bar
Hotels in Nongkhai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หนองคาย

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม แกรนด์ พาราไดส์ Hotel Nongkhai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม แกรนด์ พาราไดส์ หนองคาย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หนองคาย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หนองคาย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Grand Paradise Hotel
review Grand Paradise Hotel
Booking Nongkhai 30.75 30.75 US$
Booking  1096 1096 THB

โรงแรม แกรนด์ พาราไดส์ หนองคาย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 589 Moo 5, Nongkhai-Poanpisai Road, Muang, Nongkhai 43000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หนองคาย ( Nongkhai, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1096 THB, 30.75 US, 27.25 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Grand Paradise Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review RIBIERRE : Visit: 2013-10-24 - Update : 2013-10-30
Poor and sad Not clean May have been a very beautiful hotel 15 years ago.
Score by RIBIERRE: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby RIBIERRE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sorry that Sawadee.com recomand that destination.
Review Suganuma Shigeru : Visit: 2013-09-25 - Update : 2013-09-30
service level of the hotel was not comfortable for me this time. when I called lundry service & housekeeping service many times, nobody didn t pick up my call and finally I called receiption. customer care is never taken unfortunately. If there is nice hotel other than this, I would like to chose it, I am thinking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Suganuma Shigeru: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby Suganuma Shigeru
Booking on cheapestav.com : quite excellent
Review William Craig Dumke : Visit: 2012-11-07 - Update : 2012-11-11
I first stayed in this hotel about six years ago. My wife is from Thailand and this is close to her hometown. It is an old hotel but I enjoy the staff. I have read other comments and agree it could use some upgrades but for the price it is just right for us.
Score by William Craig Dumke: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby William Craig Dumke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Went very smooth with no problems; very efficient.
Review Hans J. Rhyn : Visit: 2011-02-08 - Update : 2011-02-08
Before this Hotel was called only Grand Hotel, now Paradise Grand Hotel. Why the name Paradise? No extras, still a very run down hotel, only for the central location it is recommended to stay. It needs urgent renovation. The sound from the boxing area next to the hotel was awfully loud until 2am, so we were not able to sleep properly, the curtains are so thin that the flood light comes in during the night... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hans J. Rhyn: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby Hans J. Rhyn
Booking on cheapestav.com : as usual very good
Review Anthony John Broome : Visit: 2011-01-06 - Update : 2011-01-12
I ve been a regular at the Nongkhai Grand for many years usually staying for longer than a week at a time. The staff are always fabulous and the rooms a good size and reasonable standard.
Score by Anthony John Broome: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby Anthony John Broome
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy online booking
Review HANS JURG RHYN : Visit: 2010-11-13 - Update : 2010-11-13
The same as usual, very run down hotel, corridors near elevators need to be refurbished, the rooms as well. Not even a hand towel available. Staff unpleasant, less friendly as in Loei. Still it s the best choice in Nong Khai, good location right in town. Breakfast tables dirty, sticky - need a competent manager to look after. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by HANS JURG RHYN: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby HANS JURG RHYN
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking perfect as usual
Review HANS JURG RHYN : Visit: 2010-11-13 - Update : 2010-11-16
A bit a run down hotel competing with Mekong River Palace. Corridors should be refurbished, bedrooms are ok but bathrooms not well equipped (hand towels missing). Tables at breakfast with dirty sets do not look appealing, staff at reception and coffee shop without any charme. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by HANS JURG RHYN: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand Paradise Hotelby HANS JURG RHYN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good as usual


Grand Paradise Hotel 589 Moo 5, Nongkhai-Poanpisai Road, โรงแรม แกรนด์ พาราไดส์ หนองคาย
589 Moo 5, Nongkhai-Poanpisai Road, Muang, Nongkhai 43000
ที่พักในหนองคาย Nongkhai, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1096 THB, 30.75 US, 27.25 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Grand Paradise Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan