bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เค แอล เฮ้าส์ อ่าวนาง Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เค แอล เฮ้าส์ อ่าวนาง กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review K.L. House Ao Nang
review K.L. House Ao Nang
Booking Krabi 14.54 14.54 US$
Booking  467 467 THB

เค แอล เฮ้าส์ อ่าวนาง กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 249/2-4 Ao Nang, Muang Krabi, 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 467 THB, 14.54 US, 12.34 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : K.L. House Ao Nang ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Mohd Syafiq Salleh : Visit: 2014-12-15 - Update : 2014-12-18
The room n bathroom is big, clean, and the price are reasonable which is very suitable for those who wanted budget vacation. The wifi aro so fast, and the staff also friendly and helpful. The place are nearest to the beach only walk for 15minutes, the halal restaurants are nearby, n easily to get public transport. They also provides the packages In Krabi and the price also reasonable. One of the recommended hotel to visit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mohd Syafiq Salleh: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Mohd Syafiq Salleh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easily and helpful.
Review david : Visit: 2014-04-14 - Update : 2014-04-17
very nice and cozy place. the people in the cafe and reception are friendly and helpful. it feels more like my second home than an accommodation . will definitely go back there. i am going to miss khun Nam, little Na Na and Nan Nan.
Score by david: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby david
Review Wong Shy Yunn : Visit: 2013-11-13 - Update : 2013-11-16
Overall is ok. Receptionist quite helpful. We booked for four room stayed for 3 nights. Location quite convenience.
Score by Wong Shy Yunn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Wong Shy Yunn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service not bad
Review CHEN JUNYI : Visit: 2013-01-21 - Update : 2013-01-24
Nice and helpful staff.Lovely hotel.
Score by CHEN JUNYI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby CHEN JUNYI
Review jiemin huang : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-02-06
房子很干净,有热水洗澡,老板很热情,老板弟弟在中国深圳留学学中文,很热情的为我们解释了当地很多旅游问题
Score by jiemin huang: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby jiemin huang
Review Margaret Anne Morgan : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-14
Great location and perfect for walking to food, shops, and the beach. The staff is extremely helpful!
Score by Margaret Anne Morgan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Margaret Anne Morgan
Booking on cheapestav.com : I emailed the incorrect dates by accident and they emailed me back immediately asking me to verify my dates with the correct ones. They were very helpful and hospitable.
Review Loh Lih Fong : Visit: 2011-12-25 - Update : 2011-12-28
Good and friendly staff. The hotel is decent and clean. Highly recommend for those travelling with budget. Location wise, is near to the beach.About 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. A lot of pubs,shop, restaurant nearby.
Score by Loh Lih Fong: Room / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Loh Lih Fong
Review Malin : Visit: 2011-12-23 - Update : 2012-01-01
Stannade 6 nätter på detta hotell. Det var helt ok, ingen lyx direkt men det fanns det som behövdes. Personalen var mkt trevlig och hjälpsam, tipsade oss om vad som fanns att göra och bra matställen mm. Det är en liten bit att gå till stranden kanske ca 15 min. Vi åt frukost på hotellet varje dag, mycket gott. Det enda negativa jag har att säga om stället är att sängarna var mycket hårda! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Malin: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Malin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra
Review Nachiket Pendharkar : Visit: 2011-12-21 - Update : 2011-12-26
Good hotel, the owners, Ta and Hong were very helpful and informative. The location is superb, it is situated on perhaps the best road of the Ao Nang town and at 10 minutes walking distance away from the Ao Nang beach. The only disadvantage is that the room size is very small. But overall, a very good experience we had! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nachiket Pendharkar: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Nachiket Pendharkar
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, no problems at all!
Review kirsi vähä-parri : Visit: 2011-01-26 - Update : 2011-03-08
We were three weeks at K.L.House. Rooms and staff is amazing. I ll recommend to everyone. Would like to go there again!
Score by kirsi vähä-parri: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby kirsi vähä-parri
Booking on cheapestav.com : everything was great
Review Elise Saron : Visit: 2010-03-08 - Update : 2010-03-10
The staff at KL guesthouse, were by far the friendliest and most helpful at any place weve stayed whilst on our trip. its about a 10min walk to the beach, but with a scooter it is great. lots of places to eat around the guesthouse. Would stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Elise Saron: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review K.L. House Ao Nangby Elise Saron


K.L. House Ao Nang 249/2-4 Ao Nang, เค แอล เฮ้าส์ อ่าวนาง กระบี่
249/2-4 Ao Nang, Muang Krabi, 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 467 THB, 14.54 US, 12.34 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ K.L. House Ao Nang ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi