bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

เขาหลัก เอมเมอรัลด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เขาหลัก เอมเมอรัลด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort
review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort
Booking Khao Lak 52.29 52.29 US$
Booking  1681 1681 THB

เขาหลัก เอมเมอรัลด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 71/10 Moo 2 Ramkean, Ban Khao Lak Thai-Muang Phang-nga 82210
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1681 THB, 52.29 US, 44.37 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Spoustová Bohuslava : Visit: 2018-03-26 - Update : 2018-04-16
They upgreaded us, personal spaek very well english, very good beakfast, room is very nice, big and also balcony is big. 4 swimming pools and near sea.
Score by Spoustová Bohuslava: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Spoustová Bohuslava
Booking on cheapestav.com : I love sawadee
Review Lalida Junyawong : Visit: 2016-05-15 - Update : 2016-05-22
There is really good resort for your vacay. Big room , beautiful swimming pool and also nice service.Never hesitate to recommended.
Score by Lalida Junyawong: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Lalida Junyawong
Review Vicky.schumann : Visit: 2015-02-10 - Update : 2015-02-24
Very good hotel for family travelling with children.
Score by Vicky.schumann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Vicky.schumann
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent and fast responding
Review Karin Ann-Christin pettersson : Visit: 2014-03-22 - Update : 2014-03-25
A big resort with meny buildings.Had a lovely room with seaview. Negative was that beachtowels could only be change by housekeeper and they clean the room very late, so if you need cleantowel you had to call them for changing, otherwise they came when you were on the beach and they did nt left any new. Expensive resturant [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karin Ann-Christin pettersson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Karin Ann-Christin pettersson
Review Susan Sullivan : Visit: 2013-12-14 - Update : 2014-01-23
Spacious and clean room. Good facilities. Kid s loved the pool area. Staff were friendly although I would have expected to see more English speakers here. Nearly all of the guests at this hotel were Swedish - didn t come across any other nationalities. Aqua aerobics class conducted in Swedish was a fun experience. Beach at the front of the resort still damaged from Tsunami and little evidence of a recovery/restoration project. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Susan Sullivan: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Susan Sullivan
Booking on cheapestav.com : All good.
Review Ievgeniia Golubyeva : Visit: 2012-12-16 - Update : 2012-12-20
Didn t like my stay because of few reasons: 1. Hotel doesn t have rooms with Garden View. They have either Fence View or Parking Lot View. If you want something better - take at least lagoon. 2. A lot of mosquitos. Closing doors and windows won t help at night. During breakfast and dinner you will be bitten like 20 times. So take some protection with you. 3. Be prepared to eat eggs every day of your stay. No meat on breakfast - only ham and sausages. 4. No free internet at lobby. The price for access is not reasonable at all - 170Bt per 30 min. 5. Food and beverages in the hotel are really expensive. As well as all tours and airport transfer. 6. Only reception staff can speak English. The only one advantage for me was the staff. Really helpful. They solved a lot of my problems: spread ankle, jelly fish bite. We liked hotel next to this - Diamond Beach Resort . If you want to eat lobster - go there. It s cheaper then in restaurants in the street (3500Bt per kg in Emerald, 2500Bt in the street, 1200Bt in Diamond). Overall opinion - don t go there. If you want to visit Khao Lak area consider to stay in Diamond Beach Resort . The cheapest tours you can find opposite the hotel in a place that can rent you bike (there is only one place you can rent it). Bargain. You can find Internet access in the street restaurant. The best place for me was Kanlaya Restaurant . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ievgeniia Golubyeva: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Ievgeniia Golubyeva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Anna Margareta Calland : Visit: 2011-07-03 - Update : 2011-07-11
Wonderful hotel close to Khao Lak beach.A few restaurants in the area. We can recomend Smile . The best thai food you can get.
Score by Anna Margareta Calland: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Anna Margareta Calland
Review Catharina Sunden : Visit: 2011-03-06 - Update : 2011-03-09
Never lived there, and happy for that! To big, to many children running around. When we came there the AC was broken, so they send us to the hotel next to it (Diamond beach Resort and spa) THAT hotel was lovely !! Small(but big rooms!!) cosy, calm and just on the lovely beach, good breakfast! (many get foodpoisend, but not we) Taxi to KhaoLak centrum 150 bath, but you did not have to go there, a lot of restuarangs around.Also shops,and good shopping on beach. If you wanted a lonely place on beach, just go some 100 meters. Bad cleaning in the beutiful room by the way, but new linen (on request) and towels every day. Nice pool by the sea. Hotelltransfer to Phuket airport 1500 bath. Free internet in rooms (if you had own computer) Free taxi to Khao Lak, but bad times. I´d like to go there again! Even my 17-years doughter liked it very much! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catharina Sunden: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Catharina Sunden
Booking on cheapestav.com : alles ok!
Review Uraiwan Chaisong : Visit: 2010-10-30 - Update : 2010-11-12
The hotel is an ok-3-star. Good for children, good pools with sliders and good service and food including a good breakfast. There should be done something about the 400 meter road leading to the hotel. All in all the hotel can be recommended.
Score by Uraiwan Chaisong: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Uraiwan Chaisong
Booking on cheapestav.com : We first got our reservation confirmed, but two days before arrival the reservation was cancelled and we had to find another hotel. Have not had problems before or after.
Review Arturs Mazurs : Visit: 2010-05-25 - Update : 2010-05-29
Very nice place. Everything was ok.
Score by Arturs Mazurs: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Arturs Mazurs
Review S.E : Visit: 2010-04-13 - Update : 2010-04-16
To big resort! Small rooms.Nice beach.
Score by S.E: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby S.E
Review Paul John Russell : Visit: 2010-04-10 - Update : 2010-04-12
The Hotel was very good. Very friendly staff and very clean. More of a family hotel with very good size rooms to accommadate children. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a good choice of Thai amd western food. On the down side the local power cuts by the town did mean we lost the air con. The toilet didn t always flush properly. BIGGEST PROBLEM the tour operator in the lobby of the hotel. Although not belonging to the hotel the tour operator cheated us quite deliberately we believe, and this reflects badly on the hotel. In short we paid for a VIP 32 seater bus to take us from Khao Lak to Bangkok and we got an inferior bus. We didn t get what we paid for, but what can you do once you have left the hotel and are on your way home. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paul John Russell: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spaby Paul John Russell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent


Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa 71/10 Moo 2 Ramkean, Ban Khao Lak Thai-Muang เขาหลัก เอมเมอรัลด์ บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เขาหลัก
71/10 Moo 2 Ramkean, Ban Khao Lak Thai-Muang Phang-nga 82210
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Khao Lak South Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1681 THB, 52.29 US, 44.37 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga