bar
Hotels in Hadyai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หาดใหญ่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมหาดใหญ่ เซ็นทรัล Hotel Hadyai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมหาดใหญ่ เซ็นทรัล หาดใหญ่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หาดใหญ่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หาดใหญ่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Hatyai Central Hotel
review Hatyai Central Hotel
Booking Hadyai 17.40 17.40 US$
Booking  620 620 THB

โรงแรมหาดใหญ่ เซ็นทรัล หาดใหญ่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 180-181 Niphatutit 3 Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หาดใหญ่ ( Songkhla, Hatyai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 620 THB, 17.40 US, 15.42 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Hatyai Central Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review YOUNG HOUNG CHUAN : Visit: 2015-11-28 - Update : 2015-12-09
Disappointed that no basic making tea/coffee facility in the room. The plug in the bath is stuck all the time and the toilet flush is not functioning well
Score by YOUNG HOUNG CHUAN: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby YOUNG HOUNG CHUAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service with Sawasdee is excellent
Review ABD KARIM : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2015-01-01
Room was equipped with old furniture but still workable and value for price. Parking very limited.Great location.Very helpful and friendly front desk staff though they can hardly speak English.
Score by ABD KARIM: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby ABD KARIM
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and convenient
Review Png Aik Leng : Visit: 2012-05-17 - Update : 2012-05-21
1)no hot water on 2 out of 5 nights. 2)there is roach in the bathroom 3)manage to change room with the help of this chambermaid on the 7th floor who give an excellent service. Because of this I may return.
Score by Png Aik Leng: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby Png Aik Leng
Booking on cheapestav.com : 2 years ago I book Asian hotel for 6 rooms, there is hotel transfer from airport. But this time I was disapointed.
Review LOH VOON WUI : Visit: 2012-02-05 - Update : 2012-02-08
Overall ok but old facilities especially bathroom facilities.Value for money!
Score by LOH VOON WUI: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby LOH VOON WUI
Review LIAU SOOK LING : Visit: 2012-02-05 - Update : 2012-02-08
The Bedroom got a bad smell when open it , and the bathroom needs upgrading
Score by LIAU SOOK LING: Room 1 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby LIAU SOOK LING
Review Busri Octavian : Visit: 2011-05-16 - Update : 2011-05-18
Bangunan fisik masih bagus. Cuma fasilitas dlm ruangan tidak terawat. Kran airnya sdh karatan
Score by Busri Octavian: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby Busri Octavian
Booking on cheapestav.com : Mudah dan murah
Review Busri Octavian : Visit: 2011-05-16 - Update : 2011-05-19
Exterior and interior hotel building look very good but utility in room didn t have maintenance. I am glad when stay in hatyai central hotel because its location in centre in the city
Score by Busri Octavian: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby Busri Octavian
Review rick f.j. stopel : Visit: 2010-10-03 - Update : 2010-10-06
bathroom needs upgrading. bed ok, aircon ok
Score by rick f.j. stopel: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby rick f.j. stopel
Booking on cheapestav.com : good. no hassle
Review KHONG SENG KIN : Visit: 2010-02-20 - Update : 2010-02-24
The hotel provide a very bad service:- 1. I book the extra bed but hotel never prepare that. I kept on asking since I check in (12pm) but the hotel never kept the promise and kept on delay it. At last, I only able to get it around 7pm. Is it logic for a hotel to take 7 hour to prepare an extra bed? 2. The bathroom is not working. After complain to the front desk, they promise will get it done asap. But, I still need to wait for 2 hours to get it fix. This incident cause a lot of delay to our schedule. 3. The hotel front desk provide a very bad service. When I talk to them for above case, they just ignore and let me talk to the air. 4. I request to talk to manager in charge in order to to voice out my dissatisfaction but the manager never show face. I hope you can help to escalate to the correct party in order to take appropriate actions on the staffs and the hotel. I do not think that customers deserve these treatments. I demand a apology from the hotel. Please take this seriously and response to this complaint. Cheers!
Score by KHONG SENG KIN: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Central Hotelby KHONG SENG KIN


Hatyai Central Hotel 180-181 Niphatutit 3 Road, โรงแรมหาดใหญ่ เซ็นทรัล หาดใหญ่
180-181 Niphatutit 3 Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
ที่พักในหาดใหญ่ Songkhla, Hatyai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 620 THB, 17.40 US, 15.42 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Hatyai Central Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst