bar
Hotels in Hadyai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หาดใหญ่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม หาดใหญ่ รามา Hotel Hadyai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม หาดใหญ่ รามา หาดใหญ่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หาดใหญ่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หาดใหญ่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Hatyai Rama Hotel
review Hatyai Rama Hotel
Booking Hadyai 21.92 21.92 US$
Booking  731 731 THB

โรงแรม หาดใหญ่ รามา หาดใหญ่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/5 Sripoovanart Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หาดใหญ่ ( Songkhla, Hatyai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 731 THB, 21.92 US, 18.56 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Hatyai Rama Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review rohayati binti mohd napiah : Visit: 2014-12-24 - Update : 2014-12-30
in town walking distance to diana dept halal food walking distance many tour service company nearby friendly receptionist a bit far however to central but so many tuk2 to ride, so not a problem
Score by rohayati binti mohd napiah: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Rama Hotelby rohayati binti mohd napiah
Review Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman : Visit: 2012-11-12 - Update : 2012-11-15
1200 for a breakfast? It s too much. No fried rice, no fried mee. Just 2 fried eggs, hot dog, chicken slice, 2 bread w/ jam & butter & 1 small glass of orange juice. Is that worth it? I ate outside 1200 Thai Baht can eat meat & chicken with rice & tea.
Score by Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Rama Hotelby Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Top class from Sawadee.com
Review Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman : Visit: 2012-11-12 - Update : 2012-11-15
If we use their service, they will treat us good. If not, they will hate us. Met with a not friendly bell boy. I gave him a card for a place i wanted to go but he erased 1 number. He urged me to use the hotel massage service but i wanted to go somewhere else.
Score by Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Rama Hotelby Mohd Azrin bin Abd Rahman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great! I like!
Review Leong Tak Beng : Visit: 2010-11-14 - Update : 2010-11-18
This hotel is ideal for traveller looking for a budget hotel but with a supeb room,spacious and good air conditioning. Services are good and with a friendly staff to greed you. Location quite far from the city centre so need to walk a long distance or take a ride with tuk-tuk.
Score by Leong Tak Beng: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Rama Hotelby Leong Tak Beng
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking services are good.Only one thing,please check if any surcharge for public holiday at the time of check in before full payment be made.
Review John Toye : Visit: 2010-03-16 - Update : 2010-03-19
pretty old hotel,full with weekend bus trips,reception was pretty dull,not really interested,breakfast was ordinary hot food was cold,but room was ok,a/c was set 2 cold for me.would not stay here again,unless nowhere else [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Toye: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hatyai Rama Hotelby John Toye
Booking on cheapestav.com : the best in thialand


Hatyai Rama Hotel 9/5 Sripoovanart Road, โรงแรม หาดใหญ่ รามา หาดใหญ่
9/5 Sripoovanart Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
ที่พักในหาดใหญ่ Songkhla, Hatyai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 731 THB, 21.92 US, 18.56 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Hatyai Rama Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst