bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม แกรนด์ ไดมอนด์ พลาซ่า สวีทส์ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม แกรนด์ ไดมอนด์ พลาซ่า สวีทส์ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
review Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Booking Bangkok 62.12 62.12 US$
Booking  1997 1997 THB

โรงแรม แกรนด์ ไดมอนด์ พลาซ่า สวีทส์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 888 Petchburi Road, Petchburi, Rajthevi, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Pratunam, Petchburi Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1997 THB, 62.12 US, 52.72 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Grand Diamond Suites Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ONG SIEW CHING : Visit: 2017-11-16 - Update : 2017-11-19
Very good in terms of location, room, Wi-Fi, staff friendly, informative, overall wonderful!
Score by ONG SIEW CHING: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby ONG SIEW CHING
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fabulous!
Review SK : Visit: 2016-12-26 - Update : 2016-12-29
location very good, just besides Platinum Fashion Mall & 5 minutes walk to Central World.
Score by SK: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby SK
Booking on cheapestav.com : prompt response from Sawadee and user friendly booking system with Sawadee website
Review Mrs Lynn Joyce : Visit: 2016-10-12 - Update : 2016-10-15
Very busy hotel, fantastic views of the city, good rooms, very clean, clean linen and towels everyday. Central location.
Score by Mrs Lynn Joyce: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Mrs Lynn Joyce
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book with Sawadee.Com fast response to emails when booking
Review ANDERSSON BENGT STEFAN : Visit: 2016-06-29 - Update : 2016-07-26
Very friendly staff. Nice pool.
Score by ANDERSSON BENGT STEFAN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby ANDERSSON BENGT STEFAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent!
Review Neetu Saluja : Visit: 2016-06-05 - Update : 2016-06-08
Great Location for shopping. Nice breakfast .Rooms were ok, clean and big though bit dated but the location compensates for any shortfalls.
Score by Neetu Saluja: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Neetu Saluja
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and gives good comparisons according to location
Review Erik Semizorov : Visit: 2014-11-23 - Update : 2015-03-11
средний отель, расположение просто шикарное, комнаты старенькие, темные. Завтраки просто сказочные - глаза разбегаются: и тайская, и китайская, и корейская, и европейская кухня - всё, что только можно пожелать Average hotel, arrangement simply smart, rooms old, dark. Breakfasts simply fantastic - eyes run up: both Thai, and Chinese, both Korean, and the European kitchen - everything, that only it is possible to wish
Score by Erik Semizorov: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Erik Semizorov
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!
Review LEI YA PING : Visit: 2014-06-02 - Update : 2014-06-03
The water is very cold. Eventhough we wait for more than 10mins.. But overall the location is good! Receptionist is friendly too!!
Score by LEI YA PING: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby LEI YA PING
Review Robin Del Cleland : Visit: 2014-01-29 - Update : 2014-02-06
Enjoyed our stay at the Grand Diamond, staff were friendly and helpfull. The one bedroom apartment was well appointed and clean. The only one complaint I would say the breakfast was very average. Would stay there again
Score by Robin Del Cleland: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Robin Del Cleland
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very satisfied I always use sawadee.com
Review Mohammad Asaduzzaman : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-08
Hotel suites are very convenient for the families.
Score by Mohammad Asaduzzaman: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Mohammad Asaduzzaman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Immediate confirmation and no hassle during check in.
Review Noraidah Binte Muhamad Shamsir : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-04
Room is spacious & big equipped with kitchenette. Great location as it is linked to Platinum Mall via level 2. Hence, sheltered all the way!
Score by Noraidah Binte Muhamad Shamsir: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Noraidah Binte Muhamad Shamsir
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was efficient & prompt!
Review Minh Quach : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-02
If you like the crowd, this is the place to stay, it s convenient for shopping. The street vendors right by this hotel are reasonable but beware of the ones across the street and elsewhere. Rooms facing the main street are noisy.
Score by Minh Quach: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Minh Quach
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy.
Review Chai Kow Sin : Visit: 2013-11-18 - Update : 2013-11-25
good as usual
Score by Chai Kow Sin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Chai Kow Sin
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as usual
Review Mr. Chris Chok : Visit: 2013-11-10 - Update : 2013-11-13
thank to sawadee.com for arrange my stay in .bangkok .. i very happy with the service giving .ms.bow . ms.pom . ms. nancy ,.. and the hotel location is very good
Score by Mr. Chris Chok: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Mr. Chris Chok
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking with sawadee.com is my 1st choice
Review Rolf Vieting + Bettina Schulschek : Visit: 2013-11-06 - Update : 2013-11-14
gute Zimmer
Score by Rolf Vieting + Bettina Schulschek: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Rolf Vieting + Bettina Schulschek
Booking on cheapestav.com : super
Review Lynnie : Visit: 2013-09-25 - Update : 2013-09-28
Great location. Housekeeping is excellent. Reception service still ok. We stayed in grand diamond for 5d4n. 1st day when we check in the electricity went off for twice! 2nd day once! 2nd day after we re back from shopping, we receive a letter saying there will be electricity maintenance for the next 3 days. I believe it s a yearly affair for the electricity maintenance, so to us we still can accept it. When it happen, we called the housekeeping and they came up within 5mins. So my overall experience with Grand Diamond is still awesome:) will defiantely stay in this hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lynnie: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Lynnie
Booking on cheapestav.com : It s easy to book!
Review MARIA ROSARI ANA ALCALDE : Visit: 2013-09-21 - Update : 2013-09-24
The free wifi is not true. They only limit it to 2 gadgets per 1 bedroom suite even if I paid for extra bed for 3 persons. The reception was very rude especially the big lady in maroon uniform. I recommend nearby hotels in the area like vista hotel, centre point, glow, Novotel or amari watergate which offer unlimited wifi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARIA ROSARI ANA ALCALDE: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby MARIA ROSARI ANA ALCALDE
Review Zheng Ting : Visit: 2012-11-13 - Update : 2012-11-19
非常市中心的位置,实际情况比图片看到的要好很多很多,五楼有美食广场,9楼有SPA,非常方便。都是套房,适合全家人住。
Score by Zheng Ting: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Zheng Ting
Review Mis_Crabby : Visit: 2012-11-05 - Update : 2012-11-08
We booked the deluxe suite for 4 pax. Room is very big and clean with 3 flat screen s tv s. Master bathroom had an amazing view and there was a platter of fresh fruits delivered daily to our room. Being located next to Platinum and Pratunam Wholesale market is a big bonus as we ladies live to shop. Service staffs from our housekeeper to the bell captains were the epitome of Thai hospitality. Front desk was slightly irritable but could be due to the high number of guests checking in at that time. The daily buffet breakfast had an amazing spread with a live egg and noodle station. Free wifi is also available to hotel guest. We enjoyed our stay very much. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mis_Crabby: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Mis_Crabby
Booking on cheapestav.com : First experience booking though sawadee.com - It was reliable and response was quick. Will book through sawadee.com again.
Review Andrew Quinn : Visit: 2012-10-18 - Update : 2012-10-22
OK, we had 2 nights at the diamond in an executive suite, 3 kids 2 adults. I know the kids had a ball there commenting on how its just like a house[has all you need] the staff were lovely as most are in Siam. The hotel is in a very convenient position for shopping,commuting,or just going for a stroll in Bangas, the buffet brekkie was very good with very courtious staff,once again. My family were really happy with the stay, we are from up country Thailand and was a buzz for them all. I would recomend this hotel to any family with young ones as it is not too pricey for what we had and there are many things around to keep the young uns going, lets not mention Mum and the shopping sheesh! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Quinn: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Andrew Quinn
Booking on cheapestav.com : All good!
Review Ivy Woo : Visit: 2012-10-17 - Update : 2012-10-22
Good location but prepare for the traffice jam. No complain about the hotel. Will recommend to others who is visiting Bangkok.
Score by Ivy Woo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Grand Diamond Suites Hotelby Ivy Woo


Grand Diamond Suites Hotel 888 Petchburi Road, Petchburi, โรงแรม แกรนด์ ไดมอนด์ พลาซ่า สวีทส์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
888 Petchburi Road, Petchburi, Rajthevi, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Pratunam, Petchburi Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1997 THB, 62.12 US, 52.72 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Grand Diamond Suites Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok