bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

ไฮฟว์ เขาหลัก บีชรีสอร์ท Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไฮฟว์ เขาหลัก บีชรีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Hive Khaolak Beach Resort
review Hive Khaolak Beach Resort
Booking Khao Lak 52.18 52.18 US$
Booking  1677 1677 THB

ไฮฟว์ เขาหลัก บีชรีสอร์ท เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen A. Thai Muang, Phang-Nga 82210
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1677 THB, 52.18 US, 44.28 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Hive Khaolak Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ivo Mohyla : Visit: 2014-02-23 - Update : 2014-03-04
not good cleaning
Score by Ivo Mohyla: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Ivo Mohyla
Review Jan Pettersson : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-22
A hotel who in general is OK, however some organizational problems seems to occur among the hotel staff. In our case, the hotel failed to pick us up at the airport even though we pre-booked the transfer from the airport to the hotel. The personal in the reception/information desk was not always service minded (seems to be tired and uninspired). Other things to note, is that the beds were harder than normal (although the beds in Thailand normally are hard). The number of sunbeds at the hotel didn’t match the number of guests, even worse was the number of parasol… [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jan Pettersson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Jan Pettersson
Review Peter Christian Steen Svendsen : Visit: 2012-01-30 - Update : 2012-02-12
Great hotel, with very good service and right at a very nice beach in the Khao Lak area. Our family had a great stay.
Score by Peter Christian Steen Svendsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Peter Christian Steen Svendsen
Review Eva-Gun Oskarsson : Visit: 2012-01-27 - Update : 2012-02-06
Very beutiful place with a long tropical beach. Very quite airia perfekt for families. Nice small lokal resturangs around.
Score by Eva-Gun Oskarsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Eva-Gun Oskarsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy booking
Review Darby Line : Visit: 2011-02-04 - Update : 2011-02-07
Beautiful location, very clean, and very pleasant staff. Several shops within walking distance and transport into town available through the resort. Downside: the beds and pillows were the hardest I ve ever experienced and none of my party slept well for our entire stay.
Score by Darby Line: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Darby Line
Review Per Skoglund : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-23
VARNING FÖR DETTA HOTELL!! Vi insjuknade hela familjen i magsjuka med våldsamma kräkningar och diare. Likaså drabbades samtliga övriga hotellgäster. Bakterier i maten som hotellet sen ej ville kännas vid trots att alla gäster var sjuka. Efter 3 dagar flydde vi och bokade in oss på hotellet La Own....vilket blev räddningen för oss. Detta hotell i Khao Lak kan vi verkligen rekommendera! Proffsig personal och hög standard på boendet till ett mycket bra pris. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Per Skoglund: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Per Skoglund
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK.
Review Bernt Erson : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-17
Quite nice hotel with a very nice beach and a very nice pool area just close to the beach. Good breakfast. Only limited shopping close to the hotel.Better shopping 5 km away by tuktuk(150 THB each way). Good but only a few restaurants close by. Do walk a little way on the beach! Cheaper restaurants and idyllic beach just a short distance away! The 3 setbacks of this place was during our stay: 1. A lot of people (we saw many) were badly burned by jelly fish, so after one in my family got hurt we didn´t go into the ocean at all. 2. About 20 people at the hotel got a really disastrous fever-vomiting and diarrhea disease, while we stayed at this hotel. All 6 of us got really sick, 9 out of 10 in another group were sick, others were also affected. If this was a food poisoning or an influenza was hard to say, there was a debate regarding this. Some avoided the hotel restaurant after this happened. 3. The New Year compulsory (you had to pay an outrageous 3500 THB for it) gala dinner was terrible and way overpriced. A normal good meal at the restaurants was 50 to 180 THB. The food on New year´s eve was OK (but we suspect it made us sick as mentioned above). The elephant show was canceled due to rain, the female entertainment singer sang to a CD(Karaoke). The Thai dancing troupe suffered from massive technical problems with the music (horribly bad). The Thai boxing performance was a joke. The final drag show with playback music was also really bad. The New Year´s eve fireworks were excellent from the close by two bigger hotel complexes(mediocre from our hotel). Would we visit this hotel again? I doubt it. Although a decent hotel with excellent beach and pool area, the jelly fish and the vomiting/diarrhea disease turned us off. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bernt Erson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Bernt Erson
Booking on cheapestav.com : On Sawadee.com the price for a garden view room was said to be about 4300 THB but we were charged 5000 THB.
Review Katarina : Visit: 2010-11-18 - Update : 2010-11-29
Nice hotel, very nice room ( beach front villa ), nice but small pool, nice beach very close. Coffee shop and pool Bar not open yet. Nice surroundings but a little bit off. Perfect if you want peace and calm and not to many people trying to sell you stuff. Quite many restaurants to chose from. Would definately recommend the place.
Score by Katarina: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Katarina
Review Adam Ehrenraich : Visit: 2010-08-23 - Update : 2010-09-02
We stayed in a pool front villa for a week, actually we prolonged our staying. The room was fantastic. Cleaned every day and well equipped. Personnel most friendly and helpful. Our villa was 40 meters from the beach with fantastic view. Two main issues - Khao Lak has no tourists when off season and the place looks pretty abandoned. Near the resort there is a construction site which is very noisy during the days, I guess they ll finish by next high season so will be irrelevant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Adam Ehrenraich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Adam  Ehrenraich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bravo as always!
Review Carola Fassl : Visit: 2010-03-16 - Update : 2010-03-18
Well, this place is not a 4 star hotel, I guess a good 2-3 star classification would be ok. The room, we had the family room was quite smaller than 48sqm as it is published on the hotels webside. The bed was so hard that we had to ask for an extra pilling to be put on top of the matrace. The breakfast must have been the worst ever I had in Thailand, for 14 days no change, salami sausage, cheese, pineaple, melon, sometimes there was papaya, the coffee tasted really burned. Once I told the waitress, hoping that she would bring fresh coffee, but that was a no go. The staff at the breakfast restaurant would rather talk with each other than serving theír guests. We never saw any supervisors, so I guess the staff was just hanging up their time. The only highlight was the roomattendant. She was very thoughtfull. You get better hotels for this price. We surely wont go back to this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carola Fassl: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Carola Fassl
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as always.
Review N C Brown : Visit: 2010-02-19 - Update : 2010-02-21
Perfect situation on beach. Local shops
Score by N C Brown: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby N C Brown
Review Erhardt Nielsen : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-18
The place is located a few kilometers south of Khao Lak town very near the beach in beautiful surroundings. However, restaurants and some shops in the neighbourhood fullfilled or needs. Only exception is that we needed to go to Khao Lak as we didn t found an ATM in the vicinity. The staff is friendly and facilities are nice and clean. Only mistake was that we didn t manage to get the free thai massage as the guy appeared to be busy every time we asked. Overall we would absolutely recommend Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort to friends and family.
Score by Erhardt Nielsen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hive Khaolak Beach Resortby Erhardt Nielsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : This is our sixth booking through thaiguide and every booking has worked fine every time.


Hive Khaolak Beach Resort 7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen ไฮฟว์ เขาหลัก บีชรีสอร์ท เขาหลัก
7/3 Moo 2, Khao Lak Beach, Lamkaen A. Thai Muang, Phang-Nga 82210
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1677 THB, 52.18 US, 44.28 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Hive Khaolak Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga