bar
Hotels in Hua Hin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ??????

List Hotels Province

?????????? ?????? ??? ??????? Hotel Hua Hin Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ?????????? ?????? ??? ??????? ?????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ?????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ?????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
Booking Hua Hin 43.36 43.36 US$
Booking  1545 1545 THB

?????????? ?????? ??? ??????? ??????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 11/66 Mooban Bo Fai, Lieb Wang Road, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ?????? ( Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd. )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1545 THB, 43.36 US, 38.42 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review K.Tanawut B. : Visit: 2015-05-04 - Update : 2015-05-07
Score by K.Tanawut B.: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby K.Tanawut B.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Thomas Hunter : Visit: 2015-03-23 - Update : 2015-03-26
really nice hotel, good rooms, great staff, buffet breakfast had the lot and all the facilities you needed. On the edge of town and excellent shuttle bus service. I d go again.
Score by Thomas Hunter: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Thomas Hunter
Booking on cheapestav.com : no hassles, did what they said what they would.
Review peter frankfurt : Visit: 2012-10-14 - Update : 2012-10-17
imperial hua hin beach resort is the most convinience and friendly hotel i ever stayed - the rooms are convinience - the pool is nice and located in the middle of the resort - convinence access - the parking is just bellow the loby - shortly everything is nice clean well maintained and convinience [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by peter frankfurt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby peter frankfurt
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient - great
Review Jamey Walsh : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-01-28
Found this hotel to be efficient and the staff friendly and helpfull. The food was good and the ambience was quiet. The shuttle bus was excellent and put to good use. A little bit out of town but it was only around 200 bht for a tuk tuk of taxi.
Score by Jamey Walsh: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Jamey Walsh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee where as always good and efficient. I have never had any problems in the many times I have used them
Review Peerapat : Visit: 2011-07-28 - Update : 2011-08-06
free for some coffee in the room
Score by Peerapat: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Peerapat
Review Roger Eaton : Visit: 2011-07-09 - Update : 2011-07-12
Great beachfront hotel....rooms large and comfortable..enjoyed the spacious pool! Provided shuttle to town and return! Would recommend highly and will return
Score by Roger Eaton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Roger Eaton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Slow to respond with voucher after booking
Review Khun Kannawee Phaosricharoen : Visit: 2011-05-18 - Update : 2011-05-21
Imperial Hua Hin is always my choice when I visit Hua Hin as our family prefer low rise resort. I have visited here for more than 10 times over the past 15 years. The hotel changed its name and owner and had the premise renovated. I stayed in junior suite which has a separate living room. The room is quite large. And what is too large is the shower area, but with a small floor drain. I was a little disappointed with the service as the extra bed was not prepared when we arrived there. There s a sink, counters and cupboards in the room, which are no use. The worst is the drinking glass smelled due to the uncleaned milk stain as it was not cleaned properly. They should change the towels the very first thing as they are almost worn out, compared to the newly-renovated bathroom (such a big contrast). I wish to see things improving by my next visit. I forgot to write a comment to the hotel. So please give this feedback to them. Thank you.
Score by Khun Kannawee Phaosricharoen: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Khun Kannawee Phaosricharoen
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and efficient. It would be great if Sawasdee can give special discount to loyal customers.
Review Suchada Saksanguan : Visit: 2010-07-11 - Update : 2010-07-13
Nice hotel, already was there ast year & still same good feelings. Staff are really friendly. Amenities are ok. Thx a lot
Score by Suchada Saksanguan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Suchada Saksanguan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Really good booking service: fast answer concerning confirmation for booking. Everything was smooth.
Review Chitralada Hemintraporn : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-04
In front of this hotel have a food festival and the other, it make a lound noise until 12 pm. I got a room 441 that in front this hotel. I can not sleep. Please check detail about the festival when you would like to booking this hotel because it have alway festival in front of hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chitralada Hemintraporn: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resortby Chitralada Hemintraporn
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good, i will booking with you again


Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort 11/66 Mooban Bo Fai, Lieb Wang Road, ?????????? ?????? ??? ??????? ??????
11/66 Mooban Bo Fai, Lieb Wang Road, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
ที่พักใน?????? Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1545 THB, 43.36 US, 38.42 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin