bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

ดุสิต ธานี หัวหิน Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ดุสิต ธานี หัวหิน ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dusit Thani Hua Hin
review Dusit Thani Hua Hin
Booking Cha Am 81.57 81.57 US$
Booking  2720 2720 THB

ดุสิต ธานี หัวหิน ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1349 Petchkasem Road, Cha-Am, Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2720 THB, 81.57 US, 69.09 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dusit Thani Hua Hin ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Ess Oskar W. : Visit: 2017-03-10 - Update : 2017-03-27
the management ist very incapable bad no extras for longstay gusts, bad room. club is not at all what we expected.Staff was very nice and good, also in the club. Drinks has been good, Food bad, also for breakfast Special only on demand, this is not 5 star like.
Score by Ess Oskar W.: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Dusit Thani Hua Hinby Ess Oskar W.
Review Paul A Hughes : Visit: 2016-05-02 - Update : 2016-05-05
we booked well in advance but on the day, their Dusit Thani website advertised our room 2000 baht cheaper, maybe because the hotel was empty when we arrived on Tuesday. but by weekend it was full to bursting with Thai locals. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paul A Hughes: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Thani Hua Hinby Paul A Hughes
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee is always easy and good,
Review Martin Florestedt : Visit: 2014-01-10 - Update : 2014-01-13
Our stay at Dusit Thani Hua Hin was truly great, food, facilies, service, transport. We will definitely come back.
Score by Martin Florestedt: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dusit Thani Hua Hinby Martin Florestedt
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok, missed our request for transfer - no reaction at all, find our own way though, so everything worked out.
Review คุณพัชรี ยังเจริญ : Visit: 2013-11-19 - Update : 2013-11-22
Some facilities are rather wear off , such as the wooden bridge at the lagoon. It might be good idea to do maintenance to prevent accident when guests are around the area. The beach is not clean , there are rubbish scatter around and at the time I stayed there was a tractor working from 6 pm-late 10 pm which I thought it s not good for the guests.. The noise was pretty loud. Not a nice stay at night time. I had an accident at the beach , when walked on the beach near the steps( The tractors just finished its work) , The sand is rather loose, not firm , I was sucked into the sand around 50 cm, and I had some bruises from this accident. Good thing that there was no cut or there will be blood. You might like to have a sign put on this area , Don t walk on the beach! or you will be suck into the sand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by คุณพัชรี ยังเจริญ: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dusit Thani Hua Hinby คุณพัชรี ยังเจริญ
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking from agent is very convenient. great service.


Dusit Thani Hua Hin 1349 Petchkasem Road, ดุสิต ธานี หัวหิน ชะอำ
1349 Petchkasem Road, Cha-Am, Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2720 THB, 81.57 US, 69.09 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dusit Thani Hua Hin ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin