bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

หาดยาว วิลล่า Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ หาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Haad Yao Villa
review Haad Yao Villa
Booking Koh Phangan 27.92 27.92 US$
Booking  897 897 THB

หาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 53/3 Moo 3, Koh Phangan Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Haad Yao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 897 THB, 27.92 US, 23.69 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Haad Yao Villa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Andree Berty : Visit: 2016-08-02 - Update : 2016-08-10
Der Bungalow war schön. Etwas abgewohnte Möbel. Schöner Balkon mit Wäscheständer und Sitzgruppe. Lage am Haad Yao gut. Swimmingpool kann man dieses trübe Becken mit stinkendem Wasser eher nicht nennen. Das männliche Personal war unfreundlich, mürrisch und faul. Die Damen freundlich. Das Frühstück gut. Nachdem das Restaurant recht früh schließt, ist es unbeleuchtet und stockdunkel. Wenn man am Strand unterwegs war, muss man sich den Weg zum Bungalow ertasten. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andree Berty: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Andree Berty
Booking on cheapestav.com : Alles ok.
Review Nicklas Johansson : Visit: 2016-03-28 - Update : 2016-03-31
Bra, enkelt hotell som definitivt är värt pengarna. Bodde där 3 nätter med familj.
Score by Nicklas Johansson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Nicklas Johansson
Review Margarita : Visit: 2014-12-27 - Update : 2015-01-06
Villa was excellent. But: the breakfast is extremely scarce, especially if you do not eat bread, butter, fat bacon, sausage and eggs every day - there is nothing more. The room has no toiletries except a small piece of soap. and 22.00 area is immersed in total darkness. Surprisingly Haad Yao beach was quite dirty. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Margarita: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Margarita
Review Anja Klindtworth Clausen : Visit: 2014-07-21 - Update : 2014-07-27
We stayed in the deluxe bungalow. No shampoo and soap. Poor cleaning. We stayed 5 Nights, and they cleaned the room only once. So we had to ask for toiletpaper. Bedsheets not clean. Only two complementary water on the first Day. Nice location near the Beach. Excellent place to relax. Employes at the hotelcomplex was vers Nice.
Score by Anja Klindtworth Clausen: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Anja Klindtworth Clausen
Review Roger Törnqvist : Visit: 2014-06-14 - Update : 2014-06-21
Score by Roger Törnqvist: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Roger Törnqvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review gil nir : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-06
Score by gil nir: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby gil nir
Booking on cheapestav.com : Had great time
Review SARAH RENATA PARK : Visit: 2013-11-17 - Update : 2013-11-27
A good resort on a beautiful beach. Perfect pick up service, very friendly staff who served good breakfast and great Thai food. Room large and clean with big balcony. Well maintained resort under family friendly environment. Will recommend this resort to friends!
Score by SARAH RENATA PARK: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby SARAH RENATA PARK
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Bonte : Visit: 2013-11-12 - Update : 2013-12-24
Great place, great location, fantastic people, perfect
Score by Bonte: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Bonte
Review eisenberg adrian : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-03
A wonderful place , we got full payback for the money we paid, very suitable for honey moons and for families , they treated us very well , we would like to thank Ally for his personal treatment . The food was great and the location ideal . I would not recomend this area for those who are looking for 24 hours party and noise because it is not on this side of the island but is easy to get anywhere on the island from this place . We strongly recomend this place !!! The rating was given in consideration to 3 star facility [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by eisenberg adrian: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby eisenberg adrian
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking is ok but they should not charge befour arrival
Review Ilaria Irenze : Visit: 2012-08-29 - Update : 2012-09-03
good quality-price level. room not very good and very clean but ok. the price is very low! excellent beach. very nice staff, very good quality of food, especially breakfast on demand: you can have whatever you want fresh at the moment! small and familiar but nice and quite. :)
Score by Ilaria Irenze: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Ilaria Irenze
Review Mogens Serup : Visit: 2012-04-07 - Update : 2012-04-23
This a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly (especially Ali) and did all to make our stay pleasent. Haad Yao is small beach with 10 hotels, a few shops and restaurants. But we had all our meals at the hotel/the beach as it was the best and cheapest. The pool was nice and clean, but at the beach the water was no good for swimming.
Score by Mogens Serup: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Mogens Serup
Review Neil Corbett : Visit: 2012-03-29 - Update : 2012-04-16
Really great place with friendly and genuinely attentive staff. We booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 2 weeks... says it all. The resort is in the middle of Haad Yao beach, offering quality food and drink at better prices than many others on the beach. We had the a/c bungalow (A1) which had 2 double/king beds. Great room with a great balcony, closest to the restaurant and beach. We had our 1.5yr old daughter with us and all the staff were really great with her and helpful in making life easier for us and her. We would really recommend this place to families, couples and backpackers alike... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Neil Corbett: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Neil Corbett
Booking on cheapestav.com : great as always
Review Jan : Visit: 2012-03-10 - Update : 2012-03-18
The resort is super quiet, comfortable, affordable and has some of the best seafood we had anywhere in Thailand. Most meals are $2-3 USD. Even the items in the fridge in the room are reasonably priced. 7-11 is by the entrance to resort, which is great for drinks and necessities. The villas are clean and the A/C is sufficient. The shower was always hot. The downside is they molded the key to the power chip, so the A/C stops when you aren t in the room but it cools down quickly. Bed was a bit hard, but that is typical even in 4 star resorts throughout Thailand. This resort is great for a low key stay on a beautiful beach. After meals on the beach, we walked to one of the 4 or 5 massage parlors on the beach for a $6 USD one hour Thai massage. There were many couples and families here during our stay in March.
Score by Jan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Jan
Booking on cheapestav.com : We had no problems with our booking.
Review Tollstam Kerstin : Visit: 2012-01-07 - Update : 2012-01-21
Lovely people working at this hotel. Nice place.
Score by Tollstam Kerstin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Tollstam Kerstin
Review Claire Schofield : Visit: 2011-05-25 - Update : 2011-05-30
Haad Yao Villa was amazing, we loved it! Perfect for chilling out, a small-ish beach with just a handful of beach bars and restarants, Haad Yao Villa is perfectly placed. The staff are super friendly, the food the cheapest on the beach (and the best) and the prawn toast is out of this world. Lovely pool too. Rooms spacious and a nice seperate shower area which isn t always the case in Thai bathrooms. Take a torch in case of powercuts at night.
Score by Claire Schofield: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Claire Schofield
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and straightforward.
Review Torbjörn Manninger : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-03-08
Nice hotel friendly staff. A lot of mosquitos. Nice pool and location near the nice beach
Score by Torbjörn Manninger: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Torbjörn Manninger
Review Karin Törnkvist : Visit: 2010-12-28 - Update : 2011-01-05
Very relaxed resort. Nice staff with personality. Good and cheap food at the restaurant. Really charming beach.
Score by Karin Törnkvist: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby Karin Törnkvist
Review melissa roberts : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-28
We stayed at Haad Yao Villa for two nights for the Full Moon Party at Haad Rin Beach. The staff were really helpful and arranged a taxi to get us to the party (takes about 40mins). Our room was lovely and hotel right on beach. The pool is quiet small though!Staff are great here, really helpful and social. Quiet location but got all the amenities needed. A real relazing stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by melissa roberts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Yao Villaby melissa roberts


Haad Yao Villa 53/3 Moo 3, Koh Phangan หาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน
53/3 Moo 3, Koh Phangan Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Haad Yao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 897 THB, 27.92 US, 23.69 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Haad Yao Villa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohphangan and hotels in kohphangan | kohphangan