bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมบ้านคุณหญิง Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมบ้านคุณหญิง เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Khun Ying House
review Khun Ying House
Booking Koh Tao 20.39 20.39 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

โรงแรมบ้านคุณหญิง เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 15/19 Moo 1, T.Sairee Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Sairee Village )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Khun Ying House ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review MARC DALLE : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-05-01
We got the best room in the house. The front room is very cosy and light with much windows. Coffee and thee in the room. Cleaning every day, (forgot sometimes to add new coffee/thee. Noisy street in the night & early morning. Friendly people. Transport and tour booking O.K. and honest. A bit expensive compared to what can be found elsewhere. For such a small island this hotel should provide a free shuttle service at/to the port, as transportation on Ko Thao is very expensive! The 200/300 Thb. taxiride is truely a rip off for the 10 min. ride from the pier!!! Overall fine stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARC DALLE: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby MARC DALLE
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems! Everything correct, but with the added taxes it s often more expensive than just going there and descus the price.....
Review Adri Savage : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-05
Excellent place to stay. Very central, but out of noisy part of village. Few metres from restaurants, pubs and seafront shops. Room was serviced daily with clean towels, got free bottled water. I can definitely recommend this place to people with or without kids
Score by Adri Savage: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Adri Savage
Review Anna Margareta Renstrom : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2013-12-29
Really Nice place, med and My partner enjoyed our stAy. Nice saff members. It was all we wanted in our stay.
Score by Anna Margareta Renstrom: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Anna Margareta Renstrom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, not any problems. Once again, friendly. We booked trough Internet and paid before we got there and everything went smoothly .
Review Daniel Metzger : Visit: 2013-12-08 - Update : 2013-12-12
Closed to beach, restaurants and shops. A little noisy because directly located at the street. But perfect for active holidays
Score by Daniel Metzger: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Daniel Metzger
Review Olivier Froelich : Visit: 2013-01-01 - Update : 2013-01-07
Clean place. Room neat and big; hot shower. The owner are a nice family, nice to meet them.
Score by Olivier Froelich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Olivier Froelich
Review Jen Parker : Visit: 2012-12-27 - Update : 2013-01-10
Really enjoyed our stay here, really clean really lovely people and great location - would def recommend.
Score by Jen Parker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Jen Parker
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy to book
Review Benjamin Arnold Tetley : Visit: 2011-09-19 - Update : 2011-09-22
Fairly good accomodation and location, however they forgot to give us a 500 baht key deposit when we left. The subject wasn t even mentioned by them, we only realised an hour later but by that time we were on a boat to leave!
Score by Benjamin Arnold Tetley: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Benjamin Arnold Tetley
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast, efficient and reliable
Review Wayne : Visit: 2010-04-17 - Update : 2010-04-19
Very nice, clean rooms. excellent value for money. Pleasant staff. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, not to near the noise to keep me awake, but close enough to be on the beach in 5 mins.
Score by Wayne: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Khun Ying Houseby Wayne
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy to use, very accomodating when i wanted to add extra nights.


Khun Ying House 15/19 Moo 1, T.Sairee Beach โรงแรมบ้านคุณหญิง เกาะเต่า
15/19 Moo 1, T.Sairee Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Sairee Village
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Khun Ying House ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao