bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

จามาคีรี สปาแอนด์รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ จามาคีรี สปาแอนด์รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Jamahkiri Resort
review Jamahkiri Resort
Booking Koh Tao 169.18 169.18 US$
Booking  5438 5438 THB

จามาคีรี สปาแอนด์รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 21/2 Moo 3 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Thian Og Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 5438 THB, 169.18 US, 143.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Jamahkiri Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review DUVAL David : Visit: 2016-08-23 - Update : 2016-08-26
Perfect place, peaceful, fantastic view!!!
Score by DUVAL David: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby DUVAL David
Review James Barrett : Visit: 2016-03-14 - Update : 2016-03-27
Amazing resort, Highly recommend.
Score by James Barrett: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby James Barrett
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy
Review Carl newman : Visit: 2015-11-14 - Update : 2015-11-17
There are a lot of steps to and from the rooms so if you are not physically fit don t go here. Our room was very nice in the Thai motif with teak floors and a very nice view. Jamahkiri is isolated from town over 2 miles over steep and rough mountainous roads. It s 5 hours between courtesy van rides so be prepared to rent a moped or pay about 500 baht for a taxi ride if you dont want to wait for their van. The breakfast buffet is limited and mostly ordered through a menu. As with most buffets coffee and juices are included but beware because they charge for other forms of coffee like expresso and cappuccino. I ve never seen this before and didnt expect it since they have complementary champagne. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carl newman: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Carl newman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Surprisingly, the daily rate was slightly less through Sawadee than Jamahkiri s own site. But if you want to shorten your stay there s no refund going through Sawadee.
Review ZHENG KUN : Visit: 2015-11-03 - Update : 2015-11-13
I love the resort very much! The staff is so kind! The resort is so beauful that I really don t want to leave! The pool is amazing! I wish i can go there again!
Score by ZHENG KUN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby ZHENG KUN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good service!perfect!
Review Jasmine Parker : Visit: 2015-10-10 - Update : 2015-10-15
We loved our stay, it was very relaxing, they have a kayak you can borrow, diving, pool, drinks by the pool and ice creams, an awesome view and snorkelling out the front. I ll be going back with my husband to do some diving with this resort as I did it with my son, we did the best of the best diving package and we loved it. My son also loved the club sandwiches for room service and I think that s all he ate for lunch and dinner everyday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jasmine Parker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Jasmine Parker
Review Liping Zhao : Visit: 2015-03-09 - Update : 2015-03-12
It s an awesome experience there. Only if the bed sheets can be more comfortable. The Balcony, the space of the room, the view, cannot speak more of the beauty. Love there! Definately will choose again if I trave to Koh Tao. The staff s english are all good. Easy to communicate and very friendly and helpful. Love it! The 4 hours snorkeling is short. Hope hotel can arrange a few choices to extend a little bit. I don t have a chance to get on Nanyuan Island, kind of pity though. The SPA, very good. Sauna is out of service when I was there, but rest items are all good in price and service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Liping Zhao: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Liping Zhao
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and fast.
Review Dmitriy Vassilchev : Visit: 2015-01-06 - Update : 2015-01-12
Beautiful hotel, nice diving and snorkeling nearby, seen many baby sharks. Very friendly stuff
Score by Dmitriy Vassilchev: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Dmitriy Vassilchev
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast and easy
Review Pettersson : Visit: 2014-12-15 - Update : 2014-12-19
Fantastiskt hotell. Här bor jag åter om jag besöker koh tao igen. Rekommenderas!!
Score by Pettersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Pettersson
Review snow : Visit: 2013-11-08 - Update : 2013-11-14
里面有独立的小木屋有楼房,我们住的不是独立的小木屋,而是楼房里的单间。房间挺大的,阳台也大,有一个缺点是,房间好像最近装修过,有很刺鼻的装修味道。酒店沙滩很小,而且还需要坐小舟过去,不过可以浮潜、划小船,租金也很便宜,划船4小时200B。酒店工作人员很热情,很友好,接待中心妹妹好温柔的。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by snow: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby snow
Review P. Krotiris : Visit: 2013-09-19 - Update : 2013-09-30
I stayed here with my girlfriend, and it is possibly the best hotel we ve ever stayed it. The hotel is stunningly beautiful, our view from our private balcony was of the white beach and clear water, and the hotel supplied a free boat that shuttled us to the beautiful, clean beach, meaning that our days were relaxed and hassle free. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. When we needed to withdraw cash to pay a taxi driver, the staff member on reception offered us 1000bt out of his own pocket (!!!) to pay for the taxi. We declined, but couldn t believe the generosity and service. Couldn t recommend this place enough. Please note, however, that it is NOT near anything - you need to take taxis to the port or to the main town at Koh Tao. This is a very quick and easy taxi ride, and wasn t a hassle at all, but if you want to walk to and from town daily, you may not like the location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by P. Krotiris: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby P. Krotiris
Review Pan Ruojian : Visit: 2013-02-12 - Update : 2013-02-19
nice hotel, wonderful sea view! a little bit far away from the beach, but really peaceful place. My father who is 81-year-old and with some problem his leg , the manager kindfully arrange us a wonderful suit for us. We enjoyed here very much , and hope we could come again.
Score by Pan Ruojian: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Pan Ruojian
Booking on cheapestav.com : great!
Review Camilla Smed Elverdal : Visit: 2012-08-25 - Update : 2012-09-02
Fantastic stay. If we should have anything negativ was that it is a bit expensiv to get into the town.
Score by Camilla Smed Elverdal: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Camilla Smed Elverdal
Review Evgeny Kraynov : Visit: 2012-03-20 - Update : 2012-03-23
Very nice hotel, left a good impression. Home furnishings. Among the few drawbacks I will note a frequent failure of the internet, expensive prices at the restaurant.
Score by Evgeny Kraynov: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Evgeny Kraynov
Review Gunter Albrecht : Visit: 2012-02-13 - Update : 2012-02-16
A little bit away from everything. Hard to get there by Taxi (min. 450 THB!) Except that: Great!
Score by Gunter Albrecht: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Gunter Albrecht
Review Irene Wu : Visit: 2012-01-11 - Update : 2012-01-19
Great resort with wonderful amenities, facilities, and staff. However, it is on a very high road that s unpaved, and incredibly rocky, for about 1km.
Score by Irene Wu: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Irene Wu
Review HANG YING : Visit: 2011-10-11 - Update : 2011-10-14
Wonderful hotel with amazing view The road leads to the village is terrible
Score by HANG YING: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby HANG YING
Review sebastien DAPY : Visit: 2011-07-31 - Update : 2011-08-03
Fantastic place....all is marvellous and beautiful
Score by sebastien DAPY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby sebastien DAPY
Review Beata Klonecka : Visit: 2011-05-04 - Update : 2011-05-10
Lovely place located by the shark bay,
Score by Beata Klonecka: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Beata Klonecka
Review LILIN : Visit: 2011-01-01 - Update : 2011-01-05
超级漂亮的酒店,设施和服务都很好,无敌的海景以及酒店自己就有浮浅点都让人觉得这里非常舒服!当然,价格也是TAO上最贵的。 这里交通不是很方便,自己租moto都很难下山,所以来之前最好采购齐全
Score by LILIN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby LILIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : 服务很好,反馈及时
Review Johansson Ingela Beatrice : Visit: 2010-11-21 - Update : 2010-11-27
What a fantastic place! I would reccomend everyone to stay here. Very friendly staff and good food! Wonderful room and gorgerous view!
Score by Johansson Ingela Beatrice: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Jamahkiri Resort & Spaby Johansson Ingela Beatrice


Jamahkiri Resort & Spa 21/2 Moo 3 จามาคีรี สปาแอนด์รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
21/2 Moo 3 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Thian Og Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 5438 THB, 169.18 US, 143.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Jamahkiri Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao