bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เกาะช้าง แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะช้าง แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Chang Grand View Resort
review Koh Chang Grand View Resort
Booking Koh Chang 28.03 28.03 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

เกาะช้าง แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/3 Moo 4 White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Chang Grand View Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nils Magnus Fält : Visit: 2016-07-13 - Update : 2016-07-16
Helt underbart ställe att tillbringa sin semester på. Fina bungalows underbar personal Kan rekommenderas stark. Återkommer mer än gärna hit.
Score by Nils Magnus Fält: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Nils Magnus Fält
Booking on cheapestav.com : Jättelätt att boka över internet, snabbt svar tillbaka.
Review Anna Vinroth : Visit: 2016-01-01 - Update : 2016-01-09
Nice pool and surroundings. Not the best breakfast but OK. The room was clean and nice. But we bokked a room for 2+1 and our child have to sleep on a futong on the floor. Not an extra bed. Otherwise a great hotel.
Score by Anna Vinroth: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Anna Vinroth
Review Jaree hill : Visit: 2015-08-30 - Update : 2015-09-03
I had bad experiences with this resort in the past, but I gave it another try. It turned out to be really great stay. The rooms are so much cheaper than the hotels nearby. I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to stay in white sand beach. Plenty spots for parking. Great location( I personally think they have the best beach in awhole area) nice clean rooms. The pool is not too deep( since I can t swim, that s my biggest concern). Only complaint I have are the water smells like sewer water and we couldn t get to the beach in the afternoon coz the tide gets too high. It would be nice if they have more excesses to the beach that shorter than the one they have now.
Score by Jaree hill: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Jaree hill
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenient website. Best price ever!
Review Mrs. Jones : Visit: 2014-08-12 - Update : 2014-08-17
Stay away from this hotel! Poor service. I booked two rooms for 4 nights. The problems keep coming from ac not cool, no hot shower, the rooms smell like sewer water. When I went to tell the lady at the reception desk, she had big attitude toward me. They turned all the lights off at night, not even on the walkway to the room, so it s completely dark. I had to get the flashlight out from the car to be able to see the path to my room. I have a three year old daughter with me which make this place very dangerous if you have small child. Swimming pool is disgusting( I never saw they clean the pool a whole time I stayed there) the sheets were too small for the mattress so I woke up laying on bare mattress with no sheet cover every morning...eeeewww. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mrs. Jones: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Mrs. Jones
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service from sawasdee.com, but the room should not be this expensive. This hotel needs to pay attention on guests safety.
Review VK : Visit: 2014-02-16 - Update : 2014-02-19
We stayed in a seaview bungalow and although the view from our bungalow was great, the room itself wasn t worth the price we had to pay for it. It was old, not that clean, and only the minimum essentials were provided. Choices at breakfast were limited and didn t get refilled - we only got to have toast on our last morning. We couldn t get a table both mornings we were there. The ceiling in the dining hall was also leaking heavily and then it collapsed! I m usually not that picky, but I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by VK: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby VK
Review Jari Laakkonen : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-17
Score by Jari Laakkonen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Jari Laakkonen
Booking on cheapestav.com : enkelt och snabbt
Review Lars Magnus Holm : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-05
Kunde haft bättre koll på poolen, ingen vidare frukost
Score by Lars Magnus Holm: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Lars Magnus Holm
Review Susanne Långberg : Visit: 2013-12-27 - Update : 2014-01-15
Poolen var smutsig.Ingen strand vid hotellet utan man får gå ner i en stentrappa ut i vattnet,eller via huvudvägen ca 200 m till whitesand beach. Frukosten var inte att rekommendera. Sängarna hårda. kallt vatten i duschen i en av våra bungalows,trots flera påpekanden så åtgärdades aldrig problemet. Glepa i ytterdörren,så småmyror hade fritt inträde till rummet.Vi täckte igen med handdukar. Kommer inte att åka hit igen!!
Score by Susanne Långberg: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Susanne Långberg
Review Buncha Tata : Visit: 2013-05-28 - Update : 2013-05-31
ABF non running to non stop only make only one set not so nice for guest ABF must do running Room just nice Pool not so but nice view Very nice service at coffee shop I will be back
Score by Buncha Tata: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Buncha Tata
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice service
Review Geoff 55 : Visit: 2013-03-17 - Update : 2013-03-20
The hotel staff were extremely helpful, eg, tools to repair a bike, ice packs, umbrella s, extra towels, nothing seemed to be a problem and all with a friendly smile. Breakfast saw a wide choice, cerials, bacon, eggs, fruit and juices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Geoff 55: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Geoff 55
Booking on cheapestav.com : Never a problem dealing with sawadee.com
Review JACQUES BORIES : Visit: 2013-03-15 - Update : 2013-03-29
A terrible hotel. The most dirty, and terrible hotel I have ever seen in THAILAND for the last 8 years. The Manager even has no respect for the customers. I will never go to this hotel any more. Rommes dirty, have mildew everywhere in the room, mildew in the bath sink, the shower, under the bathrooms carpets, contract for private pool not respected, safety box not fixed, matress dirty and noisy, rooms smell bad, windows broken, .............. and more and more. I would like to put photos ... so you can judge by yourselves [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JACQUES BORIES: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby JACQUES BORIES
Booking on cheapestav.com : SAWADEE.COM has been perfect when we contact them because of this terrible hotel. They manage everything in 1 hour to find a new room for us at 50 meter from GRANDVIEW RESORT
Review Geoff 55 : Visit: 2013-02-24 - Update : 2013-02-28
This hotel for Koh Chang is great value for money, the rooms were clean and well maintained. The sea views are excelent.
Score by Geoff 55: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Geoff 55
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service as always, excelent.
Review Peter Haaber : Visit: 2013-02-15 - Update : 2013-02-18
The resort suffers some from missing maintenance. The staircases to the ocean are life threatening as the lover steps is covered with green alga. The swimming pool was out of order, as the pumps – all four – have broken down and the water in the pool was almost green from alga. No sighns telling the guests about the problem. Not the best place to swim, especially when you think of the insalubrious effect the alga can have on your body.
Score by Peter Haaber: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Peter Haaber
Review Beatrice : Visit: 2013-01-30 - Update : 2013-02-19
Mkt olika standard i de olika bungalowsen. Trots att de gick under samma benämning. Vi hade tre olika rum o våra vänner fick dessvärre vägglöss.. Hotellet ställde upp på att betala tvätt av samtliga kläder o väskor. Poolen var smutsig o stängdes dagen efter av pga att pumpen var trasig. Ingen strand vid hotellet utan man får gå ner i en stentrappa ut i vattnet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Beatrice: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Beatrice
Review Björn Heindow : Visit: 2013-01-02 - Update : 2013-01-15
Maybe there was some high music from the Rockbar cross the street at the one spot. Im looking forward to visit you next christmas and new year:)
Score by Björn Heindow: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand View Resortby Björn Heindow


Koh Chang Grand View Resort 9/3 Moo 4 White Sand Beach เกาะช้าง แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
9/3 Moo 4 White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Chang Grand View Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang