bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม จีรัง เขาหลัก Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม จีรัง เขาหลัก เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Jerung Hotel Khaolak
review Jerung Hotel Khaolak
Booking Khao Lak 13.35 13.35 US$
Booking  476 476 THB

โรงแรม จีรัง เขาหลัก เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24 Moo 7 Khuk-khak, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 476 THB, 13.35 US, 11.83 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Jerung Hotel Khaolak ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Andreas Andersson : Visit: 2017-01-25 - Update : 2017-01-30
Wonderful hotel with charming, nice and helpful Staff. Clean rooms and facilities. Abolutely ok breakfast included. The location was good. Near to shopping and resturants. About 10 minutes to the beach. We can warm recommend this hotel. Very good for it s price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Andreas Andersson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Peter Andreas Andersson
Review Tony Forsgren : Visit: 2016-01-25 - Update : 2016-01-28
Mycket prisvärt,bra läge. Rent och bra duch o toa
Score by Tony Forsgren: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Tony Forsgren
Review Pomazkova Ekaterina : Visit: 2015-01-12 - Update : 2015-01-23
Отличное месторасположение! Сам номер простой, но чистый, видимо новый, посторонних запахов не было. За душ с горячей водой и новый кондиционер, который можно настроить как удобно, отдельное спасибо! Мне попался номер с балконом на улицу, но дискомфорта от этого не испытала - в номере не шумно и близость к основной дороге не мешает. Прекрасный бюджетный отель. Рядом макдональдс (работает с 10 до 22), его удобно использовать в качестве ориентира. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pomazkova Ekaterina: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Pomazkova Ekaterina
Review รุ่งทิพย์ นิ่มวัฒนกุล : Visit: 2014-03-07 - Update : 2014-03-10
สะอาด สะดวก สบาย ผ้าห่มนุ่มดีค่ะ พนักงานน้อยไปนิดนึง ทำให้การบริการอาหารเช้าล่าช้า แต่พนักงานน่ารัก มีความเต็มใจที่จะบริการ
Score by รุ่งทิพย์ นิ่มวัฒนกุล: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby รุ่งทิพย์ นิ่มวัฒนกุล
Review Nathalie Manhave : Visit: 2014-02-18 - Update : 2014-02-28
Nice hotel, with good rooms and helpfull staff. Location is unfortunately next to a loud bar.
Score by Nathalie Manhave: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Nathalie Manhave
Review Storm : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-04
Hotel is right in the Center of the time and about 10 minutes walk to the nice beach(es). Very clean, nice staff... really happy with our decision! We had a great deal and I would def. go there again and stay a little bit longer. Very nice people. The only disadvantage from my perspective: It is a little bit loud at night due to the street! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Storm: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Storm
Review Leshine : Visit: 2013-03-13 - Update : 2013-03-31
位置很好,距离海边步行10分钟,老板娘很好,但是房间一定要选好,24号房间的空调外机太吵了。
Score by Leshine: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby Leshine
Review GUERRA EDGAR SANGKAP : Visit: 2013-02-25 - Update : 2013-03-02
I had a pleasant stay at Jerung Hotel, the people who manage there are so accommodating. Its not an expensive hotel and it fits my budget. The room is very clean & a very good place to stay. They always clean the room everyday & your valuable things is safe. By the way everything you need is found outside the hotel,like bar, massage, 7-eleven & many more. I am at home at Jerung Hotel. If i go back soon, i rather choose back Jerung hotel. thanks. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GUERRA EDGAR SANGKAP: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Jerung Hotel Khaolakby GUERRA EDGAR SANGKAP
Booking on cheapestav.com : -make it online faster transaction.


Jerung Hotel Khaolak 24 Moo 7 Khuk-khak, โรงแรม จีรัง เขาหลัก เขาหลัก
24 Moo 7 Khuk-khak, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 476 THB, 13.35 US, 11.83 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Jerung Hotel Khaolak ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga