bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ฮาร์เวสต์ เฮาส์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ฮาร์เวสต์ เฮาส์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Harvest House
review Harvest House
Booking Krabi 17.18 17.18 US$
Booking  552 552 THB

ฮาร์เวสต์ เฮาส์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 420/18-19 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 552 THB, 17.18 US, 14.58 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Harvest House ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review MOHAMMAD SYAFIQ BIN SAYED IBRAHIM : Visit: 2014-03-29 - Update : 2014-04-01
Good services!! They have perfect room with reasonable price.
Score by MOHAMMAD SYAFIQ BIN SAYED IBRAHIM: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby MOHAMMAD SYAFIQ BIN SAYED IBRAHIM
Review Pan Elain Yan Li : Visit: 2014-02-15 - Update : 2014-02-18
the room is big. but not included breakfast.
Score by Pan Elain Yan Li: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Pan Elain Yan Li
Review Alice Chan : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-09
Exceptionally good service levels, but sometimes they miss the mark. Rooms are very big, but the bathroom is quite old. For high season, I think this is overpriced.
Score by Alice Chan: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Alice Chan
Booking on cheapestav.com : The agent was very helpful in resolving a booking issue, thanks Sawadee agent.
Review Marina : Visit: 2012-11-20 - Update : 2012-12-08
Уютный, чистый отель.Дружелюбный персонал, отличное соотношение цены и качества.
Score by Marina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Marina
Review Ho Khai Lik : Visit: 2012-03-22 - Update : 2012-03-25
The hotel staff are very helpful, resourceful & friendly. They have beautiful smile too. However, during my 3 nights stay, the pancake for breakfast is not available.
Score by Ho Khai Lik: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Ho Khai Lik
Review Angela Yong Siew Yee : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-03
nice budget hotel,nice reception,have a spacious room and cool air cond.The only things not satisfy is the mosquito problem,it is terrible!Overall is ok.
Score by Angela Yong Siew Yee: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Angela Yong Siew Yee
Review Helen Ung Le : Visit: 2012-01-25 - Update : 2012-01-30
very nice staff at the harvest house, it´s more of a bed and breakfast than hotell, but overall totally ok.
Score by Helen Ung Le: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Helen Ung Le
Review Kirill Aniskin : Visit: 2011-12-02 - Update : 2011-12-13
Harvest House exceeded my expectations: clean spacy room, friendly and kindly staff, quite a distance from the beach though -- still good value for the money. Would definitely stay there again.
Score by Kirill Aniskin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Kirill Aniskin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth as always.
Review zhuliwei : Visit: 2011-11-24 - Update : 2011-12-02
We postponded our reseveration one day without additional fee.The room was tidy,clean and quiet.The host and reception were very kind and helpful.What made me no feel so good were our room were in the forth floor with steep stairs and there were so many mosquitos. If we come in July nest time,I was told the room rate would be much lower!Next time I woun t book the breakfast,cause I don t like American breakfast,and there s a lot of chiose outside. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by zhuliwei: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby zhuliwei
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review JOHANSSON KATARINA : Visit: 2011-03-10 - Update : 2011-03-22
Small hotel with only a few rooms, situated ten minutes from the beach and only a few minutes from the walking street with restaurants and shops. The rooms were really clean and the breakfast was okey, with breakfast-sets you could order. The staff were really helpful and had good suggestions of places to go. I would recommend this hotel if you want clean rooms for good price! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JOHANSSON KATARINA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby JOHANSSON KATARINA
Review Marko J : Visit: 2011-03-05 - Update : 2011-03-20
Spacious rooms. Average breakfast. Very helpful staff and they spoke really good english! Everything was taken care of as it should and the rooms were cleaned every day. The road is very near to the hotel and causes some noises in the morning, but for us it wasn t a problem at all. Free Wi-fi was a nice surprise. It was a bit slow but it worked fine for our needs. Overall summary: Very cost effective!
Score by Marko J: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Marko J
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything worked great! We booked a hotel/transportation and had no problems at all!
Review Yvonne Holm : Visit: 2011-01-20 - Update : 2011-01-30
2011-01-30 Det finns bara gott att säga ++++++++++ Ett bra boende. Rent och snyggt.Hårda sängar som överallt i Thailand. Otroligt bra bemötande och service. De två unga flickorna i receptionen var helt fantastiska. Det var sorgligt att åka därifrån.Lugnt läge. Det tog ca 10 minuter att gå ner till stranden. Men det gjorde inte något. Det fanns mycket att shoppa och titta på under hela vägen. Vi återkommer gärna om vi kommer till Krabi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Yvonne Holm: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Yvonne Holm
Review stephen dredge : Visit: 2011-01-10 - Update : 2011-01-13
very friendly staff, happy to help, and always smiling...would stay again when in ao nang.
Score by stephen dredge: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby stephen dredge
Review ahmad / sydney-australia : Visit: 2010-11-23 - Update : 2010-12-04
i stayed in room nr.203 with a balcony overlooking the main road.the room was big and cleaned and made up everyday,also the bed sheets and bath towels were changed daily.the bathroom with shower,toilet, bath tup and hand basin all in perfect working order.the staff are helpful and friendly and like to chat.the breakfast american or continental comes with fresh fruit.the hotel is about 10 minutes walk to ao nang beach and the shopping area. i will stay again when i go back.i recommend this little gem. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ahmad / sydney-australia: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby ahmad / sydney-australia
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect and helpful as always
Review Lau Beng Kiat : Visit: 2010-10-31 - Update : 2010-11-04
Have pleasant staying at harvest House and thanks to harvest staff for their hospitality.
Score by Lau Beng Kiat: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Lau Beng Kiat
Review PARFENIUK MARIA ANGELES : Visit: 2010-03-31 - Update : 2010-04-14
The place was really lovely, quite new, and the views from the window were very nice! The service was really excellent, and the personnel of the hotel very kind. We enjoyed staying there. We planned to stay 2 days but finally we stayed 4.
Score by PARFENIUK MARIA ANGELES: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby PARFENIUK MARIA ANGELES
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok!!
Review EDWARD JOHN MELHUISH : Visit: 2010-03-03 - Update : 2010-03-21
Found the Harvest House very pleasant with decent size room. The service was better than expected, and staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay there that they will be looked after very well.
Score by EDWARD JOHN MELHUISH: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby EDWARD JOHN MELHUISH
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems in booking which was very easy
Review Sarah Bregnhøj : Visit: 2010-02-23 - Update : 2010-03-19
We stayed at Harvest House for a week and we loved it! The hotel is very nice and clean and the staff there is fantastic! They were very focused on giving us a good and pleasent stay and they were very helpful. If we come back to Ao Nang, we will definitely stay at Harvest House again. We didn´t mind the short walk from the hotel to the main street . There are a lot of small shops on the way - especially at night. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarah Bregnhøj: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Sarah Bregnhøj
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was very easy and convenient to book at sawadee.com, and I am sure we´ll use sawadee.com next time we travel to Thailand.
Review Sandra Frances Haslop : Visit: 2010-02-23 - Update : 2010-03-10
This is my second time to Harvest House. I just love the staff and they are most accommodating in every way. I have always had a great room and the hotel is spotless. I will definately go back next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sandra Frances Haslop: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Sandra Frances Haslop
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Ingvar Westerberg : Visit: 2010-02-08 - Update : 2010-02-24
thats was ok some time we come agin
Score by Ingvar Westerberg: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Harvest Houseby Ingvar Westerberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : god


Harvest House 420/18-19 Moo 2, ฮาร์เวสต์ เฮาส์ กระบี่
420/18-19 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 552 THB, 17.18 US, 14.58 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Harvest House ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi