bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Golden Tulip Mandison Suites
review Golden Tulip Mandison Suites
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Simon Gratland : Visit: 2013-09-06 - Update : 2013-09-21
Nice hotel - but Indians seem to have colonised it which wouldn t be a problem if they weren t so loud !! Wi-Fi is terrible !!!
Score by Simon Gratland: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Simon Gratland
Review Johnny Leperre : Visit: 2013-08-09 - Update : 2013-10-29
I think room cleaning team forgot there was a 14tht floor
Score by Johnny Leperre: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Johnny Leperre
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was exelent.
Review Milan Potuznik : Visit: 2013-01-09 - Update : 2013-01-13
Very pleasant hotel. Nice comfortable suites with perfect beds, good kitchens and bathrooms. Lovely pool and good equiped gym. Staf is friendly and helpful.
Score by Milan Potuznik: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Milan Potuznik
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient and trustful.
Review DARREN : Visit: 2012-12-04 - Update : 2012-12-06
Hotel is great & very clean. Staff all very friendly. Housekeeping & attendance to requests is a little slow - maybe a little understaffed. If Tuk Tuk to Sukhumvit rd is required, can wait long time. We had to walk back to hotel a couple of times from Sukhumvit Rd because Tuk Tuk didn t turn up. Very good Hotel & Good Value for money though & would stay here again. New Tour Desk set up down stairs was very good - very good tours provided at great prices
Score by DARREN: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby DARREN
Booking on cheapestav.com : For Thailand booking, always check & compare sawadee.com - website, offers & service has been great. This was our second holiday booked through sawadee.com
Review MAK KIN LING IRENE : Visit: 2012-11-05 - Update : 2012-11-08
This was my second stay, it s a bit out of control during breakfast hour. We made the washroom so wet during bath because of the design of glass. The mini bar was not checked before we get in, thus we got a bill for something missing there, of course we didn t pay. Suggest to install a coffee machine so that guest can be self serviced in order to save manpower. By the way, there is no security access at elevator during our stay. Will come back to see the improvement. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MAK KIN LING IRENE: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby MAK KIN LING IRENE
Review Dianne Punshon : Visit: 2012-10-02 - Update : 2012-10-14
I was very impressed with this new hotel. They made us all feel very welcome. Great for those who want to take advantage of all the free technology they offered.
Score by Dianne Punshon: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Dianne Punshon
Review MAK KIN LINGN IRENE : Visit: 2012-09-08 - Update : 2012-09-11
I just love this hotel
Score by MAK KIN LINGN IRENE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby MAK KIN LINGN IRENE
Review George Mix : Visit: 2012-04-23 - Update : 2012-05-01
New hotel in a quiet soi only 5 minutes walk from Sukhumvit. Friendly and attentive staff.Will stay there again.
Score by George Mix: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby George Mix
Booking on cheapestav.com : reliable and effecient
Review Abdullah Al Amodi : Visit: 2012-03-16 - Update : 2012-04-03
wonderfull hotel
Score by Abdullah Al Amodi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Abdullah Al Amodi
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Adam Brooks : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-02-20
The doesnt work and there is a cancellation fee even if done in advance but other than that this place is fantastic!
Score by Adam Brooks: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby Adam Brooks
Review PHILLIP HARRISON : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-04
The Golden Tulip is a great hotel in a great location in Sukhumvit. It s about 500m down Soi 20, so it s away from the noise of Sukhumvit Road, but only a short walk to the Asok BTS station. The staff (thankyou Weena W. and Thon) were very friendly and helpful, and the Residence Suite was absolutely lovely. There s a microwave, washing machine, cook top and two LCD TVs in the rooms. The pool on Level 4 is beautiful and the breakfast buffet was fabulous. I can t really think of anything that needs improvement at the Golden Tulip and for the price it s excellent value. I ll definitely stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PHILLIP HARRISON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Tulip Mandison Suitesby PHILLIP HARRISON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great booking service.





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok