15 - Update : 2017-04-19
Good things first: - Very good service from the staff - Very nice view from the restautant area - Very nice snorkeling just of the rocks at the resort. And the not so good: - The place is run down, furniture in the restautant is falling apart, missing wood deck, only concrete deck. Woodworks is painted, but to long ago. - No shelves in the rooms, so you can realy unpack. - No sazfe in the rooms. - Priclevel in the restautant is far to high compared to the qulaity and service you get. - Locatin is nice for the view, but far from any alternatives (City) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marco Boni Hjoellund: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Marco Boni Hjoellund
Review MASANORI TAKEGAWA : Visit: 2016-08-13 - Update : 2016-08-17
I stayed room 110(Junior Suite Villa) .2 bed rooms are not connected and one has no bathroom so it’s only used for sleeping. Room does not have the safety deposit box so that the things has to be deposited to reception locker. I expected the Dusit quality for the facility and services but it was not. Only the nice things are the location which can be always seen the Nang-Young Island, and fresh coconut water at the restaurant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MASANORI TAKEGAWA: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby MASANORI TAKEGAWA
Booking on cheapestav.com : The room availability status was not accurate so I booked and paid for deposit but later room cannot be booked and have to be changed. But after the some of the communications were very kindly and helpful.
Review เลอพันธ์ ทางธนกุล : Visit: 2016-05-02 - Update : 2017-02-17
Dusit Bancha Resort is very good, great, and efficient, in all and every points.
Score by เลอพันธ์ ทางธนกุล: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby เลอพันธ์ ทางธนกุล
Booking on cheapestav.com : I think and am sure that I booked many reservation, by myself, directly to Dusit Bancha Resort, NOT pass through any agent ??? because of coupons.
Review คุณปราณี มาทูส : Visit: 2016-03-19 - Update : 2016-03-31
was a nice stay there, friendly staff, nice breakfast, great for snorkelling
Score by คุณปราณี มาทูส: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby คุณปราณี  มาทูส
Review Yang Yi : Visit: 2014-08-27 - Update : 2014-09-01
Great location!
Score by Yang Yi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Yang Yi
Review Mr Kevin Clark : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-16
Good, friendly service from staff in restaurant but disappointing not Thais. Food tasty but often too much chilli even after requesting that it should not be spicy. Great breakfast buffet! Lady on reception desk made no effort to be warm or friendly on our arrival. No beach private or otherwise, only snorkelling around rocks. Free shuttle only 3 times day, and none in late afternoon/evening. Steep hill to climb from restaurant/viewpoint to reception and then again to cheaper rooms. Not for the elderly or infirm or those who struggle to walk uphill. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Kevin Clark: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Mr Kevin Clark
Booking on cheapestav.com : Straight-forward, no problems.
Review Gregory Mitchell : Visit: 2013-01-01 - Update : 2013-01-08
The facilities were tasteful and in keeping with the ambience of the Island. The staff were exceptionally kind, helpful and lovely.
Score by Gregory Mitchell: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Gregory Mitchell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and helpful
Review Kevin Seamus MacHugh : Visit: 2012-08-30 - Update : 2012-09-05
Great location in what is a wonderful little island. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Score by Kevin Seamus MacHugh: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Kevin Seamus MacHugh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service easy to use and understand.
Review FUSANO FEDERICO : Visit: 2012-08-23 - Update : 2012-09-02
a really lovely hotel
Score by FUSANO FEDERICO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby FUSANO FEDERICO
Booking on cheapestav.com : this is the second time that I book with them. good booking service
Review Ms.Waraporn Runganusorn : Visit: 2012-06-04 - Update : 2012-09-21
Very beautiful and romantic hotel but not recomment for old age people and baby
Score by Ms.Waraporn Runganusorn: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Ms.Waraporn Runganusorn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good,fast but sure
Review Kerry Neale : Visit: 2012-04-20 - Update : 2012-05-07
My husband and I had a wonderful time at Dusit Bancha despite the steep climb to our hotel room after breakfast, dinner or chilling out at the pool. I guess it s good exercise and build up to a hearty meal. I do feel that the breakfast offered was not sufficient from a choice point of view - it was very basic and limited. There should be more of an option from different breads, pastaries, cheeses etc to choose from. The staff were amazing. I can t recall the head waiters name, he is a real asset to Dusit and assist us greatly. Well done and keep up the great work. One last observation is the shuttle service into town - we felt that a return trip from town to the hotel should also be offered. The hotel is well out and getting from town to the hotel troublesome as you need to find a taxi etc which is extra costs that you didn t really budget for. it would also be great if you could hire a long tail boat or kayak directly from Dusit but unfortunately none of these facilities were there so once again you need to get into town to hire these and arrange for taxi back to the hotel again. The hotel on the other hand is very nice for people who want to relax and enjoy the sounds of the sea.
Score by Kerry Neale: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Kerry Neale
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking services worked well for us.
Review Jonathan Wald : Visit: 2011-01-28 - Update : 2011-01-31
A beautiful remote resort. You can find here and there inefficiencies but the good service covers them and make your stay relaxing. Cottage is nice but somewhat simple. Sea by the hotel is a fine snorkeling area- no need to go to other places to find various fish and corals [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jonathan Wald: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Jonathan Wald
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy
Review Yan Hu : Visit: 2011-01-01 - Update : 2011-01-04
We booked Paradise Seaside Villa for 4 nights because we were told that s the only room availalbe for that period. However, I certainly noticed quite a few empty villas on the hillside (above our villa) through out our stay. I think either hotel or the booking agent-Sawadee is trying to make us to stay most expensive room during busiest season so that they can charge highest price in the year! My reservation condition was that I need to have a separate living room to put in a bed for our adult child. Sawadee agent sent me more than 1 emails to confirm it. However, when we got there, a thin foam matrass was put next to our beds without a mosqito net in the main room. The so called living room was marely a 3-4 sqm area with 3 sides of glass door/windows! Very misleading in the hotel/agent s desription to the least! The food is one of the worst I ever had in Thailand hotels (particularly in a place you paid US$380/night!). We could not stand the compulsory New Year dinner and only stayed for 40 minutes while the staffs seem to enjoyed more than the guests. I also agree with other reviewers, this hotel certainly is not for other with bad knees or old aged. Not good for the family with small children either. There are so much mosquitos in the room. We had to request an extra mosquito net for the 3rd bed on the 3rd night after hundred bits left on our daughter s body! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Yan Hu: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Yan Hu
Booking on cheapestav.com : Information provided is misleading!
Review Lim Chee Hwee : Visit: 2010-12-15 - Update : 2010-12-20
Pros: Incredible place and view. it s like heaven on earth. stayed in the sea view room facing the sunset. it s worth it Will go there again. Friendly service Cons: mosquitos. remote location. must take taxi to nearby beach. no beach but directly connect to sea = ok for snokelling.
Score by Lim Chee Hwee: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Lim Chee Hwee
Booking on cheapestav.com : dependable. No hiccups!
Review Kevin : Visit: 2010-08-08 - Update : 2010-08-10
The hotel is located beside the shore, you can easily go swimming or snorkel there, but, the water is not very clean, just okay. The design is traditional thai architecture and traditional many ants. Don t bring any sweets there, or you ll wake up in the ant troop. The staffs were friendly there. And food is just so so. But what we could require to a free breakfast? Swimming pool is too small, when you jump and turn around it s the end of the pool. Sunbath there is a good choice. it will take 15mins to go to the center of the town by motorcycle. a bit far. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kevin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Kevin
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service.
Review Peter Winberg : Visit: 2010-08-06 - Update : 2010-08-09
Great view and snorkeling. No longtail boat direct from resort to Koh Nang Yuan. A bit away from the town. 15mins by taxi from pier, free pick up. The road is a bit bumpy. But, a great place to stay. We stayed at the family suite sea view.
Score by Peter Winberg: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Buncha Resortby Peter Winberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always


Dusit Buncha Resort 31/3 Moo 1 ????? ????? ??????? ????????
31/3 Moo 1 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักใน???????? Koh Tao, Laem Yai Nee
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1992 THB, 55.89 US, 49.53 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dusit Buncha Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao