bar
Hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in นครราชสีมา

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ดุสิต ปริ๊นเซส โคราช Hotel Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ดุสิต ปริ๊นเซส โคราช นครราชสีมา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน นครราชสีมา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ นครราชสีมา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dusit Princess Korat
review Dusit Princess Korat
Booking Nakhon Ratchasima 43.50 43.50 US$
Booking  1450 1450 THB

โรงแรม ดุสิต ปริ๊นเซส โคราช นครราชสีมา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1137 Suranarai Road, Naimuang District, Amphur Muang,Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา ( Nakhon Ratchasima, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1450 THB, 43.50 US, 36.85 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dusit Princess Korat ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tomi Aalto : Visit: 2013-01-06 - Update : 2013-01-11
we did get 9th floor room, you can get sounds from the aircons at roof at your room. night time it´s disturbing. and time show´s in some part´s inside this hotel. but overall Value for your money.
Score by Tomi Aalto: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Tomi Aalto
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect. booke´d 1 day before and i did get sms in my phone for confirm the booking is allright.
Review Kerrie Margaret Andrews : Visit: 2011-10-19 - Update : 2011-10-23
Very large and spacious room, bathrooms good with sep shower and bath. Bed was a little hard, room needs more soundproofing. Hotel is showing its age a little and its a bit out of the way for most tourist attractions. Overall good.
Score by Kerrie Margaret Andrews: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Kerrie Margaret Andrews
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issues with service.
Review Mark Gee : Visit: 2011-08-20 - Update : 2011-09-03
Large comfortable hotel, seems popular for formal occasions and groups. Good facilities - pool, gym, restaurant, bar. Helpful and efficient staff. Room was fine although bathroom shows a bit of age. Excellent buffet breakfast.
Score by Mark Gee: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Mark Gee
Review Juri Nerep : Visit: 2011-08-16 - Update : 2011-08-30
A fine hotel with value for money. Easy to locate and park the car. Easy to check-in/out. Good service with luggage.
Score by Juri Nerep: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Juri Nerep
Review Peter Marbach : Visit: 2010-11-22 - Update : 2010-11-23
Very good and comfortable hotel. Good value for money
Score by Peter Marbach: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Peter Marbach
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked very well
Review Raymond Martin Pothecary : Visit: 2010-05-31 - Update : 2010-06-24
Second stay in this hotel (previously 2006) and it has been renovated/upgraded substantially in that time. Very nice, clean room. Good restaurant and helpful staff. Will definitely stay again when in Korat.
Score by Raymond Martin Pothecary: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Raymond Martin Pothecary
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems, good as always.
Review Carsten Hallas : Visit: 2010-02-27 - Update : 2010-03-03
Very good value and good staff
Score by Carsten Hallas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Carsten Hallas
Booking on cheapestav.com : internet booking
Review Kennett Lance William : Visit: 2010-02-03 - Update : 2010-02-05
The Dusit Princess was a very good hotel.The gym was excellent used this every day twice a day .The food was very good breakfasts excellent good variety .I found that the location was not so good for me as the hotel was situated at the other end of the city and Sima Thani Hotel would have been in a much better place for me as this was at the entrace to the city .I had a good time and the service was good room was good ,food was good .The internet was expensive to use and I found that it was slow, and not value for money .I dont see why hotels should charge the prices they do to use for customers staying and dont see why they should charge any more than what and internet cafe s charge . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kennett Lance William: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Kennett Lance William
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service was very good and all was in order when I arrived at the hotel thankyou very much .
Review moshe weisberg : Visit: 2010-01-28 - Update : 2010-02-17
very good hotel,but too far from center we love it much-and we come back sure
Score by moshe weisberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby moshe weisberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Raymond Byrne : Visit: 2009-08-14 - Update : 2009-08-16
We visited as 3 couples, an American, Australian and an Englishman, each of us having Thai spouses. We chose this hotel to stay for our 1st serious visit to Korat, as we all live in Buriram province and wanted to get to know this city a little better. The hotel is centally located and one can visit the city centre very easily from this location. I chose this hotel because of previous Dusit hotel experiences in other areas in Thailand, this particular hotel did not disappoint and maintained the Dusit quality expectations in every way. For business or pleasure, the Dusit Princess Korat meets expectations, has a pleasant ambience, excellent staff and refreshing facilities for a location not really considered to be international. The Dusit princess Korat will definitely be my 1st choice on future planned visits to this city. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Raymond Byrne: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dusit Princess Koratby Raymond Byrne
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service via 2bangkok.com has been used by myself for many years and has always been 1st class. Even minor problems with past reservations have been easily resolved by this agency.


Dusit Princess Korat 1137 Suranarai Road, Naimuang District, โรงแรม ดุสิต ปริ๊นเซส โคราช นครราชสีมา
1137 Suranarai Road, Naimuang District, Amphur Muang,Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
ที่พักในนครราชสีมา Nakhon Ratchasima, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1450 THB, 43.50 US, 36.85 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dusit Princess Korat ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan