bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

แกรนด์ แปซิฟิค โซเวอเรน รีสอร์ท Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ แกรนด์ แปซิฟิค โซเวอเรน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort
review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort
Booking Cha Am 145.85 145.85 US$
Booking  5199 5199 THB

แกรนด์ แปซิฟิค โซเวอเรน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 334/1 Ruamjit Rd. Cha Am Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 5199 THB, 145.85 US, 129.25 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Khun Apinya : Visit: 2015-04-05 - Update : 2015-04-08
We stayed with family. There were 2 kids. Our kid loved the room and swimming pool. We appreciated, the beautiful and private resort. Room is wide. All facilities are good as well as service.
Score by Khun Apinya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Khun Apinya
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and good service
Review Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu : Visit: 2013-10-25 - Update : 2013-10-28
Score by Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt and accurate
Review คุณ รัตนาพร องค์ธนะสุข : Visit: 2013-08-25 - Update : 2013-09-09
รร สวย พนักงานฟร้อนทำงานเร็วดี สุภาพ ให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมาก ห้องพักกว้างมาก แต่ไม่ค่อยสะอาดเท่าไหร่ อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกหลากหลาย พนักงานบริการดี ทำงานเร็วแม้ว่าลูกค้าเช้าวันอาทิตย์จะเยอะ ประทับใจห้องอาหารจีนมาก เราไปสั่งขึ้นห้องให้ลูกสาวตอน ครัวเกือบปิดแล้ว ก็ยังเต็มใจให้บริการ ขอบคุณมากคะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by คุณ รัตนาพร องค์ธนะสุข: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby คุณ รัตนาพร องค์ธนะสุข
Booking on cheapestav.com : ตอนจองไป เป็นอีกที่หนึ่ง แต่มีความผิดพลาดนิดหน่อยเลยต้องเปลี่ยนเป็น รร นี้ ก็ถือว่าไม่ผิดหวัง น้องเจ้าหน้าที่call center บริการเราดี ไม่แน่ใจว่าชือคุณ ออ หรือเปล่า ขอบคุณมากค่ะ
Review JOSTEIN NÆSSEN : Visit: 2012-09-23 - Update : 2012-09-28
Good: 3 swimmingpools,very good food and good staff in restaurants, large room, Steve that fixed taxi etc was very nice and clever and talked good english. Bad:Expensiv food/spa, people in reception was not very friendly and smiling, problem with aircon(changed room), poolboys on 3 rd floor didnt do anything for you,my wife got alergic skin reaction from bed. I will recomend this hotel but there are better hotels in the area. It was also loud music from the beach all the nigth from saturday til sunday one night.Not hotel fault but worth mentioning. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JOSTEIN NÆSSEN: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby JOSTEIN NÆSSEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem, very good
Review Felicity Dalton : Visit: 2011-11-03 - Update : 2011-11-06
My stay of one week with two children was most relaxing and enjoyable due to the comfort of hotel facilities and gracious staff. One improvement would be for the hotel to provide easier access to surrounding sights of interest for those without cars. The quality of inhouse restaurants food was excellent and good value. We were most impressed by the fantastic clean swimming pools on the 3rd and 4th floors, and receiving outdoor Thai massage and reflexology near the pool where my children were swimming was an added luxury that I appreciated.
Score by Felicity Dalton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Felicity Dalton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and hassle free, providing a good deal with room and breakfasts included.
Review Varangkna Jaimuang : Visit: 2011-10-30 - Update : 2011-11-03
nice hotel.
Score by Varangkna Jaimuang: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Varangkna Jaimuang
Review MARIKO TAKEBE : Visit: 2011-09-19 - Update : 2011-09-25
Clean and quiet place. Pool is very good. Drying swimsuits service is very nice.I regret only that sea is not beautiful.
Score by MARIKO TAKEBE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby MARIKO TAKEBE
Review Paulo : Visit: 2011-08-21 - Update : 2011-08-25
Great hotel with all the facilities at your finger tips... Only down side was breakfast available to 10am, would be great if the service was available to at least 11am...
Score by Paulo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Paulo
Review Haruetaitip Tuntatead : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-07-14
I am so happy to stay in the sea view room and the beach in front of the hotel is so clean & beautiful. Including the staffs are kind and polite, I will come back again if I have a freetime.
Score by Haruetaitip Tuntatead: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Haruetaitip Tuntatead
Review ทิพวิมล บวรรัตนศักดิ์ : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-06
แนะนำค่ะ ที่พักดีมาก ห้องพักกว้างขวาง บรรยากาศดี ราคาอยู่ในเกณฑ์ที่รับได้
Score by ทิพวิมล บวรรัตนศักดิ์: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby ทิพวิมล บวรรัตนศักดิ์
Review Knut H. Olsen : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
Nice hotell. Our room (sea wiev) was very satiesfying and service very good. Nice pool and nice restaurant. Only thing we will complain for is the wireless connection (should be free too) We will like to come back
Score by Knut H. Olsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Knut H. Olsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review Peter Alan Matthews : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
A lovely hotel and we had a great Christmas weekend there. The staff are excellent and their English is above average for Thai hotels. The Hotel General Manager told me that he is still looking to improve the quality of service that the staff offer - an admirable attitude! The only drawback is the location,it is a fair way from the centre of action in Cha Am, no problem for us as we have our own car, the guest car park is underground and is secure. Hotel security is above average, eg. you need your room key card to go up in the lifts, and their are security doors on all but the ground level on the emergency staircase. I believe the hotel is good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Alan Matthews: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Peter Alan Matthews
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine, no problems.
Review Khun Nuchanart : Visit: 2010-11-28 - Update : 2010-12-01
it s difficult to play on the seaside, if we want to play, we must walk to nearby, it s not convenience for child. But totally, it s O.K
Score by Khun Nuchanart: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Khun Nuchanart
Review Stephen John Brown : Visit: 2010-10-31 - Update : 2010-11-10
Loved the whole package! Room was spacious and comfortable - we were near the residence pool which was lovely to just get in and out of easily. The hotel is in a great position at the quiet end of town so we slept like logs every night. Breakfast buffet was very tempting and had a great variety of dishes - it was interesting to see the asian guests eating western while we had chinese/thai most days. Cha am was very lively and busy as it s where the thai people go for their holidays and weekends and it was lovely to see them scooting around in banana boats, cycling 5 to a cycle down the road or just walking around or eating at the millions of food stalls available. All the staff at the resort were friendly and helpful and we would not hesitate in returning again. We would definitely stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stephen John Brown: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Stephen John Brown
Booking on cheapestav.com : Eddi from sawadee could not have been more helpful or professional if he tried!! We needed to change the last two days of our booking and he transferred us from Cha Am to Bangkok with no fuss or trouble at all. Thank you Eddi!!
Review Khun Sukit Thanaprasitpattana : Visit: 2010-09-27 - Update : 2010-10-01
the very good for the deluxe seaview room and good for enjoy swimming compare with other 5star hotels.My family want to visit again.
Score by Khun Sukit Thanaprasitpattana: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Khun Sukit Thanaprasitpattana
Booking on cheapestav.com : cheap than other agents and with breakfast.But slow the process of booking before have hotel voucher.
Review NGUYEN Jean Marie : Visit: 2010-09-12 - Update : 2010-09-15
This is the first time we stay in this hotel which is very beautiful just located by the sea. Our room (Deluxe sea view) was excellent. Breakfast is very good. This hotel is located at Cham Am beach a little far from Hua Hin but as we had a car that was not a real problem.
Score by NGUYEN Jean Marie: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby NGUYEN Jean Marie
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Doug Hunter : Visit: 2010-08-17 - Update : 2010-08-26
What a great hotel, the service and hospitality excellent right on the beach front,we were looked after by the manager and staff the minuite we pulled up outside the hotel, definatly recommend it.Bit quieter than hua hin being just outside cha-am centre but a nice walk to town along the front.
Score by Doug Hunter: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Doug Hunter
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Tassanee ongthaweekiat : Visit: 2010-05-30 - Update : 2010-06-01
รู้สึกดีนะ -ห้องที่ได้เข้าพัก เป็นห้องแบบ residence deluxe poolview room นับว่า ถูกใจมากคะ ภายในห้องตกแต่งได้สวยงามมาก ไม่อึดอัด แอร์เย็นดี น้ำก็แรงดี โซฟาใหญ่ดีคะ สามารถนอนได้ด้วย ชอบมากคะ มีข้อเสียอยู่ 1 อย่าง คือ ยุงเยอะมากๆ ตัวใหญ่ด้วย คงเป็นเพราะหน้าห้องเป็นสวนมีต้นไม้เยอะ ทางโรงแรมควรหาต้นไม้ที่สามารถไล่ยุงได้มาปลูกด้วยนะคะ จะช่วยได้ระดับหนึ่ง - ในส่วนของพนักงาน ทุกส่วน หน้าตายิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดีคะ อันนี้ขอให้รักษาคุณภาพไว้ตลอดไปนะคะ - โดยรวมแล้วเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี ประทับใจ คะ ขอฝากอีกหนึ่งเรื่องนะคะ คือ ที่วางสบู่ในห้องน้ำ ตรงอ่างอาบน้ำคะ ทางโรงแรม ควรจะทำให้แน่นหนามากกว่านี้ ไม่ใช่เอาแผ่นกระจก มาวางไว้บนเส้นเหล็กแล้วมียางกันลื่นวางไว้ระหว่างเหล็กกับกระจก เพียงแค่นั้น ลูกสาวของดิฉันมือไปปัดโดนหล่นแตก ทำให้ต้องจ่ายค่าเสียหายไป 1200 บาท ดิฉันยินดีชดใช้ให้คะ แต่ขอให้ทางโรงแรมช่วยปรับปรุงให้แน่นหนามากกว่านี้นะคะ แต่ถึงยังไง ครอบครัวดิฉัน ก็ประทับกับการบริการของทางโรงแรมแห่งนี้คะ คิดว่า คงได้กลับไปใช้บริการอีกคะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tassanee ongthaweekiat: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Tassanee  ongthaweekiat
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดีคะ ไม่ผิดหวัง
Review Jareeporn Xuto : Visit: 2010-04-25 - Update : 2010-04-27
Deluxe Room is quite large and comfortable. Swimming pools are clean and well caring. Breakfast is also great. Will come back again.
Score by Jareeporn Xuto: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Jareeporn Xuto
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quickly reply and easy to reserve a room
Review Khun Nattakan Pussapawana : Visit: 2010-04-19 - Update : 2010-04-21
ทุกอย่างค่อนข้างดี การต้อนรับในวันแรกและพนักงานในห้องอาหาร(breakfast room) น่ารักเลยทีเดียว ยกเว้นแต่ reception front ผู้หญิงไว้ผมม้า แต่หน้าจัดจ้าน ที่ทำงานในวันที่ 18 เม.ย. 2553 เวลาประมาณ 15.00 น. ไม่สุำภาพและดูเย่อหยิ่งอย่างมาก ตรงข้ามกับพนักงานคนอื่น ส่วนภายในห้อง Duluxe Sea view ต้องบอกว่า วิวสวยมาก ภายในห้องสวยงาม ห้อมน้ำสะอาด น่าใช้ แต่รายการทีวีมีไม่มากนัก น่าจะมีช่องหนังและการ์ตูนบ้าง ให้ 95 ค่ะ อีก 5% น่าจะทำให้อยากอยู่ในห้องมากกว่านี้นะคะ ส่วนอาหารเช้าต้องให้เต็ม 98 ไปเลยค่ะ อีก 2% เป็นความหลากหลายของอาหาร แต่ต้องบอกว่าสมราคาจริงๆ ค่ะ ส่วนเรื่องความสะดวกสบายในโรงแรม ให้ 70% คะ เพราะจากห้องพักไปยังชายหาด ช่างไกลเหลือเกินค่ะ ความปลอดภายรอบๆ โรงแรมค่อนข้างน้อย แต่ภายในโรงแรมถือว่าเยี่ยมค่ะ ส่วนสระว่ายน้ำถือว่าดีนะคะ และน่าจะมีที่นั่งเล่นรอบโรงแรมบ้าง [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khun Nattakan Pussapawana: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Pacific Sovereign Resortby Khun Nattakan Pussapawana
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดีเลยละคะ ตอนแรกก็กลัวๆ เหมือนกัน แต่พอได้ใช้บริการ แล้วรู้สึกดีนะคะ แต่ของติงนิดว่า ถ้าโรงแรมไม่ได้ัจัดห้องที่ไม่ได้ติดกับใครให้ ทั้งที่แขกน้อยมาก


Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort 334/1 Ruamjit Rd. Cha Am แกรนด์ แปซิฟิค โซเวอเรน รีสอร์ท ชะอำ
334/1 Ruamjit Rd. Cha Am Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 5199 THB, 145.85 US, 129.25 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin