bar
Hotels in Hua Hin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หัวหิน

List Hotels Province

ฮิลตัน หัวหิน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Hua Hin Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ฮิลตัน หัวหิน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา หัวหิน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หัวหิน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หัวหิน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Hilton Hua Hin Resort
review Hilton Hua Hin Resort
Booking Hua Hin 95.56 95.56 US$
Booking  3186 3186 THB

ฮิลตัน หัวหิน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา หัวหิน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 33 Naresdamri Road, Hua-Hin Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หัวหิน ( Hua Hin Beach, Naresdamri Rd. )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3186 THB, 95.56 US, 80.94 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review James HUDSON : Visit: 2016-09-14 - Update : 2016-09-17
Perfect in every way, including booking wit5h sawasdee. there was building work going on on the 1st & 2nd Flrs, but never heard a thing or saw mess. the food, the services were excellant, and would recommend this hotel as it is so central for everything [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James HUDSON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby James HUDSON
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always you cannot go wrong with Sawasdee.com
Review Thorsten Nappe : Visit: 2015-12-28 - Update : 2016-01-03
Das Hotel ist ok, aber 5 Sterne sind nicht mehr gerechtfertigt. Das Personal ist schon sehr hilfsbereit und mein Sohn Carl hat sich sehr über die Poolanlage und die Nähe zum Strand gefreut. Der Lack ist aber ab und der Service geht nicht mit der Zeit. Im Bad ist alles sehr angestoßen. Auf der Südseite kann man kaum auf den Balkon weil die Küchenabluft einem den Aufenthalt schon sehr verleidet. Sehr merkwürdig ist, dass bei einem Hotel dieser Klasse, WLAN im Zimmer nur gegen Aufpreis verfügbar ist. Bei einem Zimmerpreis pro Nacht von ca. €250 wirkt das nicht gastfreundlich. Jedenfalls haben wir bei unserer Reise durch Thailand deutlich höhere Standards bei teilweise nur 3 oder 4 Sternen erlebt. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thorsten Nappe: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Thorsten Nappe
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and reliable feedback according to our booking.
Review LIM SOH HOON : Visit: 2015-11-09 - Update : 2015-11-12
Location was good. Central, lots of eateries around the vicinity and minutes to train station and the Khao Takiab Temple. Easy to rent a motor bike. The interior of the room is very big but very old fashioned. There was sufficient power points but the deco of the room is like in the 70s. Partly because we just came from the Renaissance Bangkok and it was very sleek & modern. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LIM SOH HOON: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby LIM SOH HOON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Superb. Easy and great prices
Review Anonymous : Visit: 2015-10-23 - Update : 2015-10-26
Thank you for the anniversary cake as we walked into our room. Very large room with wooden floor which was squicky clean. Nice pool and located within walking distance to shops and restaurants. However, we don t believe hotel is 5 stars. Furniture and toilet fittings are old and tiny 32 tv reception bad. This hotel needs a renovation! Not worth the money with paid. We found another 5 stars hotel by driving north. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anonymous: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Anonymous
Review HO Dac Toan : Visit: 2015-09-24 - Update : 2015-10-08
hotel bien situé, la plage bien aménagée, personnels à la reception sont très aimailbles
Score by HO Dac Toan: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby HO  Dac Toan
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficace
Review Tan Khai Cher Daryl : Visit: 2015-08-02 - Update : 2015-08-05
Wonderful hotel stay. Friendly staff that never fail to give their best. Will definitely book the same hotel next visit.
Score by Tan Khai Cher Daryl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Tan Khai Cher Daryl
Booking on cheapestav.com : There is some error during the booking process. But Sawadee.com called back immidiately to resolve the problem. Glad I choose the right choice -sawadee.com
Review Magnus Jonsson : Visit: 2015-01-28 - Update : 2015-02-01
Score by Magnus Jonsson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Magnus Jonsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good site, but we had some problem with payment online.
Review Anthony Kable : Visit: 2014-10-10 - Update : 2014-10-16
The facilities, location and service at The Hilton were fantastic and we couldn t have been happier.
Score by Anthony Kable: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Anthony Kable
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee was easy, convenient and great value.
Review Peter Møller-Nielsen : Visit: 2014-08-28 - Update : 2014-09-01
The hotel has ideal position - but is getting old needs refurbishment. Staff at breakfast was poor...otherwise staff was very helpful
Score by Peter Møller-Nielsen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Peter Møller-Nielsen
Review Stig Froiland : Visit: 2014-06-01 - Update : 2014-06-04
Perfect location. Hotel service excellent, pool area and view from skybar was epic. Good breakfast so even if the hotel is a bit expensive, you really get value for money. Will stay there again.
Score by Stig Froiland: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Stig Froiland
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking
Review steven m laba : Visit: 2014-05-07 - Update : 2014-05-10
room was not ready on time. It had many cosmetic problems and this hotel should not be considered a 5 star hotel. The only thing 5 star about this place is the location. Badly maintained. They claim to have steam room and sauna but they don t tell you that is not in both mens and womans areas. Gym equipment is very old. The entire place needs refurbishing! They tried to charge me extra for wifi because only public spaces had wifi.
Score by steven m laba: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby steven m laba
Booking on cheapestav.com : you need to add internet to your charges or state that there is extra charge. I sent a not to t=your website upon check in complaining of the same but you never resonded the whole time!
Review Bernd Penn : Visit: 2014-04-26 - Update : 2014-04-29
Great Hotel Stayed for our 10th Wedding Aniversary Service very friendly and helpfully. We booked a different room but on arrival we had a chance to get and upgrade for some additional money ,which was great. Room looked a bit worn but the big balcony and the view been amazing. breakfast not as expected but still enough variety to choose. Negative : WIFI in room very expensive even in 99% of 1 star hotels the WIFI is free. Great stay. Sure again Thx
Score by Bernd Penn: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Bernd Penn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great easy and quick even booked in short notice . thank you
Review Hamid : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-04-18
First night we stayed in room 514 which slip in the bathroom towards to the entrance door instead of drain, so a lot of water come through the floor and my daughter back fall in bathroom , however they change our room in second day to swimming pool view room 306 which view is too much better than the other side. Now a days most of hotels even 1star have free WiFi in the room but Hilton charge it for first hour 150 B ang for 24 hour 600 B. The room have not any plate, fork and knife for snak and fruit. It may be noted the toilets have no water also. The beach in front of Hilton is not good and have a lot of stones but swimming pool and location are grate. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hamid: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Hamid
Review PODLESNOVA VIKTORIIA : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-12
Неплохой отель для тех, кто любит большие отели и огромное количество отдыхающих вокруг. Русских мало, это приятно, хорошая буржуазная тусовка. Пляж узкий, но есть. Очень удачное расположение для того, чтобы сразу окунуться в центр гулянья. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PODLESNOVA VIKTORIIA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby PODLESNOVA VIKTORIIA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Сайт Sawadee как всегда на высоте.
Review Norma J. Laterveer : Visit: 2013-09-10 - Update : 2013-09-14
perfect in every way
Score by Norma J. Laterveer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Norma  J. Laterveer
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service great prices
Review Traveller : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-19
Unfortunately, Hua-Hin s beach has become a dump. Very dirty. People that do not clean after their horses, etc.I cannot recommend Hua-Hin s beach to anyone.
Score by Traveller: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Traveller
Review Johannes Eriksen : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-04
I Think that a hotel of this standard souls have free WI/FI ón the ROM. I dont Think I will comsider hotel that dó not have this to offer as standard.
Score by Johannes Eriksen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Johannes Eriksen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Évry good service
Review Li Jin : Visit: 2012-10-22 - Update : 2012-10-25
exellent location with beautiful seaview room despite keeping you waiting for quite a long time when check in out
Score by Li Jin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Li Jin
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Claes Palm : Visit: 2012-10-10 - Update : 2012-10-23
I don t like it s no free internet in the room. It,s like you hade to pay for restroom in your room and it*s free in the lobby
Score by Claes Palm: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Claes Palm
Review Hamed Al Hashimi : Visit: 2012-09-12 - Update : 2012-09-20
we had amazing stay in this hotel , its my second stay .. its more than a hotel and resort you will find all entertainment facilities around you .. i would recommend this hotel for couples and families ... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hamed Al Hashimi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spaby Hamed Al Hashimi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thank you !! Great Service


Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 33 Naresdamri Road, Hua-Hin ฮิลตัน หัวหิน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา หัวหิน
33 Naresdamri Road, Hua-Hin Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
ที่พักในหัวหิน Hua Hin Beach, Naresdamri Rd.
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3186 THB, 95.56 US, 80.94 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin