bar
Hotels in Sa Kaeo. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สระแก้ว

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อินโดจีน Hotel Sa Kaeo Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อินโดจีน สระแก้ว ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สระแก้ว สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สระแก้ว กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Indochina Hotel
review Indochina Hotel
Booking Sa Kaeo 23.95 23.95 US$
Booking  799 799 THB

โรงแรม อินโดจีน สระแก้ว

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 154 Moo 6, Thanavithee Road, Banmai Nongsai, Aranyaprathet, Srakaew 27120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สระแก้ว ( Sakaeo, Aranyaprathet )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 799 THB, 23.95 US, 20.29 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Indochina Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Michel Vassal : Visit: 2014-09-05 - Update : 2014-09-08
Score by Michel Vassal: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Michel Vassal
Booking on cheapestav.com : First time i use Sawadee, easy and efficient. I shall use afin.
Review Stephen Unsworth : Visit: 2012-12-09 - Update : 2012-12-13
Mid-priced hotel with large (clean not green when we were there) pool, fair sized rooms, which take an additional bed and clean well-renovated bathrooms. Enthusiastic young staff dont always get everything right; we were initially allocated cheaper rooms than paid for and 2 of the 6 dishes we (over) ordered for dinner (thankfully) never arrived. Pool rooms give you the option to buy your whisky and soda from the Tesco Express accross the road and sit around the fringes of the pool for a pleasant evening. Alternatively a double Jameson was only 100 baht in the bar (surely some mistake!)Breakfast was fine; the egg chef did not overcook the scrambled eggs like most. Internet worked fine in-room, but TV and channel choice was very substandard - old set and only 18 Thai-only channels - way short of best-in-class for a mid-range Thai hotel these days.
Score by Stephen Unsworth: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Stephen Unsworth
Booking on cheapestav.com : Straightforward and booked only 24 hours before arrival.
Review Traveller : Visit: 2012-10-21 - Update : 2012-10-25
Nice hotel, located a few kilometers north of the town center. Good rooms, very nice big swimming pool, good breakfast. Unfortunately, as it was Saturday night, they had a loud pool party going on (until 10pm), and Karaoke (until midnight). On request the hotel can provide minivan transport, e.g. to some old Khmer temples in the surroundings.
Score by Traveller: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient, as always
Review Timo Kristian Bengtsson : Visit: 2012-04-09 - Update : 2012-04-12
Good breakfast, cheap room, not so good beds.
Score by Timo Kristian Bengtsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Timo Kristian Bengtsson
Review Jody Michael : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-07
We stayed here one night after riding the afternoon train from Bangkok to the border. We got there around 8 PM and the staff were very pleasant and inviting. We gave our Tuk Tuk driver paperwork with the motels logo on it and he drove us straight to it. The charge for ride was 80 Baht. The room was poolside very clean, comfortable. There was Band playing music in English poolside and it was pleasant to listen to as we drifted to sleep. We would tell any of our friends and loved ones to crash here for one night before heading to the border of Cambodia. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jody Michael: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Jody Michael
Review Kim Alexander Stuven : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2012-01-25
room is ok , breakfast was very very deeply cold! even we woke up at 8.30. staff have to learn to speak english, swimming pool is very dirty even they clean but we can see how dirty it is!!! this hotel is located a little bit far from the border / can not walk to ! but it s the best hotel in that area
Score by Kim Alexander Stuven: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Kim Alexander Stuven
Booking on cheapestav.com : reply your requirement back very quick ! thank you ....
Review Glenn Georg Røisland : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-06
I booked this Hotel specielly because only Hotel in aranyapraphet with swimming pool but this was closed for repair so i did not Get to use this!!! If i no this i will not booked ther. But Hotel Nice god service but only 1 person speak english only manager. They have to learn some english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Glenn Georg Røisland: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Glenn Georg Røisland
Review Victor Zhivopistsev : Visit: 2011-11-23 - Update : 2011-12-02
Hotel stuff have low english level. They can t understand you. Beware of some food in restaurant it can be extremely spicy. Good place to stay before or after border run to Cambodia. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Victor Zhivopistsev: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Victor Zhivopistsev
Review Ronald Savage : Visit: 2011-01-25 - Update : 2011-02-15
I stayed there with my family and found everything about the hotel excellant.
Score by Ronald Savage: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Ronald Savage
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is vey good
Review GLENN MARTIN HORGAN : Visit: 2011-01-22 - Update : 2011-02-12
Terrible breakfast,in room TV & entertanment poor.
Score by GLENN MARTIN HORGAN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby GLENN MARTIN HORGAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : To complicated,price mor than advertised, paying in advance ?
Review Wirginia Perczynska : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-09
Very OK, value/quality
Score by Wirginia Perczynska: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Wirginia Perczynska
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem. Thanks.
Review BERNIEL : Visit: 2010-11-13 - Update : 2010-11-16
standar rom big swimming pool no inthernet I recommend
Score by BERNIEL: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby BERNIEL
Review Kjell Thorbjørnsen : Visit: 2010-10-18 - Update : 2010-10-21
Hello!I have not checked out from the hotel yet.Still having the same room for at least one more week.I will stay in Aran until 15.of december.
Score by Kjell Thorbjørnsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Kjell Thorbjørnsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good,all ready at arrival.
Review LEI J. A. : Visit: 2010-09-19 - Update : 2010-10-03
Swimming is dirty, even as insects inside the pool. The manager informs me it is because of rain. I wonder all Thailand swimming pool has the same problem!!! Gyms not open and but from the windows it looks bad maintained.
Score by LEI J. A.: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby LEI J. A.
Booking on cheapestav.com : As normal
Review Denise Maddigan : Visit: 2010-07-07 - Update : 2010-07-11
The hotel was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. Most of the staff were very helpful but a young woman who seemed to be in charge was quite rude and dismissive. To get to the lovely swimming pool from the rooms it was necessary to walk through the dining area - which we didn t want to do in swimwear - so we didn t swim. The hotel is about 2km from the centre and the tuk tuk drivers know it s a good hotel and wanted to charge us accordingly. The manager was very helpful although when suddenly the hotel transport wasn t available to take us to the border the tuk tuk he organised as a substitute took us to people in an office pretending to be immigration officials and wanting to organise a taxi to Siem Reap for a ridiculously expensive price. We knew what was going on and the tuk tuk driver then took us to the border. We wondered if the manager of the hotel knew this would happen and helped set up the scam. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Denise Maddigan: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Denise Maddigan
Review Jacqueline Milburn : Visit: 2010-01-30 - Update : 2010-02-07
Friendly/helpful staff. Clean rooms and everything in good working order. Good location. Would stay here again.
Score by Jacqueline Milburn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Indochina Hotelby Jacqueline Milburn
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy, quick and efficient


Indochina Hotel 154 Moo 6, Thanavithee Road, โรงแรม อินโดจีน สระแก้ว
154 Moo 6, Thanavithee Road, Banmai Nongsai, Aranyaprathet, Srakaew 27120
ที่พักในสระแก้ว Sakaeo, Aranyaprathet
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 799 THB, 23.95 US, 20.29 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Indochina Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai