bar
Hotels in Mae Hong Son. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in แม่ฮ่องสอน

List Hotels Province

เฟิร์นริมธาร รีสอร์ท Hotel Mae Hong Son Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เฟิร์นริมธาร รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน แม่ฮ่องสอน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ แม่ฮ่องสอน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Fern Resort
review Fern Resort
Booking Mae Hong Son 33.37 33.37 US$
Booking  1189 1189 THB

เฟิร์นริมธาร รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 64 Moo 10 Phabong, Muang Mae Hong Son 58000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ( Mae Hong Son )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1189 THB, 33.37 US, 29.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Fern Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sally Pope : Visit: 2013-12-16 - Update : 2014-01-11
I love this place! This was our second visit and we would happily come back again for a few reasons: the Rice Terrace Bar at sunset, the big and lush garden and the wonderful, friendly and kind staff, who made us feel almost like family. The restaurant is in a gorgeous big garden with little streams running through it. Little bamboo see-saw things are in the stream; as they fill up with water they tip over and hit a rock, making a lovely bok sound that echoes around the garden. I think a few of these have been removed since we were last there - a bit disappointing as the sound created is so atmospheric. We were shadowed by a beautiful friendly little dog - Long - I would have happily taken him home but he was already spoken for. The location outside MHS is no problem as there is a free shuttle bus. I hope to return! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sally Pope: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Sally Pope
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great, worked without a hitch as always.
Review Sally Pope : Visit: 2012-11-27 - Update : 2012-12-07
Staying at this hotel was the highlight of our trip along the Mae Hong Son - Soppong - Pai road. Couldn t fault it - beautiful room, lovely breakfast and dinner, friendly and fun staff. The best part about it was sitting in the Rice Terrace bar at sunset, watching the evening develop over the rice paddy that is part of the grounds, and listening to the frog calls. The layout of the resort is gorgeous - restaurant, bar and reception set out amongst beautiful gardens, and the rooms huddled around the edges of the little rice paddy. About 7 kilometres out of town, but a free shuttle service operates three times/day, or you can pay a small amount for a private cab. We will definitely be back if we get a chance to return to Mae Hong Son. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sally Pope: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Sally Pope
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as always - perfect!
Review Anthony W Scragg : Visit: 2012-11-24 - Update : 2012-11-28
Fourth time we have come back here always excellent value a great place just to chill out. Staff are great very friendly and extremely helpful. Looking forward to my next trip
Score by Anthony W Scragg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Anthony W Scragg
Review Andrew Nowakowski : Visit: 2010-12-18 - Update : 2010-12-24
It was a nice hotel. maybe a little pricey for thailand as it was out of town. Didn t seem like there was a lot of accomodation to choose from in that town. Cant complain really. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Nowakowski: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Andrew Nowakowski
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with booking
Review Morris Allen : Visit: 2010-09-20 - Update : 2010-09-23
A beautiful location, delightful gardens, pleasant staff, a detached bungalow with a large bedroom, rustic furniture. Potentially a 10 ! BUT no fridge, no coffee making facilities, very hard Thai mattresses, no hot water on the handbasin for shaving, no hairdryer. All that one would expect from a 700Baht per night Thai resort.......but Fern charge double that off season! This could be a 10 with more thought for customer comfort. We would NOT stay again until they change the mattresses and add a fridge.
Score by Morris Allen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Morris Allen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always with Sawadee
Review Partha Pratim Bhattacharyya : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-19
Really exquisite and fascinating pet-friendly resort in the lap of nature, yet clean, comfortable and cozy! We traveled with our pet dog from BKK, and he liked the place as well, and the guide dogs of the Resort - Khun Singtoh and Khun Nuengning. The resort staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Score by Partha Pratim Bhattacharyya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Partha Pratim Bhattacharyya
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawasdee.com was not aware initially that this is a pet-friendly place.
Review Alan John Gager : Visit: 2010-02-05 - Update : 2010-02-18
A truly wonderful place, well worth the drive! The staff are very friendly
Score by Alan John Gager: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Fern Resortby Alan John Gager
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service - easy to use, fast reply professional. will use again.


Fern Resort 64 Moo 10 Phabong, Muang เฟิร์นริมธาร รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน
64 Moo 10 Phabong, Muang Mae Hong Son 58000
ที่พักในแม่ฮ่องสอน Mae Hong Son
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1189 THB, 33.37 US, 29.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Fern Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai