bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

อีเด็น บังกะโล Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อีเด็น บังกะโล เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Eden Bungalows
review Eden Bungalows
Booking Koh Samui 35.42 35.42 US$
Booking  1181 1181 THB

อีเด็น บังกะโล เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 91/1 Moo 1 T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Bophut Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Eden Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review DUCONGE : Visit: 2014-02-08 - Update : 2014-02-11
Endroit tres agreable , discretion des hoteliers, chambres bien decorees, restau thai bien, un bel endroit ds la rue pietonne et tres calme.Nous avons pu profiter de Eden Beach tres bien aussi sur la plage , tres bonne ambiance.Bravo aux hoteliers et restaurateurs. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DUCONGE: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby DUCONGE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Tres bieen, tres clair
Review Sharon Vanderlinden : Visit: 2013-12-23 - Update : 2013-12-26
Our room was very spacious. We had a king bed with an extra bed. Nice quiet location in the middle of Bo Phut. Good dinners and breakfast.
Score by Sharon Vanderlinden: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Sharon Vanderlinden
Review Lisa Pellizzari : Visit: 2013-08-25 - Update : 2013-08-28
Molto graziose le stanze in stile thai.
Score by Lisa Pellizzari: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Lisa Pellizzari
Review Traveller : Visit: 2011-11-06 - Update : 2011-11-21
quite expensive, nice garden
Score by Traveller: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Traveller
Review Beney-Baubry Dominique Béatrice : Visit: 2011-08-18 - Update : 2011-10-25
I really recommanded the Eden Bungalows, a very pleasant hotel. Gerald & Lydia are very welcoming and always ready to help you to enjoy your stay.
Score by Beney-Baubry Dominique Béatrice: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Beney-Baubry Dominique Béatrice
Review jeremy burton : Visit: 2011-02-11 - Update : 2011-02-14
always a pleasant oasis in the hurly burly of bophut, lovely setting BUT i wish you had warned me to look in my shoes for the toad nesting inside. I nearly squashed him/her to death. good value (for samui)
Score by jeremy burton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby jeremy burton
Booking on cheapestav.com : exemplary
Review Yvette van der Linde : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-06
I was disappointed with the accommodation which didn t look like on the website. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant, the staff is friendly and the area is very central.
Score by Yvette van der Linde: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Yvette van der Linde
Booking on cheapestav.com : Well done, all went smoothly
Review BOUTEILLE Laurent Germain Remi Camille : Visit: 2010-04-20 - Update : 2010-05-03
Des chambres charmantes et tranquilles. Le proprietaire se plie en quatre pour rendre notre séjour le meilleur possible. Le village est très sympa aussi. Laurent et Christine.
Score by BOUTEILLE Laurent Germain Remi Camille: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby BOUTEILLE Laurent  Germain Remi Camille
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review BOCCARD LIONEL : Visit: 2010-03-17 - Update : 2010-03-26
Bonjour , comme promis un coucou de Normandie Sommes bien arrivés (sauf 3 h 1/4 d attente à Roissy pour les bagages ! ) Nous regrettons le beau temps et le farniente de Koh Samui Avons été enchantés par l accueuil, les bungalows et la piscine Rien à redire sinon du bien Nous avons recommandé Eden Bungalows à nos amis Cordialement Lionel et Marie [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by BOCCARD LIONEL: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby BOCCARD  LIONEL
Review Barbara Ossi : Visit: 2010-02-23 - Update : 2010-02-26
I had a wonderful time. The hotel is very well located, just a street to the beach. The owners, a french couple, always ready to help and to recommend.
Score by Barbara Ossi: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Barbara Ossi
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking was very efficient and quick. The agent charged me only 20% deposit instead of 50% so have been charged twice by the bank. Need to precise that the hotel prefers to be paid by cash otherwise 4% charges for cc payment
Review Mira Johanna Koivisto : Visit: 2010-02-13 - Update : 2010-02-23
Lovely garden. Small but intimate pool and very romantic bungalows. Extrabonus for the opensky shower!
Score by Mira Johanna Koivisto: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Eden Bungalowsby Mira Johanna Koivisto
Booking on cheapestav.com : Reliable, easy!


Eden Bungalows 91/1 Moo 1  T. Bophut อีเด็น บังกะโล เกาะสมุย
91/1 Moo 1 T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Bophut Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Eden Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui