bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

เอเวอร์กรีน เพลส Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เอเวอร์กรีน เพลส กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Evergreen Place Bangkok
review Evergreen Place Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 59.48 59.48 US$
Booking  1912 1912 THB

เอเวอร์กรีน เพลส กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 318 Phayathai Road, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Siam, Phayathai Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1912 THB, 59.48 US, 50.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Evergreen Place Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Aditi R Chandak : Visit: 2018-09-26 - Update : 2018-09-30
Very convenient location Good facilities
Score by Aditi R Chandak: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Aditi R Chandak
Booking on cheapestav.com : good value for money
Review Altaf Husein Anvarali : Visit: 2018-07-16 - Update : 2018-07-20
This was our third stay at this hotel... loved the location, rooms facilities and service. My only negative comment, which I mentioned to the duty manager while checking out, was the service at breakfast. The breakfast itself was great, however that was the only place I didn t like the service. Otherwise it is a great hotel and I would like to stay there again on my next visit.
Score by Altaf Husein Anvarali: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Altaf Husein Anvarali
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was handled very smoothly. All my queries got prompt responses. Have used this service several times before and have never had a problem.
Review Lena Karlsson : Visit: 2017-04-23 - Update : 2017-04-25
Very good hotell with good size rooms. Some rooms even have line a kitchen. There is nice space with a sofa. Ok wiFi. Very nice pool. Big breakfastbuffé. Friendly staff. Very good locatipn, close to skytrain and shoppingmalls like MBK. I stay here eveytime when I am in Bangkok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lena Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Lena Karlsson
Review Thomas Jeppesen : Visit: 2016-07-22 - Update : 2016-07-28
This is a great hotel ! Rooms were spacious, staff very helpfull, breakfast more than I could dream of and the pool was lovely after a warm Day in Bangkok. The hotel is close to skytrain and shopping at Paragon and MBK is only a 5 minute walk. Only downside: they tried to give us 1 family-room in-sted of 2 junior-suites as booked. Next time in Bangkok I Would stay here again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Jeppesen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Thomas Jeppesen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Top!
Review Lena Karlsson : Visit: 2016-07-13 - Update : 2016-07-18
It is a very good hotel. Location perfect. Nice hotelstaff. A very Nice pool to relaxa in afternoon a day in the city. Nice beaktas. I have stayed here 2 times and will return again if ever again in Bangkok. I recommend this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lena Karlsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Lena Karlsson
Review Traveller : Visit: 2016-07-12 - Update : 2016-07-15
The hotel is near BTS station but you might miss it as it is hidden . Good value for money in terms of size of room but breakfast spread can be improved. Overall, still a good experience.
Score by Traveller: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : The confirmation took a while
Review Evelyn Elizabeth Green : Visit: 2016-03-04 - Update : 2016-03-10
Have stayed here previously & it does not disappoint. Rooms and facilities have been modernised and upgraded recently but it still retains the friendly personal touch. In addition it s a great location for exploring central Bangkok [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Evelyn Elizabeth Green: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Evelyn Elizabeth Green
Review Moshe weisberg : Visit: 2015-12-04 - Update : 2015-12-08
very good hotel,great service-great location.returant is poor -we go eat to asia hotel
Score by Moshe weisberg: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Moshe weisberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : the best
Review Rig Rydeng : Visit: 2015-10-15 - Update : 2015-10-19
Good Place and near all the shopping senter you need. Dinner not good so og out to eat.
Score by Rig Rydeng: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Rig Rydeng
Booking on cheapestav.com : We always use Sawadee when we are in Thailand because they are good at service and helpful if you want to change hotel :)
Review NAIMI MATTEO; NAIMI LUKSANA : Visit: 2015-09-15 - Update : 2015-09-27
Very good; Great
Score by NAIMI MATTEO; NAIMI LUKSANA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby NAIMI MATTEO; NAIMI LUKSANA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good; Great
Review Gregory Pilcher : Visit: 2015-08-17 - Update : 2015-08-20
Apartment was as good as the pictures. Room completely serviced daily by friendly staff. Breakfast is just ok. Bacon always overcooked & eggs sometimes cold but otherwise excellent service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gregory Pilcher: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Gregory Pilcher
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems.
Review Davor Kozmus : Visit: 2015-08-05 - Update : 2015-08-17
I stayed with Evergreen every year from 2011. I have to say that overall I m always very satisfied with the place and accomodation that if offers me. This year I will rate the star with 4 stars and that is coz the check in procedure was wrong. They place me in the wrong type of the room. If I would be there the first time I would actually don t know, but as I know the difference between the junior suite and standard room that is sure something that it will take one star from them. Also the wi-fi password that was provided for my particular room was not working. Luckly I had three more from my previous stays stored so Internet was working. But I think that not so good as years back. The level of cleanliness is still superb, I still love the breakfast at Evergreen as it really offers a wide selection of dishes. And swimming pool for which it is very convenient after you come back from your trip or just want to have a relax. If you are lucky and pick the rite time you might have it completely for yourself. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Davor Kozmus: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Davor Kozmus
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient and professional. It was also cheaper than with hotel directly even though Evergreen offered the rate that you can not beat. But it was beaten with Sawadee.com.
Review Minna Kristiina Pennhage : Visit: 2015-07-12 - Update : 2015-07-21
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok! Perfect service, clean rooms, nice pool area, good breakfast with lots to chose from, close to skytrain and shopping.Be back!
Score by Minna Kristiina Pennhage: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Minna Kristiina Pennhage
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as usual!
Review Yelena : Visit: 2015-06-15 - Update : 2015-06-18
Очень хороший отель, замечательно расположение возле станции метро, теплый бассейн, мы остались очень довольны!
Score by Yelena: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Yelena
Booking on cheapestav.com : Все хорошо!!!! Савади как всегда на высоте!!!
Review Rossarin Somprasong : Visit: 2015-05-07 - Update : 2015-05-11
very good location very nice staff and good breakfast , all of my family love this hotel
Score by Rossarin Somprasong: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Rossarin Somprasong
Review De Doncker paul : Visit: 2015-04-23 - Update : 2015-04-26
verry nice clean room good service but not smoking hotel
Score by De Doncker paul: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby De Doncker paul
Review Guiol frederique : Visit: 2015-03-15 - Update : 2015-04-01
Je descends dans cet hotel chaque année. Toujours aussi bien, le personnel est très agréable et dévoué. Très bonne situation, chambre spacieuse et très propre. Je conseille vivement cet hotel
Score by Guiol frederique: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Guiol frederique
Review Davor Kozmus : Visit: 2014-07-09 - Update : 2014-07-30
I stayed with Evergreen for the 4th time and every time I receive more than I pay for. Location is just perfect and they have a very ig swiming pool which is very good after long walks throughout Bangkok. Breakfast selection is very wide and every day they change little bit something. Wireless is included in the price and it works without any problem all the time. Beds are comfortable and room is very clean. They have very efficient service staff there. Evergreen is doing really a fantastic job so I will return again.
Score by Davor Kozmus: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Davor Kozmus
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was a pleasure to book through Sawadee. It was also possible to re-book my already selected plan as in the mean time price dropped. I received in one day a confirmation of a lower price of my entire booking.
Review Minna Kristiina Pennhage : Visit: 2014-03-12 - Update : 2014-03-15
Our second time on Evergreen, and we´ll be back! Great location, close to MBK,Siam and Sky train, clean big rooms, great service and very good breakfast.
Score by Minna Kristiina Pennhage: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Minna Kristiina Pennhage
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual, very good!
Review Ingrid Malin Kristina Andersson : Visit: 2014-01-10 - Update : 2014-02-28
Nice hotel nearby MBK, Siam. Clean room, good breakfast.
Score by Ingrid Malin Kristina Andersson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Evergreen Place Bangkokby Ingrid Malin Kristina Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as usual!


Evergreen Place Bangkok 318 Phayathai Road, เอเวอร์กรีน เพลส กรุงเทพมหานคร
318 Phayathai Road, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Siam, Phayathai Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1912 THB, 59.48 US, 50.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Evergreen Place Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok