bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เขาหลัก หมู่หิน ธารา Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เขาหลัก หมู่หิน ธารา เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel
review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel
Booking Khao Lak 16.71 16.71 US$
Booking  596 596 THB

โรงแรม เขาหลัก หมู่หิน ธารา เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 65/19 Moo 5 Khuk Khak, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 596 THB, 16.71 US, 14.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nina Hermansson : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-05
Ett bra hotell med väldigt hjälpsam personal. Mycket bra frukost (underbar hotellmanager ) minus är väl isåfall avståndet till stranden. Men fungerade utmärkt att ta hotellets egen gratistaxi till och från stranden. Skulle absolut stanna över här igen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nina Hermansson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Nina Hermansson
Review Torben Jepsen : Visit: 2012-01-15 - Update : 2012-01-18
We have had a fantastic holiday. There was a great service in the hotel. Never problem to go to the city or the beach, while the hotel had a perfect pickup service. A wonderfull breakfast every day. When only 2* the hotel was very nice, with a very kindly staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Torben Jepsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Torben Jepsen
Review Kim Vestergaard Nielsen : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-07
Arrived late in the afternoon. The taxi driver couldnt fint it, and when we got there, the area didnt look appealing at all. The hotel was great. A family hotel, with NO noise. The staff were super helpfull, and very friendly. ´The Good´ Friendly staff. Good breakfast, Great Rooms. Mr.Sam (Friendly Manager) The Pool and Garden, Tha quick taxi service. ´The Bad´ The language skills of the staff. The Location, The long distance to the beach(No evening walks) ´The Ugly´ There really should be the possibility to buy softdrinks, snacks and beers at the reception. I had to walk atleast 5-800m if I wanted to get a cold beer. Also the hotel should be connected to a tour operator. I picked one in town run by a Belgian clown called Ron. If you stumble upon him....avoid. If the hotel had a tour operator, I woule gladly have used it. All in all, I really enjoyed my stay. I will stay in Mohin Tara Hotel again, as the staff and the lovely hotel made my stay almost perfect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kim Vestergaard Nielsen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Kim Vestergaard Nielsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as always. Will be used again.
Review Caro : Visit: 2011-12-24 - Update : 2011-12-27
This place could be a real little pearl! Although it is not close to the beach, the hotel offers a comlimentary bus shuttle to the beach. The room we had was on the ground floor, having a nice spacious terrace. The room itself could have done with a mayor renovation, starting with a new coat of paint on the walls, new curtains (they were all torn) a mayor clean up (we put our suitcases on top of the wardrobe and had a thick dustcoat on them after we got them down again) The bathroom also needs a good scrub down and it would be a good idea to get the watertubes fixed. The garden was nice apart from the big rubbish pile they had stored close to the pool. Breakfast was good, nice staff. At this location it is good to have a motor roller at hand to visit all the nice beaches around
Score by Caro: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Caro
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always!! Since 2007 my first choice!!!
Review Linda Nykvist : Visit: 2011-02-13 - Update : 2011-04-18
The hotel was good for the value, the pool was very good. The driver was very good and help us when our children get sick.
Score by Linda Nykvist: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Linda Nykvist
Review LING : Visit: 2010-09-11 - Update : 2010-09-14
Hotel receptionist suggested us moved to the sister hotel called Suwan Palm because of we re the only guests of the hotel. First, we felt upset of changing location. But their services were above average compared to other resort. We felt happy to stay there.
Score by LING: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby LING
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Yeo S.T : Visit: 2010-08-05 - Update : 2010-08-09
Thank you for the change to Koh Samui Baan Mor Mei Resort . I made a mistake
Score by Yeo S.T: Room / Service 5 / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotelby Yeo S.T
Booking on cheapestav.com : thank for your,s help


Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel 65/19 Moo 5 Khuk Khak, โรงแรม เขาหลัก หมู่หิน ธารา เขาหลัก
65/19 Moo 5 Khuk Khak, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Phetkasem Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 596 THB, 16.71 US, 14.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga