bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กรีน วิว วิลเลจ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กรีน วิว วิลเลจ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Green View Village Resort
review Green View Village Resort
Booking Krabi 20.39 20.39 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

กรีน วิว วิลเลจ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 279 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Green View Village Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Marc Breedveld : Visit: 2016-07-20 - Update : 2016-07-27
A very nice and cosy resort in beautifull surroundings. Friendly and helpfull staff. Just a little bit from the restaurants of AO Nang Beach.
Score by Marc Breedveld: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Marc Breedveld
Review Rozana Binte Rahmat : Visit: 2016-03-15 - Update : 2016-03-21
swift checkin. Stayed for 4 days 3 nites. rooms are very clean. pools are also clean as they clean it every morning. One thing about the staffs manning the breakfast buffet are very unfriendly. They should put a smile on their face. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rozana Binte Rahmat: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Rozana Binte Rahmat
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking through sawadee is a swift. very efficient.
Review Denis Klechshyov : Visit: 2015-09-24 - Update : 2015-10-01
Good place, nice view, good location, friendly staff. But the restoran is under construction.
Score by Denis Klechshyov: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Denis Klechshyov
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast service!
Review Anders Strid : Visit: 2015-06-26 - Update : 2015-07-01
Only one word,,,,,,,GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Loved it
Score by Anders Strid: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Anders Strid
Booking on cheapestav.com : God
Review CHEW CHUN SEONG : Visit: 2015-04-06 - Update : 2015-04-10
i was so surprise with the effectiveness and kindliness of the hotel. i having some problems(as below), they (Ms. Tim) was able reply me in email in less than 5min. and solved my problems. during my stay, i was missed the time for free shuttle service to beach. but, the staff (or may be the lady boss) helps to arrange another transport for us. may be pity me us that with 2adults, 1 old lady, i kid and a infant (1 half months) the facilities inside rooms was ok. except the television. there is no tv channel can be view. but is ok for me since i can t understand thai language too :P the swimming pool is good, clean and with a nice mountain view. the restaurant food is good too. i having my lunch after checking out before go to airport. the food i ll highly recommend is pineapple fried rice (MUST TRY). it s truely thai local flavor. unlike outside restaurant which cook by foreigner staff. the hotel location is quite ok. by walking distance there s an convinient store. (nice fried chicken outside the store in the morning.) And a mini night market at outside the hotel. as i mentioned mini, so don t expect too much. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHEW CHUN SEONG: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby CHEW CHUN SEONG
Booking on cheapestav.com : i having problem while booking. in website i able to book an double comfort room with an extra bed. But, after i made the payment, i received an email from hotel telling me that the room was unable to add the bed, they ask me to add 1 more room. Anyway, with helpful staff Ms. Tim assists, i upgrade my room to villa type with some adds on($). i found that the problems is 1. the description for the double comfort room . in my understanding (may be i was wrong), double room means for 2rooms inside. but the reality was, it means the room can fit 2 person inside. 2. the website problems while booking. if the room was unable to add the bed, then it shouldn t having an option to add the bed in this type of room. 3. while i pay for the room s upgrade fee, the website showing me that the url s cannot be found. i tried twice still the same. as the result, the system charge me for twice. and that s not the end of the story. in the same day evening, it charge me again.vwhich really fortune for me is, my card center will send me the notification if any charges on my card. otherwise, i won t realise until my statement come.
Review G48277302 : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2015-01-04
酒店整体环境不错,房间干净,服务也好,特别前台小妹英语很棒。
Score by G48277302: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby G48277302
Review Gulnar Karycheva : Visit: 2014-11-18 - Update : 2014-11-25
Отель не совсем соответствует описанию, ожидали лучшее за такие деньги. Слышимость очень сильная, бассейн показался грязным, только один раз искупались. Завтрак скудный, выбора нет. За такие деньги можно найти лучше отель, есть прямо на побережье Голден Бич отель, показался очень даже неплохим. Пожалели, что не выбрали его. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gulnar Karycheva: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Gulnar Karycheva
Review Kurapova Elena : Visit: 2014-11-09 - Update : 2014-11-17
Это был самый неудачный выбор отеля в крайней поездке в Таиланд. Непрятный запах в ванной комнате, жуткий кондиционер, стройка на территории отеля. Были вынуждены провести много время в отеле, так как целый день лил дождь. Территория отеля в неопрятном состоянии. Трансфер до пляжа организован только в одну сторону. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kurapova Elena: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Kurapova Elena
Review ทัศนีย์ บาลิโก : Visit: 2014-05-07 - Update : 2014-05-11
พักที่กรีนวิว 4 คืน คืนที่แรกนอนบังกาโลพัดลม ห้องน้ำกว้างขวางสะอาด ห้องนอน สะอาดเสียอย่างเดียวพัดลม อยู่ในตำแหน่งที่ไม่พัดถูกเตียง อีกสามคืนย้ายไปห้องแร์ เพิ่มเงินอีกนิดหน่อย แต่รวมอาหารเช้าด้วย ถือว่าโอเครเลย นอนสบายแต่เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นเสีย แจ้งซ่อม เจ้าของเขาให้มาเปลี่ยนใหม่เลย การบริการดีมากเป็นกันเอง หยืดหยุ่นวีันที่เช็คเอ้าท์ต้องรอรถมารับบ่ายโมง เขาก็ให้เช็คเอ้าท์ บ่ายโมงได้ โรงแรมอยู่ไกลหาดไปหน่อย แต่ก็เงียบสงบดี กระบี่วันนี้ถ้าดูแลความสะอาด ถนน ชายหาด จะน่าเที่ยวอีกเยอะ ตอนนี้สกปรกมาก อายนักท่องเที่ยวที่เขาตั้งใจมาดูคสามสวยงาม แต่กลับเห็นแต่ขยะเต็มไปหมดทุกหนทุกแห่ง [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ทัศนีย์ บาลิโก: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby ทัศนีย์  บาลิโก
Review Margaretha Hopstadius Boden : Visit: 2014-02-17 - Update : 2014-02-28
Fantastisk miljö med grön omgivning och bergen i bakgrunden! Lugnt, perfekt läge för relaxing, men endast ett stenkast från marknaden om man så ville och tuk-tuk till stranden. Dock lite minus för poolen, som inte hade helt klart vatten.
Score by Margaretha Hopstadius Boden: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Margaretha Hopstadius Boden
Booking on cheapestav.com : Helt utan anmärkning. De ordnade även transporten till hotellet på ett bra sätt.
Review Henrik David La Porte : Visit: 2014-02-01 - Update : 2014-03-08
leve in budget room, the room is big, clean, the room is not hot, and look nice for the price. only the bed is too hard for me. nice pool area. If you like hard bed, you must come here...
Score by Henrik David La Porte: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Henrik David La Porte
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Helena Sjöblom : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-18
Var många familjer i olika boeenden, men alla rum som vi hade var ok. Vår familj hade en bungalow , Fin och stor precis vid poolen. Lagom för 2 vuxna och 1 till 2 barn. Tar ca 15 min gå till stranden, men är en skön promenad, annars går det gratis buss till oich från som hotellet erbjuder. Helt ok frukost, LUGNT ställe med bra pool.
Score by Helena Sjöblom: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Helena Sjöblom
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Jeffrey Paul Harland : Visit: 2013-12-22 - Update : 2014-01-08
Really quiet location at the top of the resort. Nice pool view room with a lot of space and good value for the money. Recommended.
Score by Jeffrey Paul Harland: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Jeffrey Paul Harland
Booking on cheapestav.com : Top Drawer
Review Jens Horst Pischke : Visit: 2013-11-15 - Update : 2013-12-23
Very much enjoyed our stay in this marvelous place. Really green, with lots of palm trees, different flowers, a pond and a great view on the lime cliffs. Very friendly and helpful staff. From the manager we were even one day invited to a great family dinner. Positively less touristic than near the beack or directly at the main road. Tuktuk goes every full hour towards the beach (5min.). Don t miss the south beach (near the cliffs) with funny wild-live monkeys(even diving!) and a great beach bar. Many opportunities for day trips by boat or car/bus-tour. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jens Horst Pischke: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Jens Horst Pischke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service including arrangement of airport pickup.
Review Peter Eklund : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-20
Were upgraded to poolside villa wich were big and have good location. Decorated by a blind maniac but still charming. Breakfast was good and the restaurant have really good food!!! Loved it! Transfer to beach every hour for free. View of the mountains is great, quiet area! Would stay again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Eklund: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Peter Eklund
Review Mats Hansson : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-04
This resort we can heartily recommend! Very good pricepoint for a family. Friendly staff! They also serve good food at good price, breakfast included. Additionally pool which is a must because the resort is located about 2 km from the beach. We spent pretty much time at the pool(nice sundeck) because the beach in Ao Nang isn´t that good. If you want the beach, the resort offer the service that they are driving down the guests every hour between the hours 8-20. Nice bungalows with safetybox in each. Wifi only in restaurant though. Ao Nang offers action and a lot of shopping if you fancy that. From Ao Nang we made excursions to Railay and Phra Nang (very nice)-which can be reached by longtail boat 15 minutes. Stayed December 2012, traveled with family [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mats Hansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Mats Hansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee in normally very good.
Review Lisbeth Gustafsson : Visit: 2012-12-16 - Update : 2013-01-12
We are very pleased with our staying at Green View Village Resort and like to come back some time.
Score by Lisbeth Gustafsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby Lisbeth Gustafsson
Review LEVKOVSKII IURII : Visit: 2012-11-12 - Update : 2012-11-30
Бунгало попроще расположены на границе отеля, при въезде в него. В отличие от основных бунгало, эти бунгало проще. Одна двуспальная кровать, душ, чай/кофе, небольшая деревянная веранда. И всё. Нет холодильника, телевизора, кондиционера, шкафа для одежды (одежду развесить некуда, нет даже крючков). Мы выбрали эти бунгало из экономии (1000 руб. за ночь), т.к. начался высокий сезон, и цены на основные бунгало поднялись почти вдвое. Выбрали их зря, потом жалели, но об этом речь впереди. Завтраки хорошие, обычные, американского типа, плюс рис или лапша, три вида фруктов: ананасы, арбузы, бананы. Цены на еду в отеле ниже, чем в центре, но нам как то поднадоел уже тайфуд, поэтому покупали что либо у макашниц или в 7/11 (где то в середине отдыха стали покупать био и активию, хорошо помогает пищеварению, еда ведь здесь другая). Каждый час ходит минибас на пляж, но людей обычно нет, и мы потом просто просили отвезти нас, отказа не было. В общем, отель понравился, как то всё по-домашнему, персонал доброжелательный, все с улыбками, сервис хороший. Поэтому людей в нём достаточно много, были и русские. Вот русские в конце и заселились в простое бунгало по соседству с нами. Тут и выявился его недостаток, заключающийся в плохой звукоизоляции. Пришлось последнюю ночь присутствовать нам (незримо) на их пиршестве. В итоге утром встали с тяжёлой головой (как в анекдоте про змея Горыныча, кто знает). Поняли, что не нужно экономить на своём отдыхе (бунгало гарден вью и пул в отеле отличные, потом смотрели их). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LEVKOVSKII IURII: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby LEVKOVSKII IURII
Booking on cheapestav.com : Сервис, как всегда, отличный
Review CANDY ROBERT ALLEN : Visit: 2012-08-24 - Update : 2012-09-20
We stayed for 9 peaceful nights. Loved our Garden Room. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool was never crowded so at times we were able to have it all to ourselves. Most days by the time we had breakfast on returning to our room it was already made up with fresh towels etc. Although away from the beach, the shuttle was always there to transport us on the hour. I have no hesistation in recommending the Green View Village, and would definitely stay there again if back in Ao Nang.
Score by CANDY ROBERT ALLEN: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Green View Village Resortby CANDY  ROBERT ALLEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking went smoothly no problems


Green View Village Resort 279 Moo 2, Ao Nang, กรีน วิว วิลเลจ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
279 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Green View Village Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi